Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

AGL Wireless 30 LED 1m Motion Sensor Strip Light - Twin Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 64076

The ideal accessory for any home, these 1m strips of super-bright LED lights from AGL use a clever sensor to detect motion from up to 2 metres away. Bring light to your wardrobe, shed, or under your bed - everything is illuminated, no wires required.

  • "Well made Excellent product"
  • "Really useful LED Lighting"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brian
Whangarei
16th July 2017

Very useful
Works really well so we can see the garage door at night
Did you find this helpful?



Nitin
London
7th July 2017

AGL wireless 30 led 1m motion sensor strip light- twin
Well made Excellent product
This light has many versatile uses. Can fix it any where you require. In the cupboard, in the home made temples,staircase ,any where where it's dark.
Did you find this helpful?



Warren
Braidwood, NSW
5th July 2017

I really liked the product
I really liked the product. Bought 2. One was good for 10 days before it stopped working. The other would not work at all. I was disappointed. Informed mobilezap what had happened and they immediately refunded the purchase price. Thankyou
Did you find this helpful?



chris
northauckland
4th July 2017

excellent
Excellent buy give off plenty of light just the job and cheap.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Bartlett
Milton Keynes
4th July 2017

LED Motion-sensor strip light twin
Really useful LED Lighting
The search is over - I've found what I have been searching for! Wireless LED lighting strips for our wardrobe. No messy mains wiring. Very simple to fit. And the motion-sensor works perfectly. Finding or putting away clothes is no longer difficult.
Did you find this helpful?



vinny
perth
4th July 2017

Very handy
Works well. Like the fact that it is mobile, you can move it anywhere. Nice and bright enough especially for small areas like the boot of the car. Sensor very convenient. Overall very good product.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hall
Scotland
3rd July 2017

iPad Pro
The perfect solution for those dark corners
The AGL Wireless 30 LED 1m Motion Sensor Strip Light - Twin Pack looked to be the perfect solution to our poorly lit wardrobes and at such a good price I though I'd give them a shot. They were so good that even before I had fitted the second strip I went online to order more! Installing the AAA batteries was simple but fitting was even simpler. The battery casing and the 1m strip are backed by extra strong glue strips; just peel off the backing strip and press into place and bobs your uncle your lighting strip is all set and ready to go. Settings for manual or automatic activation are as simple as a flick of a switch. The lighting is ample for a high double wardrobe with plenty of illumination reaching even the bottom drawers. I've now fitted an AGL 30 LED 1m Motion Sensor Strip Light to each of our wardrobes and to our airing cupboard and what a difference they make!
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Turner
Staffordshire
1st July 2017

S7
Very easy to use !!!
Great sensor strip very easy to erect gives a great source of light pretty much any where you need it. Really good that you have a motion switch and a on off button because it gives a opportunity to light up areas where you have permanent light on or a sensor that switches on and off when needed. Delivery was very swift overall a great purchase. Will definitely be purchasing another or too great having been offered a £5.oo off voucher so I give them 10 out of 10 review.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options