Official Huawei P Smart 2019 Wallet Cover Case - Blue Reviews

The official Huawei protective wallet cover case in blue for the Huawei P Smart 2019 offers excellent protection. Crafted from the finest materials, this case provides a sophisticated feel.
  • Mobile Fun ID 70845
(152)
£12.99 inc. VAT
 4.8 stars from 152 customers

Showing 1- 10 of 152reviews

Huawei pouch
How sturdy it was, and how long it would last after months of opening and shutting.
State of the art protection
Its quality and aesthetic appearance
Good Quality
Phone case looked good. It also was a good fit compared to others I have bought in the past.
Very happy with the cover
Ordered this with a black one as well for my wife and myself. Very happy with the ordering process and the delivery. The product works well at the moment with the Camera and finger recognition bother working well. Fits a treat.
Excellent
Good quality case fits phone perfect, not bulky like some cheaper ones.
Very pleased with this purchase
Received the case very promptly.
Was an excellent fit for the Suawei P Smart 2019.
Fitted like a glove
I would have liked to know that there was not a window on the inside of the cover to place a photo.
Fits my phone perfectly
I ordered this case for my Huwai P smart 2019 and it fits it perfectly, I wish I had come straight to this site as I ordered one from another website and it was completely wrong size for phone(couldn't return it as I took all the wrapping off), very pleased with phone case
Happy
It was as expected.
I have seen this item sold and it included a screen protector.
Great product
Good quality, blue colour is classy. Price get what you pay for.
Just right - and even better than the 2018 version.
Light, slim and the ticket slots are an additional feature from the 2018 version.
Perfect for my Huawei p Smart 2019
Wery good product.. Perfect for my Phone.
Smart cover
Very pleased with this product fits like a glove
Totally satisfied
Item exactly as described. Fast and efficient service and delivery. Great value for money.
Would definitely shop with mobile fun again.
Huawei phone wallet
Order was delivered on time, very happy with the phone case, will be happy to order again, just one small problem , there was supposed to be s free, cleaning cloth or something like that, unfortunately that did not arrive, but no problem ,will still be happy to order from you again in the future ,thank you
Brian
Love it
Fits perfectly, great quality, exactly what I needed. Service excellent and really fast delivery.
Perfect
I wanted an official case because I had read reviews of other cases on amazon and people were saying they didn't fit properly. This case had good reviews on YouTube and I found it on here. It fits like a glove. It feels great to the touch and its very light. I'm very very happy. It arrived in a couple of days
good value and fitted the phone perfectly
I feel the description was fine, was able to purchase with confidence.
Ok
Liked to have magnetic clasp
Just perfect
It's perfectly fitting to my phone
A very good case.
Its a nice case, its fit to the phone is excellent. It doesn't detract from the slim line feel of the phone yet offers the protection from everyday wear and tear i was looking for. very pleased with it.
Excellent!
Very good quality, excellent value, branded case and the minor problem with price was resolved as soon as I'd raised it.
excellent productt
is bulky it is not is it light yes it is perfect.your question would i recommend it to a friend yes i have recommended it to a friend
Good case
That it fitted properly
Great case
This case is sleek and just a great job of protecting my phone
Looks good and is practical protection for my phone
perfect for requirement
Mrs
Just what I wanted
Phone case
Nothing everything was just perfect the phone case is spot on thank you
Very good
Happy with product.
Excellent
Delighted with product and prompt delivery will use mobile fun again thank you
Great quality, very happy
Very happy with the cover,great quality and fits my phone. I will recommend to friends.
Great quality
Perfect fit for phone, great quality and very well priced. I would recommended.
Case
Excellent
Perfect
Ideal case fits perfectly very quick delivery would definitely recommend
Happy
Does the job.
Pleased with purchase
Good value, website was clear, with excellent description and pictures. Delivery was really fast, so overall impressed. The item is good standard. Would use again.i
Great case
Only down side is the screen does not switch on/off when you close/open the case.
Great, exactly what I expected
Nice quality, fits perfectly
Great case!
This case is perfect. Looks smart and holds phone securely. Blue colour is classy.
Great Purchase
Exactly as described online. Fast and reliable service, great price, faultless product, would highly recommend.
Good Quality
Fits perfectly, well made.
Great service ,fast shipping.
Very satisfied with the service provided , placed order ,shipped same day , delivered couple of days later . Will buy from again +++
Very good
Great product and service. Thank you.
Phone Case
İt’s ser like foto. Very good. If necessary, I'll get it again.
Good sturdy case
I would have preferred knowing the case had no fastening to keep it closed.
Very good and very happy
Just that it was the right case for my phone
Great product
Perfect match for the phone. Great web site, quick delivery. More colours would be useful
Well pleased
Excellent product delivered on time Thank you.
Very happy
Happy with product perfect cover great value for money
Does the job
Only had this cover for a short while - hence only 4 stars. I am do far very happy with the cover. It seems well made and looks and feels stylish.
Huawei Cover-Up
I wasn't looking for any particular cover for my Huawei P Smart 2019, just something to protect the phone from scratches etc, but when I stumbled across the Huawei black wallet cover case I knew right away this is the one for me without looking for anything else…
Just the Job!
Size, material, compatibility with phone all accurate. As stated - it's just the job. My only personal niggle is that from a security point of view I would never countenance having debit/credit cards together with the phone!
Excellent quality
Highly recommend both product and supplier. Case arrived and is exactly how it was described.
Excellent value for money
Very happy with this phone case, good quality, well worth the price
Excellent product
Great looking product at a very good price
Excellent case
Excellent case one of the best
Good
Fits the phone well and can be removed easily when needed
Spot on.
I've only had my cover case a couple of weeks but so far I have been very pleased with it. Looks good, appears to be of good quality, and pleasingly fitted in a few seconds. Well designed so that it does not inhibit functionality, and the lack of a magnetic fastener is not a problem, my case remains closed until I open it.
No problems so far, it's doing what it was designed to do, and doing it well. Recommended.
Superb
My official Huawei p smart 2019 case is superb you can just tell as soon as you feel it that it is made to a high standard. I love it. The case as a much better grip in your hand than most cases. It looks and feels quality. It also arrived in days. I am well happy with the service and the product.
True blue
Good genuine Huawei product at good price. Good delivery service too
okwhat
what materialit was made of
Perfect
Perfect fit and arrived quickly and really good value for money
Great value for money inclusive of postage
Everything I needed to know listed
Great cover
All the information you needed was there.
Excellent product with speedy delivery service
Expectation for official Huawei case was realised. Too many times I've attempted buying cheaper product copies and realise it's often not the best course of action. Would recommend this to anyone.
Smart Look Feels Good
Good product, smart look and feels like good quality. Great colour (blue)
Would like it to have had a close clip
Still! happy with purchase
Delivery reliable
Would return to Mobile Fun
A bit disappointing
Rather cheap looking plastic. Card sections rather small. Wouldn't have bought it if I'd seen it in the flesh. Fits the phone fine. Just doesn't look anything like ten quid worth.
Very well designed and made
Fits perfectly, protects the phone well and looks good. It was delivered promptly and was well packaged.
Good quality
Nothing really, but I was happy enough with the mobile cover.
Great
Nothing -fits perfectly.
Great quality item
Nicely finished, compact phone case.
Good price and prompt delivery.
Excellent Huawei P Smart 2019 cover
High quality P Smart 2019 cover. Well stitched with stout protective corners - that do work (as I have dropped the phone twice!). Useful internal storage pouches.
Phone case
Very pleased the item I ordered and the delivery was spot on. No problem at all.
Great service
All good bought as advertised and delivered on time
Great service
Fits perfectly and has a nice feel and finish
Fantastic product!
I love my phone cover! It doesn't alter the look of the phone and has a sleek look! Really happy!!
Great product
Excellent quality and perfect fit. It is well worth the more expensive price in comparison to other cheaper cases.
First class product
A first class phone cover do not buy cheap imitation products
Great case
Really satisfied with this case. It’s not bulky at all and easy to use the phone in the case
Great service, nice product
Not applicable
Great product.Stylish and practical.
The case fitted the phone perfectly and looks very smart.
I am very pleased with my purchase and glad I chose the official case rather than opting for another brand.
Excellent high quality cover
Excellent slim fitting phone cover made from high quality materials . Nice to handle and feels it will last a long time . fits my Huawei P Smart like a glove. would strongly recommend
Verygood
I would have liked a lip or something to keep it closed
Classy
How it closed, did it have a magnet to keep it closed?
Serves its purpose
Cheap looking plasticky thing, but fits the phone perfectly, and protects the screen.
Fantastic case
Nice lightweight case feels nice to hold overall opinion,excellent quality at a fair price A+
top rate product.


I first bought a wallet from another well known company.It was U.S. (Which as every British serviceman knows stands for 'Useless').Simply because it did not fit my phone.But since buying my Huawei P Smart 2019, Cover Case I found the product fitted perfectly.





OK but...
It is a good fit for r the Psmart 2019 and has a nice feel. However the cover doesn't stay shut which is a nuisance
Great Product
This is a very good item, the phone fits in perfectly
Perfect!
Cover is a perfect fit and delivered very quickly.
Pricy but good
I would have liked to know if the phone carrier was of quality/durable material. As this is often the first thing to fail
Top quality Huawei P Smart case in Blue
The case is an official Huawei product and this shows in the quality of the phone cover in terms of functionality, fit and appearance.

I will use mobile fun next time I need a new product.
Quality Case
Good Quality, would buy again.
It's a Huawei case and fits the phone perfectly
It's what it says it is, nothing further needed
Very happy with case
It is a nice colour blue, very study
Smart, good quality, good fit, quick delivery
Smart, good quality, good fit, quick delivery
Neat & Tidy
Not too bulky, easy to use, neat & tidy. Phone fits perfectly & was delivered quickly.
Good product
Product is as described on site a perfect fit for the phone
Great Case
If the case protected my phone,and it does its a perfect fit, has a lovely feel. I am pleased with my purchase.
Good solid phone case
Would prefer to have a choice of colours other than black or blue. Not very exciting colours in this modern day. Like I can take photos without removing the cover. Easy to fit and use.
Show more
Loading

Please wait...

Close
View basket