Return to Home Page

AGL Motion-Activated Toilet LED Night Light

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 63419

Enhance the look and functionality of your toilet with this ingenious device. Add coloured mood lighting, help toilet train children, keep your bathroom clean or even just save electricity with the AGL Motion-Activated Toilet LED Night Light.

  • "My Guiding Light"
  • "From dubious to converted"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(25)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Raphael
Sydney
23rd May 2017

Excellent useful product
Really useful, especially if you make night visits to the bathroom. Without having to put on main lights this little product lights the way automatically. Useful buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Thornton
11th May 2017

great product
thanks guys love this is lots of of fun and delivery was fast also thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Akehurst de Visme
Crantock, Cornwall, UK
6th May 2017

Oneplus 3
My Guiding Light
I spotted this on the email flier, and thought it would be an amusing novelty talking point. When it arrived I fitted it and was delighted to find that it was a great practical device for my unfortunately too regular visits to the loo at night. It guided me to the bowl and I preferred the red colour as it doesn't affect your night vision. Used to switch the light on and wide awake. Not now. Choice of colours to select and very sensitive.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil davidson
Unknown
4th May 2017

Ipad
Great fun and useful
Useful when you visit the loo at night - great fun, especially for guests! Arm is a little too short to fit securely to the rim of the loo.
Did you find this helpful?



David Evans
London
1st May 2017

computer
From dubious to converted
A toilet light- what could be more useless; but I was wrong. It not only adds a splash of colour in a neglected corner but also enables men to avoid the ire of their wives if they miss the bowl.Also it saves electricity as there is no need to put the main light on. I need not dwell on the usefulness of such a light if the need to chunder comes upon you.Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Adelaide
1st May 2017

Fun!
No longer are we blinded by bright white light in the middle of the night. This fun gadget lights the way! No need to tell people to turn off the light either. After it cycles through the colours it turns off itself until next activated.
Did you find this helpful?



Wees
Sydney
26th April 2017

Great product!
What a great idea. No more turning the bathroom light on in the middle of the night. Kids love it, especially how it changes colour! Hoping it motivates my youngest to get out of night nappies and use the loo in the night
Did you find this helpful?



Sarge
Sydney
26th April 2017

Good product.
Happy to report on a useful gadget, works fine.
Did you find this helpful?



keith payne
ramsgate kent
22nd April 2017

agl activated toilet light
perfect
I bought this to encourage my three year old grandson to use the toilet and it does work perfectly whether it will with the grandson who knows
Did you find this helpful?



james mitchell
yorkshire
21st April 2017

AGL motion activated toilet LED night light
it's cheap rubbish
the product failed after a few days.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi James Can you please contact our Customer Services team. Sounds like you may have had a faulty product.
Did you find this helpful?



james mitchell
yorkshire
21st April 2017

AGL motion activated toilet LED night light
worked for a short time
worked ok for a couple of weeks then the blue light stopped and the colour change option doesn't work. disapointing to say the least.
MobileFun Reply:
Sorry to hear that James. Please contact us so we can send you a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Horsham
21st April 2017

Toilet light
Ingenious
A fabulous device great for so many reasons. Cosmetically pleasing. Great for not disturbing people in the night. A great assistance for people with certain disabilities. Several friends have purchased since seeing my night light. Incredibly good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarge
Winston Hills
21st April 2017

Good buy.
Works great.
Did you find this helpful?



Luisa
Sydney
20th April 2017

Awesome product!
What a great idea. Kids love it and it's so easy to use. Very reasonably priced too.
Did you find this helpful?



sue
wales
20th April 2017

iMac
mixed feelings
I like this item as it does show the way at night without the need to have a lot of lights on , however i think the item is more suited to females than males as everytime on of the males in my household lift the seat to use the toilet the device seems to end up on the floor.
Did you find this helpful?



andy williams
Norfolk
17th April 2017

AGL Motion activated toilet LED night light
It works.
Its great it does exactly what it says it does.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Hicks
Shropshire
11th April 2017

AGL Motion-Activated Toilet LED Night Light
Very usefull novelty
I ordered the AGL Motion-Activated Toilet LED Night Light basically as a novelty to give friends and family a giggle. However it has become a useful little gadget it does exactly what it says stops the need to put a light on in the bathroom in the early hours. A good bit of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Sutcliffe
Rochdale
11th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy Tab
Wonderful for night visits to the toilet
My bathroom has very powerful led lighting so using this motion sensitive soft coloured bowl illuminator means that bathroom visits now give a pleasant visual environment without compromising performance accuracy. Would be perfect in households with kids also.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew McLeman
East Calder
11th April 2017

Great idea and it saves turning on the light at night
Great idea and it saves turning on the light at night, the only problem on my loo the led leg is not long enough to hold it in position and it can easily fall off
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Hay
Iver, Bucks
11th April 2017

AGL Motion-Activated Toilet LED Night Light
A great way to see where you pee
A great way to see where you pee
Did you find this helpful?



moiramiller@virginmedia.com
London
11th April 2017

AGL motion-activated toilet LED night light
Night light just where you need it
Bought this as a bit of a gag gift for my husband, but it's turned out to be rather practical, and he loves it! Great for those middle of the night forays without the stress of potentially waking a grumpy spouse. While the colour-changing option is cute, he likes the red because, as every good amateur astronomer knows, red light is the only one that doesn't destroy your night vision (so you can find your way back to bed, toes intact.)
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Sylvia Froggatt
Nottingham
10th April 2017

Lovely idea
I am in my late 60's my partner is in his 70's and we feel the bathroom light a bit harsh at night so i used to have a flame less candle on all night cost a fortune in batteries. So i thought i would try this toilet light. Well we have been very surprised. It is easy to put together with 3 little batteries then select the light colour away you go. I feel this is also an excellent idea for young mums when trying to toilet train their children at night.
Did you find this helpful?



James Mitchell
yorkshire
10th April 2017

AGL motion activated toilet LED night light
it brings a little lightness
this doesn't give as much light as shown in the pictures (or could my toilet seat be a closer fit), nevertheless it works great and saves switching on the light, it's fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Fletcher
Manchester
9th April 2017

AGL Motion-Activated Toilet LED Night Light
Great fun lighting up the loo!
I bought this just for fun & amazingly it really is! Night-time trips to the small room now bring not only relief to the bladder but also a smile and a laugh as it lights up the loo. Even my gadget-averse wife loves it and we shout the colours out to each other on the sequence of colour-changes, which can be unnerving in the early hours! This gadget seems well-made and durable and does everything in its description well - our children can't quite believe we've bought something so bonkers but they love it, too. It's daft, but the best bit of toilet-humour we've had in years!
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Lane
London
9th April 2017

AGL Motion- activated toilet led light
Illuminating
Brought this for a bit of fun but it is ideal for a pee in the night do not have to turn the light on makes it much easier on the eyes. You can choose different colours or have it so the colours change
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options