Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard - Silver & White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 63612

Ergonomically elegant with a premium modern finish, this highly portable UK QWERTY Bluetooth wireless keyboard fits into any environment for fast and efficient typing on your iOS, Android or Windows smartphone / tablet / PC.

  • "Great piece of kit!"
  • "Best Appliance Ever"
Share

Reviews by rating
(36)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(42)
Show all
(42)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 42 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dave Atkin
Bedford
20th July 2017

Lenoveo ideapad
Feels small and light
The keyboard is very light, even with the battery in. Although it seems small it has full size keys which have a very positive action. No number pad, so the width is the same as my laptop keyboard (without the numberpad). Paired easily with the laptop, not tried on other devices yet.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Reid
London
10th July 2017

Galaxy s5 mini
Great piece of kit!
What can I say? Brilliant keyboard - Looks like a premium Apple product, comes at the price of a Chinese clone, yet performs more like something fresh from Cupertino than Shenzhen. Nice clicky keys with excellent travel... And works like a dream on Windows and Android devices too! Highly recommended :)
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Stacey
London
9th July 2017

Samsung Galaxy, Kindle Fire.
Good piece of kit
I've used this keyboard with two devices and it works perfectly. I often need to send lengthy emails with my phone. Having 'sausage' fingers means that I am continually correcting errors or occasionally sending emails before I have completed them. This keyboard eliminates all that. It is compact and weighs only a few ounces. It lives in my rucksack in the box it came in.
Did you find this helpful?



Shin Suri
Slough
8th July 2017

Wireless Bluetooth keyboard
Disappointed
Initial setup nice and easy, worked flawlessly for a few hours and then unable to get any response from the keyboard. rebooted laptop but to no avail, decided it just seemed too much like hard work to re-setup. Back in the box sitting in the "take down to the dump" corner.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are having problems. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can look into this for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr Andrew Taylor
Oldham
8th July 2017

63612
A good bluetooth keyboard
Made to look very Apple-like, perhaps not with the absolute production perfection, but very good. Some features for iPhone and iPad operation ( to main screen, access code entry, close down) but apps have to be opened from the screen. Pairs easily. No problems
Did you find this helpful?



Jack Young
Isle of Wight
7th July 2017

Apple iPad Pro 12.9"
Superb product.
When I am away now I feel as though my laptop is with me. So simple to carry with the iPad, also so simple to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Davies
Unknown
7th July 2017

IPhone 6s Plus
Brilliant Devuce
I needed a keypad for my phone for typing as I am all fingers and thumbs. Inexpensive but it is of the highest quality, on a parr with the real Apple Keyboard. I am delighted.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Patten
Southampton
7th July 2017

Huawei P9
Compact and stylish.
This is a great little keyboard that is lightweight, stylish and super simple to set up. Makes writing emails, sms or messages as easy as using a laptop or computer. Easy to carry and carries a slight 'what's that he's using'? quality. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



CARSTEN V. PETERSEN
Helsingor, Denmark
6th July 2017

Huawei mate 9
Great, small versatile keyboard!
Great, small versatile keyboard! I have tried some over the years, but this one hits the sweet spot! Very easy to connect and use, small enough to carry around, and a joy to type on. There are probably better keyboards out there, but none as easy to use and in this price range.
Did you find this helpful?



Brianmcna
Dublin Ireland
4th July 2017

Bluetooth Keyboard
Second Keyboard worked fine
First Keyboard would not link up with any of my devices. After a short conversation with the Mobile Fun technical support team I was advised to return it. The replacement keyboard worked fine straight out of the box.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian Schlangen
Llandudno
3rd July 2017

Wireless Bluetooth keyboard
Good looking, good value, excellent service
I ordered one a few weeks ago, and was so impressed, that I ordered another two for friends. Looks far more expensive than it costs! Very fast service....need I say more?
Did you find this helpful?



Drew Russell
Northampton
30th June 2017

Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard
Found that the keyboard very useful for my i phone and tablet
Received item quickly, found that the keyboard very useful for my i phone and tablet
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Reynolds
Horsham
27th June 2017

Apple iPhone 6
Excellent value
Wow - excellent product. Works so well with my iPad Pro and so much cheaper than the official version. This company always delivers on quality and value.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol collis
Essex
27th June 2017

Keyboard
The item was as described
The item was as described and the service received was exemplary. I would certainly recommend your company.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
East of England
27th June 2017

The Fat-fingered Typist's Friend
I've lately had to type more and longer things on both my Android phone and iPad. The onscreen keyboards are OK for short things, but become hard work on anything long. This keyboard, which was very easy to set up and connect via Bluetooth, makes typing anything a pleasure rather than a chore. The design is compact without cramping the layout, the keys are responsive and positive, and it's nicely portable. All in all, a great add-on at an incredibly reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



David Stamp
Reading
27th June 2017

Various
Good product - very reasonable proce
Impossible to find an alternative at the sale price. The scissor action keys give a longer travel compared to other designs. That's not an issue for most users but it does limit keystroke speed for touch typists. Initial impression is the keyboard is surprisingly light. However, prolonged use has not highlighted any issues. Another reviewer has missed the point about its universal support of Android, iOS and Windows. Yes, some of the keys have iOS only usage but some have dual usage if the system type is selected via the fn key + q, w or e. The iOS keys are particularly useful when the keyboard is used in conjunction with an iPad as the onscreen keyboard doesn't have them. It's too soon to judge battery duration but as "AAA" types are very common it won't be an issue. The device is great for every day use and its lightness make it perfect for travels.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Patten
Southampton
27th June 2017

Huawei P9
Terrific little keyboard.
This is a compact, lightweight, easy to set up, keyboard. I suffer from chronic osteoarthritis so typing on my phone, is both slow and painful. With this great little qwerty keyboard, I can easily achieve 25-35 wpm...and hardly a single 'double tap' in sight. It is easily carried, looks great and I recommend it to anyone who struggles with single-finger inputting on a mobile phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Lewis
London
26th June 2017

Wireless Bluetooth keyboard
A useful piece of kit
Having large fingers I found it difficult to text on my smartphone and tablet.I saw this Bluetooth keyboard advertised at a very low price.Could this be the answer to my problem.lndeed it was,what a great piece of kit.Very smart and well constructed it's a joy to use.Very smooth key action and very professional. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronald Bodimeade
Dereham Norfolk
26th June 2017

Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard
Excellent
This is a second item purchased from this company recently and both have been excellent buys with the delivery first class. Some online companies can be suspect but I have full confidence that anything I buy from Mobile Fun will be as they say and will meet my requirements
Did you find this helpful?



David Smart
Kingsbury
26th June 2017

Nexus 9 tablet
I'm no longer disleix
I thought I was dyslexic untill I purchased the wireless Bluetooth keyboard, but now I can clearly see what I'm writing and can actually order things I really want
Did you find this helpful?



Jenna
Unknown
23rd June 2017

Ipad
Finally a keyboard that works with my device!!!!
Really pleased with he product, love the fact its battery operated! As no wires to loose!!! (A regular occurrence in my house) i have been looking for a nice looking Keyboard for my ipad for a while, but didn't want to spend to much, and this keyboard is perfect! Lightweight, but looks like an expensive apple product! Does exactly what it says on the box, really pleased, and again, pleased with quick service from mobile fun!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Lacey
Leeds
21st June 2017

Wireless Bluetooth keyboard-silver & white
Great product for the price
I have been loooking for a small Bluetooth keyboard to support the use of my iPad. This product is perfect for the job. It took just seconds to get up and running. It supports all the auto correct facilities with typing that the iPad does. The price is excellent. The keys are responsive and easy to navigate. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Barry
21st June 2017

Wireless bluetooth keyboard
Badly built product
Keyboard is very flimsy. Keyboard moving with every keypress. Keyboard layout is for IOS/Apple only (CTRL + FN keys in wrong place) and not changeable
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William
Perth
19th June 2017

Great value for money
Great value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Kells Co Meath
15th June 2017

Wireless Keyboard
Lovely Product
This is a very handy Item,I use it with my Mobile phone..Much quicker than powering up my Laptop
Did you find this helpful?



t
Kidderminster
13th June 2017

Nokia Lumina 950
Brilliant
The keyboard is easy to set up. It is much easier to type on that my phone (I have large hands so no 2 keys hit at the same time). It syncs every time you switch it on once you have done the initial sync. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



David Anderton
Newcastle upon Tyne
9th June 2017

Keyboard
A very good product and worth every penny
A very good product and worth every penny. Works for me, is very light and compact so can be transported easily anywhere..Have used it with my phone and iPad and no problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Giles Addison
London
6th June 2017

Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard - Silver & White
Stellar
Aside from needing the two triple AAA batteries which thankfully I already had this was good to go, and was a stylish accessory to my iPad swinging into operation seamlessly.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy De Lord
London
2nd June 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Just Had To Buy Another!!
See my review from 22nd May 2017 :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Bell
holsworthy
2nd June 2017

Good product
Wasn't to sure about the quality considering the low price, but was pleasantly surprised, it's a well made product, easy to set up & works very well with my Samsung Galaxy tablet.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Baxter
HENLOW
2nd June 2017

Works a treat
This was a great but, it works a treat. Enclosed were two leaflet's on how to blue tooth to the device you are using. I am using mine on an android phone. It is light weight but well made and small enough to be carried in a rucksack or shoulder bag. Best buy I have had for awhile.
Did you find this helpful?



David Prout
West Yorkshire
30th May 2017

Hoor 5 Android Phone / iPad4
Brilliant device
This device was very easy to connect (Both Android and Ios) using Bluetooth pairing on both devices. The keyboard is very light but feels substantial in use. Keys are very comfortable to use and very positive. Less than a tenner, what more could I ask
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy De Lord
London
22nd May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Best Appliance Ever
And I don't normally go as wild over something but this is an amazing product for the price... easy to set up with a number of devices and connects straight away. A delight to use as keyboard extremely responsive unlike others I've had in the past, lovely springy keys for ease and speed of typing and great portability. Love it, need to get another for home as keep this one at work for texts, whatsapps and emails.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise Polhill
Oswestry, Shropshire
22nd May 2017

LG G4
Simplicity itself
I love this keyboard - big enough to be useful rather than a gimmick. Small enough and light enough to carry anywhere in my work bag. So far I've set it up for my personal phone (Android), my work phone (Windows 10), my personal tablet (Windows 8), a friend's iPad 2 (iOS) and my work laptop (Windows 7). All very quick and easy and all working without any issues. Great for taking quick notes when 'typing' on the touchscreen keyboard can get a little cluttered. Nice positive feel to the keys and even with my clunky typing style it copes really well. For the price it is totally worth it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Wearn
London
21st May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Very useful if you write long emails
This keyboard hooks up to your mobile via Bluetooth. It can only be accessed by one device (I tried it with two - not happy). Then you can move through different apps, open emails, open contacts, anything really. Only need to touch the mobile now and again. Very useful for those long emails where you spend more time in reverse correcting the missed keys. I even take it on holiday with me.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Wilson
OKEHAMPTON
19th May 2017

Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard - Silver & White
Compact and excellent
A great piece of kit which suits my situation perfectly, the @ and " are transposed but that its not unusual with keyboards for Mac. It is compact and works well. Very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Hughes
Pembrokeshire
19th May 2017

IPad
Should have got one years ago !!
Have always thought no don't need one of those ... How wrong can you be! Wife and kids have always got it will have to buy another!!
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm Clary
KENT
19th May 2017

Wireless Keyboard
The Business
Keyboard is excellent, purchased as a spare, should the Apple keyboard fail. Looks Very Good.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Rowe
Romsey
18th May 2017

Very reasonable price
Very reasonable price. Surprised it doesnt have a UKP £ sign or backspace/rubout. But great to have a cursor I can use on my Tablet.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Roger That's strange, the one we have checked does have a £ sign key, and the backspace is labelled as 'delete'. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven John Sumner
London
18th May 2017

I Phone
Excellent
A very useful product, easy to use and connect to the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Liddicoat
Cornwall
10th May 2017

Lumina 640 XL, Android Tablet and Windows Tablet
ABSOLUTE BARGAIN.
Keyboard received within 24 hours of order - impressive. Inserted battering - paired with my devices within 10 minutes and edited a Word document a few moments later. Brilliant. On my Lumina phone it is now so easy to type a message without errors that I often make using the on screen keyboard. I am so impressed with this compact keyboard, and it is exceptional value for money. My advice - don't hesitate - buy one before they sell out.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina Parker
Worcestershire
8th May 2017

Wireless Bluetooth keyboard
Excellent
The instructions for use are easy to follow. Connecting the keyboard wirelessly to my tablet/phone was easy. My first email message typed on the keyboard excellent. The keyboard is smart, lightweight and does what it says on the box. Good value for money and a fun and useful piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options