• Huge selection of award winning products

  • Award winning company

  • 4 million orders shipped & 145,000 customer reviews

Stand and Type Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Orange Reviews

Discontinued  - not available for purchase
Protect and stand your Google Nexus 7 2013 with this orange stand and Type Case, suitable for viewing movies and typing.
  • Mobile Fun ID 40544
(37)

Was $19.44 - you save 33%

$12.96 inc VAT
 4.3 stars from 37 customers

Showing 1- 10 of 37reviews

Nice Tablet Cover for Nexs 7
Very pleased with our new protective cover for the Google Nexus 7. It looks good, is a quality unit, fits well and delivered promptly.
Great Quality case, stylish and well fitting
I have previously used a generic cover which never actually fit the device very well and made it seem unnecessarily bulky. I ordered this cover as it was specific to the device and looked great from the pictures so I thought I would give it a whirl.

Needless to say I am very pleased with the quality and fit of the device, snug as a bug and removes that bulky feel.
Stand and Type Case for Google Nexus 7 2013
Excellent service. Ordered before 6PM. Delivered next morning by Hermes. Case fits my Google Nexus 7 perfectly. Very pleased with both the service and the case.
Good
Exactly as detailed. Fits my device perfectly. Good value for money.
Quick delivery, good product
Happy with my purchase & impressed at the speed of the delivery. Would recommend.
Really good product
Really good product protects my nexus 7 tablet really well
Stand and Type Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Black
The Stand and Type Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 fits snugly and looks stylish. It does a good job of covering and protecting the screen when closed but not such a good job as a stand. The cover folds back and can be used to prop the tablet up for hands free viewing. It took quite a bit of time to figure out how this works but once mastered does the job.
I like the finish on this cover as it is easily wiped clean and feels good to hold. Would give it five stars if the stand function was easier to configure.
Nexus 7 cover
It is a neat little cover unfortunately I mainly wanted it as a support/holder for which it is almost useless. Never mind can't win them all.
A good Case for a reasonable price
A nice looking and well fitting case with a magnetic catch at the rear. Has all the correct cut-outs required for the 2013 Nexus and protects it very well, especially the screen. A little tricky to fold into a stand for typing/viewing but at over half the cost of Nexus cases, is well worth the purchase.
excellent value for the money just what I wanted
this item is of good quality and value for money and does what is supposed to
good value
just what i wanted at the right price
Excellent Case
Very happy with the purchase, fits the nexus 7 (2013) perfectly. Highly recommended.
excellent product
This is just what I wanted. It is difficult to find a slimline case for a nexus 7 on the high street, but this fits the bill, and I like the fact it clips in securely to the case. added bonus is the automatic turn on function when you open the case.
An excellent case
There are a wide choice of different cases and stands available for the Google Nexus 7 2013, but I have found this to be ideal. It fits well, and gives some protection to the device. It also doubles as a stand for easy reading at a desk or when travelling.
Does what it says on the tin
If you are looking for a cover that is lightweight and thin yet robust then look no further. This cover is spot on, not one of those horrible bulky things you get from most phone and computer shops, just the right amount of protection and giving full access to the buttons, headphone and chrging socket.
Again another great product and great service!
My 3rd recent purchase from MobileFun and again flawless service, easy to use and again very happy.

To the Product, "does exactly as it says on the tin", fits perfectly and feels like it protects the device as designed. Nice smart cover with built in magnet for automatically turning the screen on and off. Great case and I would recommend to anyone who has the new google nexus 7.

Also for you businesses out there, MobileFun are top notch! I recommended them to my employers who now are happy to use MobileFun for immediate/future mobile/tablet accessory needs!

Keep up the good work!
fits like a glove
Very happy with product , its what I expected ,just like shown and described online
Not to my liking.
This case seems very cheaply made. It did not fit my nexus very well. The cover made an arch preventing the magnet to put the device to sleep. Also there where gluespots on the inside of the cover.
Does the job
This is a perfectly adequate carry case and stand - it holds the tablet tightly and once you've fiddled with the stand a while is steady enough to type on.
For me there is a slightly annoying drawback: I use the Nexus as a teaching aid for navigation classes - the magnet that puts the tablet to sleep when the case is closed interferes with the compass, which means I have to remove the tablet from the case at times when the case is most needed.
Otherwise, good value for money.
Very good case case
I've had this case for more than one month now, and I'm really happy with it.

Smart cover switching the Nexus 7 on when the case is opened, good stand with a good angle to read or stand on my desk, I like it.

I'll see over time, but despite not being premium quality it's definitely a nice case in my opinion, especially for only $21
Excellent case
I spent a fair bit of time researching cases and this one seemed to offer the most practicality/protection/value.

Fits beautifully, feels good quality and includes the all important sleep/wake function.

It's a little tricky getting used to folding it for use when typing or as a viewing stand but I'm sure I'll get used to it.

Highly recommended.
Fantastic
Works beautifully, easy to open and fold back to become a stand, and protects my Nexus 2 perfectly.
Does the job
Protection plus doubles as a landscape viewing stand. Bit wobbly when using as stand, but ok. Looks ok and puts tab to sleep and wakes it up.
That Was Just I Needed
I would say I have found MobileFun is the best online store available; and this I am saying with complete responsibility and experience. I have spent like hours and hours over the internet searching for a case for my Google Nexus 7 tablet, but didn't find the perfect match. At minimum I think had visited some 20 or 22 different sites but didn't find the one I was looking for. Either the variety was missing and if anyone did have a better case quality, the price was just too high. Thanks I then landed at the MobileFun website; and after making few searches I found the top and a large variety of cases available, and at amazingly right prices.

The other best part, which made me more happy, was the super shipment service which they had offered me at the minimum price one could get in the market. I would say I have got the best case for the Nexus which was not available in any of the other stores online. Thanks MobileFun.
Decent case, very good value for money
From the description I wasn't sure what material this case was made from and I feared it might be a nasty vinyl. However, it turns out to be nylon, which is durable and easy to clean. The plastic base that the tablet clips into is a very good fit and nothing sticks out or wraps around the top of the screen. The cover wraps around to the back of the tablet which means when it is closed the underside is not flat. I thought this might be a problem with wireless charging but I put it on my Nokia charging pad and it began to charge immediately. The automatic on/off function triggered by the magnet in the case works perfectly, My only niggle is that the the portion of the cover that goes over the screen is slightly too wide so it doesn't lie flush. But for the price (less than the naff Asus official travel case) it's a good buy.
Nexus 7 2013 Case
Spent a lot of time researching the different cases on various websites and finally came to the decision to buy this one. The advantages I feel are that the base is very slim, which therefore adds little bulk to the device, seems well made, also the magnetic retaining flap runs nearly the full length of the device which offers good protection to the edge and reduces the chance of it accidently opening. Highly recommend, worth the money.
Nexus 7 2013 cover
Invested in this cover as it is the nearest one to the version Apple do for the iPad. It has been difficult to find just the right type of cover for this tablet but I cannot recommend this one highly enough. It doesn't feel too bulky and the stand works as it should do. More expensive than other cases but you get what you pay for. Very happy with the purchase!
Loading

Please wait...

Close
View basket