Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Nokia DC-4 Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: DC-4

Product Reference: 6636

The Nokia DC-4 is the car charger with a 2mm tip - 100% Genuine. Don't be fooled by copies.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Geniune v's Generic"
  • "Excellent product and service"
  • "Nokia DC-4 Car Charger"
Share

Reviews by rating
(40)
(11)
(1)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(55)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(55)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 55 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lorrie
Perth
30th July 2014

Fast and Reliable
I have used this business twice now and have had great service....I often wonder how long it will take to get an online order delivered to places 'west of the Rabbit Proof Fence' and then don't bother ordering cause it can be 10days or more. This is not a concern with orders from this site.......faster than some local mail and no stuff ups. Will be back
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th March 2012

Excellent product and service
Genuine Nokia product and brilliant quality too. Fits perfectly and does exactly what it should. Built to last.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Unknown
10th December 2011

Nokia DC-4 Car Charger.
Bought this for using the sat-nav on my phone. Very effective but the curly lead makes it difficult to route the cable out of the way when driving so not given it full marks.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd August 2011

Excellent
Excellent Delivery time, congrats to Royal mail and Mobile Fun, charger was just what I needed, will shop with you again
Did you find this helpful?



Paul G
Windsor
23rd August 2011

Does what it says on the tin.
I bought this car charger for my wife as her phone is always running out of charge "on the go". It's ideal for her usage. However, the end that plugs into the car's 12V socket is quite bulky, not a problem in her Corsa but something to consider perhaps with other cars.
Did you find this helpful?



David T
Leicestershire
11th August 2011

Nokia DC-4 Car Charger
Purchased a non OEM car charger - hopeless!The charger did not fit the car charger socket properly and the connection to the phone was so loose it was a wonder the phone was charged. Eventually so fed up I decided to purchase original Nokia (which is not easy to identify). But MobileFun came to the rescue with a Nokia item at a reasonable price. Dont buy the cheap stuff, it's a waste of money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rossini
London SE
8th July 2011

Works OK
Decided to buy Nokia rather than cheaper by a few quid. Have used once and did its job.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Thompson
Telford
4th July 2011

packaging not quite as expected
I purchased this along with a cr-122 nokia holder late thursday evening and they both arrived on saturday. Well done royal mail as well as mobile fun. The packaging was a little dubious as I was expecting a blister packed part but it arrived in an unsealed polythene bag. I also found that the cigarette lighter adapter was very tight in my honda civic mk7 type s and had to apply a fair amount of pressure to obtain an electrical connection. After a few insertions this seems to have improved. I contacted mobile fun about whether this was a genuine nokia part and they replied the following day by e-mail that it was but said that I could always return it. I have chosen to accept their reply but would like to know if anyone else received this part in the same packaging.
Did you find this helpful?



John Islip
Birmingham
2nd June 2011

Does what it says on the box.
Perfect genuine Nokia car charger works perfectly well with my Nokia N8
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
West Country
31st May 2011

Designers Delight
This charger is a delight to handle and delivers the goods. Top Marks !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
scotland
20th April 2011

nokia charger
Nokia in car charger is an excellent product, enables me to charge my phone on the go as I am rarely in the office, would highly recommend it to mobile workers.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2011

Car charger
Does the job. Genuine article excellent delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cornwall
31st January 2011

A must have for the car
Perfect original Nokia car charger. I have wasted money before buying universal car chargers that break. If you have a Nokia phone and it didnt come with a car charger then spend your pennies wisely and buy one of these, you wont regret it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Devon
7th December 2010

Nokia in car charger
Ariived promptly, well packed and as advertised, product priced reasonably but postage and packing at £2.50 , well decide for yourself, cos I am a pensioner I expect the earth.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary P
Burton on Trent
6th December 2010

Does what it says on the tin!
Arrived bang on time as usual, packaged OK and worked, it's a commodity item so what more can you ask for than that.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
London
30th November 2010

Quality Item
This is just what I wanted, quality item and really quick delivery. I totally recommend this company.
Did you find this helpful?



mikeghall
Mill Hill, London
17th November 2010

Another Quality Item
This is the real thing and works perfectly. Ordered Tuesday and received Wednesday. Could not be more pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
12th November 2010

Didn't work with E65
I just purchased this charger. Have tried it with 2 different E65 phones in 3 different cars and it doesn't work. Spoke to Mobile Fun and they think it's faulty and have offered a replacement. Dissapointing with a genuine Nokia product !
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southend on sea
18th October 2010

Nokia DC-4 Car Charger
Small compact, lightwieght. This unit charges very quickly from the power socket.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Sedgwick
West Yorkshire
10th September 2010

Nokia DC-4 Car Charger not suitable for all cars
Bought the charger for someone with a BMW Z4. The report came back that the charger did not fit the charging socket on the BMW
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paisley
6th September 2010

Nokia- dc phone charger
A nice sturdy item
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Southampton
2nd September 2010

In car charger, most definitely!!
Got a new phone and needed an on the go charger. Price was good, product excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Annie
Hertfordshire
14th August 2010

Nokia car charger
Exactly what I wanted - works with my Nokia 6303 Classic
Did you find this helpful?



El-Bandido
Unknown
14th August 2010

Just fine
Does just what it says on the box. Not the cheapest but it is Nokia
Did you find this helpful?



George
West Lothian
12th August 2010

Nokia DC-4 Car Charger
I have a Nokia Phone so it`s only right you get the appropriate accessory for the job work`s fine,good fast service from Mobile Fun. Would use the site again.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Nicholles
Cheshire
10th August 2010

X6 car charger
This item is exactly as described on the web page and works very well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th July 2010

Excellent Service
Genuine products received well packed and in good condition within 3 days, would use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th July 2010

It does the job.
No problem with this, though it was very reluctant to work in my Land Rover's socket - aligning it is all important. More impressed with the plastic case purchased for my Nokia 6303 - saved my phone from scratches on a rally last weekend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th July 2010

Nokia DC-4Car Charger
Does exactly what it says on your site!
Did you find this helpful?



dave roberts
Cardiff, South Wales
19th June 2010

excellent product
bo ught a cheaper one from well known retailer but was a waste of money. very pleased with purchase from mobile fun, a first class product and would recommend to similar mobile phone users
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
13th May 2010

Nokia DC-4 Car Charger
It arrived quickly and it works well so far. It says Nokia on it but came in an unsealed plastic bag not in Nokia official packing. Time will tell.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anton
UK
30th April 2010

Horrid piece of badly designed electronics
I have this as a part of the Nokia power pack. The charger produces a hellish amount of noise. The phones out on the phone (E71) becomes totally unusable. Switching to a AD2PD dongle made the matters a bit better, but the noise can still be noticed on the dongle-to-car 3mm audio AUX output just because both happen to be located closely together. I have yet to find a suitable alternative (or a way to route audio in a non-Bluetooth enabled vehicle) which solves the problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fleet, Hants UK
20th April 2010

It works!
Excellent service and delivery... charger does exactly what it says it will. I would order again from this website.
Did you find this helpful?



G.S.George
Cleveland England
18th March 2010

Nokia2720
This Nokia phone is exelent, and very simple to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wiltshire
22nd February 2010

Nokia DC-4 Car Charger
An excellent product, which is made of quality materials and does exactly what it's supposed to.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Potter
Uttoxeter
11th February 2010

Nokia DC-4 car charger
Product arrived and is the genuine article as stated,have tried it and it works.Brilliant service and almost £10.00 cheaper than where I purchased my phone, without leaving my home. Many Thanks
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
10th February 2010

Nokia DC-4 car charger
Very quick delivery, order placed 8th Feb p.m., delivered 10th Feb a.m. Have tested it and found it functions o.k.
Did you find this helpful?



SpikeyMikey
Harrogate
26th January 2010

Pow!!
What service.. ordered about 3.30pm got a text 3.57 to say despatched, arrived 11.00am next day. The item was perfect, cheaper than anywhere else. Bish Bash Bosh
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Harrogate
20th January 2010

What a bargain!
Go to Currys.....£24.99!!!! can you believe that.
Did you find this helpful?



Hoss
Bury St. Edmunds, UK
13th January 2010

Quick delivery, good function
Ordered online at 15:00hr and arrived a.m. next day. Works a treat. Cheers
Did you find this helpful?



George King
Marston Green Birmingham
7th January 2010

Car charging lead
Genuine Nokia item, good quality, easy to use with comforting green led indicating power available and on. This will provide in car charging for long journeys and those times when you get stuck in jams or snow etc
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Ireland
5th January 2010

Nokia Car Charger
Excellent for in car use with Handsfree Bluetooth connection
Did you find this helpful?



mandi
Essex
30th December 2009

Nokia car charger, great buy
Works very well and for very good price!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Midlands
28th November 2009

Good product at the right price
At last all my family now have phones that share the same charger at home, and now with the DC-4 in the car, they can top up the power as I am being their taxi sevice! Small, reliable and fast charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve F-J
Oxfordshire
11th November 2009

Not used it yet!
Just received my genuine Nokia charger saved a fair bit, can't say how it performs as not had to use it yet...
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gary
liverpool
6th November 2009

fantastic mobile fun
fantastic service from mobile fun found exactly what i needed delivered on time
Did you find this helpful?



keefy
Newark
29th October 2009

You get what you pay for
after the usual searches, decided to opt to pay a little more for the charger and have a nokia one rather than risk my new phone on a cheapo, excellent service thanks.Recommended
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ses
UK
12th September 2009

Nokia DC-4 Charger
excellent!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



N Peters
Shropshire, UK
20th August 2009

Genuine
I ordered this on Tuesday after shopping around and this was the best offer for a genuine Nokia small pin charger I could find. Service from Mobilefun was excellent and I received my charger and battery the following day after only paying for 1st class post Tues afternoon - would definitely reccommend and will use again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



roy foster
widnes
4th February 2009

nokia charger
does exactly what its says on the box!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Scotland
24th January 2009

Nokia DC-4 Car Charger
Very usefull piece of equipment.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jimbo
Cumbria
8th December 2008

Geniune v's Generic
Received genuine nokia part last week to replace generic one. Stick with genuine every time. Generic replacement didn't work properly either. You get what you pay for I suppose.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Unknown
1st December 2008

DC4 charger
Nicely made and works well - far better than the cheaper 'unbranded' £4.95 item that did not work reliably.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th July 2006


Excellent value for money
11 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
20th May 2006

Excellent
The DC-4 is a great a car charge that actually works
23 of 27 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options