store-flag

Looks like you're in United States...

Official Huawei P Smart 2019 Wallet Cover Case - Black Reviews

The official Huawei protective wallet cover case in black for the Huawei P Smart 2019 offers excellent protection. Crafted from the finest materials, this case provides a sophisticated feel.
(189)
£19.99 inc. VAT
Order in
00h
00m
00s
for same day dispatch
 4.8 stars from 189 customers

Showing 1- 10 of 189reviews

Phone case
That it would really fit the phone, have been designed for it. It turned out to be perfect, good quality.
My view
It is a good purchase and effective for the what I need it for
Excellent product
The case is neat, well finished. Thrilled with the case. Excellent value for money. Delivered within stated timescale despite Covid-19. Would recommend the company and product
Fits
How well it fits and protects
Phone cover
Please with the phone cover would buy again from this company.
Great
Just right.
P smart
Lovely product, very practical and fits the phone perfectly
Good phone cover
Designed for the phone, so good fit and nice and slim.
Feels good quality, phone fits snugly with no movement ,aal the cut outs for the camera etc, are spot on.
phone fits snugly with no movement ,all the cut outs for the camera etc, are spot on.plesed with this product.
GREAT COVER
I ordered this cover for my mum and we received it before the estimated delivery date.
The case is very strong and looks great! I would highly recommend!
Good quality
Prompt service and item as described
Great quality
Great quality and fast delivery
Smart case for a Smart phone
Holds phone securely, good quality, well made, soft interior, doesn’t show finger marks, slim fitting. Just a boring colour.
Really pleased
The quality is very good
A GOOD CASE
This case is specifically made for the PSMART 2019 and as a result it is a perfect fit.
Just Perfect !!
Perfect Partner for My Phone
Neat, slim, well made and good looking. Perfect.
Highly recommended
Great quality cover. Speedy delivery and great communication. Highly recommended all round.
Just the job
Fits my phone beautifully and love the colour .
well made
its a very good fit, well made, and a smooth sleek finish. well done Huawei
Great case
Perfect case. Stylish and I'm very happy with it.
Neat and Effective
Good value for money protects back - but hides it - and covers screen
Very pleased.
Beautiful colour and design. Very pleased.
Excellent product
Delivered promptly and exactly as described
The case fitted perfectly and feels good
I am very happy with my purchase. The case fits and feels great .
good product
Nothing Really
mobile phone case.
Very good quality case. Well pleased with this product.
Great love it
Smart case I liked it so much i had no problems with ordering it for a second time when I lost my first phone.
Im very pleased with it.
A perfect fit for my phone. I am very pleased with it and the quality and the rapidity of the delivery astounded me.
Many thanks.
Yours sincerely,
SABAB.
Good
Good quality only downside for is there only 2 card pockets.
Excellent
Well satisfied
Great product
Highest quality
Thank you
Quality
Once of the nicest cases I've come across, exceptionally well made and nice to hold in hand. Will definitely be buying from in future.
Design fault
Great looking and lightweight. Unfortunately the cut out conceals not only the torch facility but also the camera flash.
Pleased with my purchase.
The phone case is exactly what I expected it to be. Good fit for my new phone. Reasonable price. Made from materials that don't look like cheap plastic. Easy access to on/off and volume buttons. I couldn't find anything similar in the shops.
Just right
Good fit for the phone, feels robust enough. Good service from Mobile fun
Great quality, very pleased with this case
How many slots for credit cards
PHONE CASE
good product lot neater than my old on
Good phone case
I looked at loads of cases and saw this one on YouTube explaining the features and liked them so got 2 black for hubby blue for me
Huawei pouch
How sturdy it was, and how long it would last after months of opening and shutting.
State of the art protection
Its quality and aesthetic appearance
Good Quality
Phone case looked good. It also was a good fit compared to others I have bought in the past.
Very happy with the cover
Ordered this with a black one as well for my wife and myself. Very happy with the ordering process and the delivery. The product works well at the moment with the Camera and finger recognition bother working well. Fits a treat.
Excellent
Good quality case fits phone perfect, not bulky like some cheaper ones.
Very pleased with this purchase
Received the case very promptly.
Was an excellent fit for the Suawei P Smart 2019.
Fitted like a glove
I would have liked to know that there was not a window on the inside of the cover to place a photo.
Fits my phone perfectly
I ordered this case for my Huwai P smart 2019 and it fits it perfectly, I wish I had come straight to this site as I ordered one from another website and it was completely wrong size for phone(couldn't return it as I took all the wrapping off), very pleased with phone case
Happy
It was as expected.
I have seen this item sold and it included a screen protector.
Great product
Good quality, blue colour is classy. Price get what you pay for.
Just right - and even better than the 2018 version.
Light, slim and the ticket slots are an additional feature from the 2018 version.
Perfect for my Huawei p Smart 2019
Wery good product.. Perfect for my Phone.
Smart cover
Very pleased with this product fits like a glove
Totally satisfied
Item exactly as described. Fast and efficient service and delivery. Great value for money.
Would definitely shop with mobile fun again.
Huawei phone wallet
Order was delivered on time, very happy with the phone case, will be happy to order again, just one small problem , there was supposed to be s free, cleaning cloth or something like that, unfortunately that did not arrive, but no problem ,will still be happy to order from you again in the future ,thank you
Brian
Love it
Fits perfectly, great quality, exactly what I needed. Service excellent and really fast delivery.
Perfect
I wanted an official case because I had read reviews of other cases on amazon and people were saying they didn't fit properly. This case had good reviews on YouTube and I found it on here. It fits like a glove. It feels great to the touch and its very light. I'm very very happy. It arrived in a couple of days
good value and fitted the phone perfectly
I feel the description was fine, was able to purchase with confidence.
Ok
Liked to have magnetic clasp
Just perfect
It's perfectly fitting to my phone
A very good case.
Its a nice case, its fit to the phone is excellent. It doesn't detract from the slim line feel of the phone yet offers the protection from everyday wear and tear i was looking for. very pleased with it.
Excellent!
Very good quality, excellent value, branded case and the minor problem with price was resolved as soon as I'd raised it.
excellent productt
is bulky it is not is it light yes it is perfect.your question would i recommend it to a friend yes i have recommended it to a friend
Good case
That it fitted properly
Great case
This case is sleek and just a great job of protecting my phone
Looks good and is practical protection for my phone
perfect for requirement
Mrs
Just what I wanted
Phone case
Nothing everything was just perfect the phone case is spot on thank you
Very good
Happy with product.
Excellent
Delighted with product and prompt delivery will use mobile fun again thank you
Great quality, very happy
Very happy with the cover,great quality and fits my phone. I will recommend to friends.
Great quality
Perfect fit for phone, great quality and very well priced. I would recommended.
Case
Excellent
Perfect
Ideal case fits perfectly very quick delivery would definitely recommend
Happy
Does the job.
Pleased with purchase
Good value, website was clear, with excellent description and pictures. Delivery was really fast, so overall impressed. The item is good standard. Would use again.i
Great case
Only down side is the screen does not switch on/off when you close/open the case.
Great, exactly what I expected
Nice quality, fits perfectly
Great case!
This case is perfect. Looks smart and holds phone securely. Blue colour is classy.
Great Purchase
Exactly as described online. Fast and reliable service, great price, faultless product, would highly recommend.
Good Quality
Fits perfectly, well made.
Great service ,fast shipping.
Very satisfied with the service provided , placed order ,shipped same day , delivered couple of days later . Will buy from again +++
Very good
Great product and service. Thank you.
Phone Case
İt’s ser like foto. Very good. If necessary, I'll get it again.
Good sturdy case
I would have preferred knowing the case had no fastening to keep it closed.
Very good and very happy
Just that it was the right case for my phone
Great product
Perfect match for the phone. Great web site, quick delivery. More colours would be useful
Well pleased
Excellent product delivered on time Thank you.
Very happy
Happy with product perfect cover great value for money
Does the job
Only had this cover for a short while - hence only 4 stars. I am do far very happy with the cover. It seems well made and looks and feels stylish.
Huawei Cover-Up
I wasn't looking for any particular cover for my Huawei P Smart 2019, just something to protect the phone from scratches etc, but when I stumbled across the Huawei black wallet cover case I knew right away this is the one for me without looking for anything else…
Just the Job!
Size, material, compatibility with phone all accurate. As stated - it's just the job. My only personal niggle is that from a security point of view I would never countenance having debit/credit cards together with the phone!
Excellent quality
Highly recommend both product and supplier. Case arrived and is exactly how it was described.
Excellent value for money
Very happy with this phone case, good quality, well worth the price
Excellent product
Great looking product at a very good price
Excellent case
Excellent case one of the best
Good
Fits the phone well and can be removed easily when needed
Spot on.
I've only had my cover case a couple of weeks but so far I have been very pleased with it. Looks good, appears to be of good quality, and pleasingly fitted in a few seconds. Well designed so that it does not inhibit functionality, and the lack of a magnetic fastener is not a problem, my case remains closed until I open it.
No problems so far, it's doing what it was designed to do, and doing it well. Recommended.
Superb
My official Huawei p smart 2019 case is superb you can just tell as soon as you feel it that it is made to a high standard. I love it. The case as a much better grip in your hand than most cases. It looks and feels quality. It also arrived in days. I am well happy with the service and the product.
True blue
Good genuine Huawei product at good price. Good delivery service too
okwhat
what materialit was made of
Perfect
Perfect fit and arrived quickly and really good value for money
Great value for money inclusive of postage
Everything I needed to know listed
Show more
Loading

Please wait...

Close
View basket