Return to Home Page

Motorola S200 Stereo Headset - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 9374

Enjoy your music in full stereo sound, with built in unidirectional microphone to help manage calls.

  • "prompt delivery"
  • "Brilliant"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
gill suckling
east anglian
10th January 2010

prompt delivery
thanks i received my stereo headset the day after dispatch, on ordering over the phone i had a helpful informative operater who assisted me with ordering and any other queries, very pleased with item works prefectly, would use method of renewel on parts for my phone again. many thanks,
Did you find this helpful?

in your fanny
11th October 2006

Great sound
This product is the best headphone set for the v3i, it has a quality sound
Did you find this helpful?

5th October 2006

Great sound
Did you find this helpful?

Mr Rob Taylor
28th September 2006

they are great if you have got music that you want to listen to. Top buy !!
Did you find this helpful?

Mr Marc Haywood
13th July 2006

These are the first mobile phone earphones where full volume is too loud for me... anybody with experience with other MP3 mobiles will know how special that is. Though I'm not sure if credit goes to the earphones or the mobile for that.Either way, these are a great pairing with the L7 SLVR. The result is more than adequate for it to replace your dedicated MP3 player. Perhaps a little too bright, but that's really nitpicky.A good buy, it's just a shame they don't come with the phone in the UK.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mr Lee Macro
26th May 2006

Fantastic product. Sound quality is top notch. Sound company. Recommend to anyone. Would definately deal with again
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Taral Patel
Bracknell, UK
4th May 2006

shockingly good service
i order a lot on the web, however this company tops the lot, product is superb (though could be a little louder - but thats software related), but the service is top notch, ordered 3pm arrvied next day. brilliant.
8 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th April 2006

These stero headphones work the same as any other heapdphones for MP3 players. Quality of build excellent. Quality of sound excellent. Doesn't say on the description but these headphones also work for the SLVR L7. It says on the packaging and I tried it on my SLVR L7!!! :)
13 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share