Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar iPhone 7 Edge to Edge Tempered Glass Screen Protector - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 63398

This ultra-thin full cover curved tempered glass screen protector for the iPhone 7 from Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package. Features complete edge to edge screen protection for the special edition red iPhone.

Share

Reviews by rating
(28)
(0)
(1)
(3)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(7)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(1)
English
(37)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 50 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pawan
Wiltshire
16th July 2017

iPhone 7 screen protector
Too weak
Looks and fit great but it's too weak, just with in a week came in contact with a costa plastic cup and the edge of the protector get shattered... I won't recommend if u want strong protector
Did you find this helpful?



Alicia Butler
Hemel Hempstead
10th July 2017

Apple iPhone 7
Saved my screen!
I bought this screen protector and literally two days later dropped my phone on concrete - the phone is undamaged but the screen protector is cracked at the top. It literally saved my phone/screen! I'm buying another one right now! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Did you find this helpful?



Aron Ewins
Belfast
4th July 2017

iphone 7
Perfect 10/10
Like no other, fits perfectly, Item dispatched very quickly, good response time to time of purchase to time of email received confirming, good customer service level having had to contact someone regarding a query.
Did you find this helpful?



Landon
Florida
30th June 2017

iPhone 7
Phenomenal
The customer service is unmatched by any other company I have ever worked with. My order was lost in the mail and after a quick email I had my order on my porch the next day. Response time is incredibly fast. As for the product, I have never been more satisfied with a purchase in my entire life. I rave about my new screen protector because it is absolutely perfect. I will not ever buy another screen protector from any other vendor. These guys have gone above and beyond and have earned a customer for life.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
WA
9th June 2017

Well worth purchasing to protect your screen from breakage
I bought the protector in March and had a major impact on my phone screen in June from the phone hitting metal in my car when avoiding a collision. The protector shattered but the phone screen did not which was an excellent outcome (no damage to the car as well!). The money to pay is a lot cheaper than a new phone screen from Apple ($189). I am now ordering another screen protector immediately!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd May 2017

Does what it says on the box.
Very impressive, at a glance you can't tell it's there, though the thicknes does give it away at the home key and around the top speaker. Had my doubts about what I'd heard about air bubbles vanishing over a few days but was proved wrong to do so. All air bubbles have gone completely, it's looking great. Already dropped it enough times and while the case I have is looking dinted, the glass on this is still scratch free. My only complaint is don't leave it face down (on the glass) as I do so the case stands out. This glass is slippery! Dropped it enough times this way already.
Did you find this helpful?



Callum Johnston
North Yorkshire
15th May 2017

Apple iPhone 7
Design flaw for iPhone 7
I have successfully fitted numerous screen protectors over the years without problem, however these are not fit-for-purpose (for iPhone 7) in that they are fractionally too wide and therefore it is impossible to eliminate air pockets at each side. Tried 2 of these with 2 different phones with same result. Awaiting for Mobile fun to resolve.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Callum Sorry to hear you had problems. Hope you have contacted us so we can look into this closer for you.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lin Wood
Shrewsbury
12th May 2017

iPhone 7
No more scratched screens!
This screen protector went on a dream and there are no bubbles or lifting. It fits right to the rounded edge so no unsightly gaps at the edges. So far it is completely unmarked and has great sensitively to use. Will it stop my screen breaking if I drop it? Hope I never have to find out!
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Duncan
Somerset
24th April 2017

iPhone 7
Best screen protector - ever!
This by far the best and easiest to apply screen protector I've ever had fitted to an iPhone, and I've tried several. Many are difficult to apply without leaving lots of bubbles and nearly all of them end up peeling at the edges - no chance of that happening with the Olixar one as it has nice rounded edges and works really well with the Olixar clear gel case. By far the best screen protection I've ever had. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



marisa
Victoria
21st April 2017

Makes my IPhone look amazing
I love my tempered glass. Makes my IPhone look amazing. I get so many complements.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin buxton
Chelmsford
16th April 2017

Olixar iPhone 7 edge to edge tempered glass screen protector
Great product
Information on this product was really good Like most people I researched this item and found it to be one of the best on the market. If you are going to buy such an expensive iPhone best to protect your investment for such a small cost. M Buxton.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan W
London
9th April 2017

iPhone 7
Disappointed
Product fits well, was happy with it but after just 3 months has already started peeling off and has since cracked on the top corners. Bits breaking off every day.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Sedgwick
Surrey
8th April 2017

iPhone 7
Best screen protector I've ever owned
I've used tempered glass screen protectors for several years now to protect my iphones. I have always found previous protectors would chip or crack at the edges, and therefore last no more than a couple of months before they need replacing. I've had this one now for a few weeks, and due to its rounded edges, there is not a mark on it. I have used it together with the Olixar ultra this crystal case. These two together give my iPhone total all around protection, but you can hardly tell they are there. Best screen protector and case combo I've ever had, and at a really reasonable cost. As always, speedy delivery from MobileFun! Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Ingrid
Hayling Island
31st March 2017

Olixar Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Easy Peasy
I can genuinely say that I have never had so easy a job of putting on a screen protector. Followed the instructions on the inside of the box exactly, and it went on like a dream. Feels an extremely strong screen protector, so I'm hopeful that IF I drop the phone again, it won't shatter like the previous, more expensive one did! Also really edge-to-edge, which makes it feel very safe. Highly recommended by a 63 year old female who normally finds this sort of thing difficult :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Lewis
Chelmsford
20th March 2017

iPhone 7 screen protector
Not very hood
Although you replaced the first one you sent me very promptly because it was faulty. I am now convinced that this product is not worth the money. The screen protector was fitted for one day and then had a crack in it. Thank you for your prompt replacement of the first one but I don't think I will bother to replace the second one with the same brand. Regards SL.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Diederik Kohnhorst
London
5th March 2017

iPhone 7
Great screen protector but...
I just upgraded my iPhone and wanted to get a good screen protector. I looked around at quite a few and then decided on this one. It works really well and fits perfectly, you can hardly notice that it is there. The packaging is high quality and the screen cleaning / fitting kit is equally high quality. The problem I have with this screen protector is that it is slightly curved around the edges of the screen so all cases hook under the screen protector and lift it off. I have tried to adjust the fitting but without success. It is a shame to have to return the screen protector but it only works if you use your iPhone without a case.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Lewis
Margereting
2nd March 2017

Iphone7
It doesn't work
Very poor, did not stick to my iPhone screen. The price this item costs it should be perfect.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Goodrow
Huntsville,Texas USA
30th January 2017

iPhone 7
Best screen cover on the market by far!
This screen protector is absolutely wonderful! Covers edge to edge perfectly. Can't even tell you have a cover on it. Also works with Mophie Charge case. Wonderful product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ambra
Brentwood
22nd January 2017

IPhone 7
Stress free of broken screen
With this tempered glass screen protection on my phone I can rest assured my screen won't have no damage in case of an accident. Covers from edge to edge so you don't have one of those lines just under the screen. You can barely notice it has a protective screen. I am very happy I got it.
Did you find this helpful?



Victoria
Coventry
21st January 2017

Iphone7
A screen protector which actually fits the screen!
For some reason the majority of screen protectors being sold on the high street don't quite cover the whole screen, leaving annoying tramlines and a rough feel to the edge of the screen. This fits brilliantly. My only slight complaint is it's not quite sticking in one corner regardless of what I try. But that's a better comprise then the alternatives.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Wales
10th January 2017

Iphone 7
Excellent
Expensive but worth the money. It provides FULL protection of the glass and it's easy to install.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Milner
Brackley
30th December 2016

iPhone 7
Top Quality Screen Protector
This is the ultimate screen protector for your iPhone 7. The smooth edges plus edge to edge coverage make this protector the best there is. Easy to fit, and any air bubbles disappear after a few days, making the protector invisible. Simply, you get what you pay for, but if you've spent >£500 on an iPhone 7 and want to protect the screen without spoiling the look and feel of the phone, then this is the one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



FABRIZIO
SARROCH
22nd December 2016

Seems resistant, and really almost no detectable
Really nice seems to be without any protector on. Seems resistant, and really almost no detectable . Nice
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2016

olixar glass protector iPhone
i think the best and nice iPhone 7 glass protector
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
London
10th November 2016

iPhone 7
Perfect screen protector
Excellent product. Easy to fit and no bubbles whatsoever. Edge to edge so even all round the Home Button. Phone well protected and not a scratch in sight.
Did you find this helpful?



Vural Akdeniz
London
7th November 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Best Screen Protector!!!!!!!
Excellent quality covers the entire screen best money I spent.
Did you find this helpful?



John Spruce
Alva
7th November 2016

iPhone 7
Excellent and easy to fit
This was a replacement for a faulty one but I am delighted with the item. Fits perfectly and looks part of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Yu
United States
5th November 2016

iPhone 7
Best Tempered Edge to Edge Screen Protector for your iPhone 7
This is by far the best Tempered Edge to Edge Screen Protector, in fact, it's the only kind. I live in the United States and no one sells them here. I've looked at Zagg's and Bodyguardz which are the two top companies when it comes to Screen Protectors. They both offered their own version for the iPhone 6 and 6S but not for the 7. This made me go out of the country and think where I could find one because I hate using cases. I rarely drop my phone and I love the way the iPhone's look so I only use a screen protector and a skin to cover up the back end of the phone. When I found this Tempered Screen Protector I knew I had to have it because I just didn't want to wait for someone in the US to make them even though the front of the screen is similar to the iPhone 6 and 6s. I wanted the real deal. At first there was a shipping problem. The screen protector was lost in the mail and I contacted them and they immediately sent me out a new one. That goes to show how important customer satisfaction is to this company. When I received it I had to install it pronto and so I did. Installation was easy and the outcome is awesome. Perfect clarity and perfect touch sensitivity. We all know about the 3D Touch and how sensitive the screen is and the screen protector did not interfere with anything. I bought the white version and most people can't tell that it's even on the phone and it covers my whole phone Edge to Edge. I had a similar one with Zagg's on my iPhone 6 but you could tell it was there and it was thick. This one is so thin yet so strong. I have dropped it 3 times on its face from waist hieght and nothing happened. The Tempered Screen Protector was still in tacked and did not crack or scratch. It kept my phone from breaking. Last but not least, the screen protector is case friendly for those of you out there that like to use cases sometimes like me, I use he Tech 21 case from The Apple Store. It fits perfectly in place and doesn't peel or bubble. It really is worth every penny because it is an expensive screen protector. Don't wait, if you're like me and want to keep the phone from being trapped in a case you need this screen protector! You won't find another of its kind. I can vouche for this company, they have great customer service and they made the buying process easy even though it was an international purchase. I'm estatic and I know you will be too if you buy this protector and install it correctly.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Kelso
1st November 2016

iPhone 7
Best Buy - expensive but you get what you pay for
I was sent this screen protector as a replacement for the standard Olixar iPhone 7 Tempered Glass Screen Protector (not edge to edge). This one worked a dream, very pleased with the end result especially as it’s fine with my Apple Leather Case. A couple of points to note, • Make sure the alignment stickers are well stuck down as mine became loose as I was doing the final positioning which cause a bit of a panic as the protector dropped before I was ready to fit. I managed to re-stick alignment stickers but the adhesive was beginning to lose its adhesion. • By this time there were a few dust particles on the underside of the protector. Don’t try to clean or wipe the underside of the protector as it smears easily and can’t be removed (I found this out on the previous protector). If you do see dust particles on the underside remove them gently with the dust-absorber and again check carefully the phone screen before re-positioning. The black edges have what looks like a curved gasket which mates neatly with the iPhone’s curved edges and being black in colour doesn’t show up any small edge separations which can be seen on the clear versions. This company has one of the best customer services I have experienced, so if you have problems do not hesitate to contact them.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Yu
United States
1st November 2016

iPhone 7 Gold
Best screen protector yet!
I just purchased my iPhone 7 and I didn't want to scratch it so I bought a case that I really didn't want because it made the phone bulky and just plain skins work for me. After searching for a couple of weeks I stumbled on this website, the only website that sold the Tempered Screen Protector for the iPhone 7. It took a while to receive but it was well worth the wait. It came perfectly packaged and i stall was a breeze. I would recommend anyone looking for an Edge to edge Tempered Screen Protector to buy this one because it really protects your phone. I've dropped my phone on its face a couple of times and it doesn't even have one scratch on the screen protector and it looks great. Did I mention that the screen protector is better than what Zagg and a Bodyguardz are selling? It doesn't come with a lifetime warranty but you don't need it on your screen protector. I would buy from them again and again. They are the real deal and I'm happy with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Cambridge
25th October 2016

Iphone 7
Broke within a week.
This product really isn't worth the money, expected much more. Withing a week it had cracked a slight bit however it has now cracked down the length of the phone. The phone has not been dropped and has been in my pocket the majority of the time, not impressed.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sean Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item, please contact our Customer Services team so we can look into this for you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MrSusan
Manchester
21st October 2016

iPhone 7
Almost perfect......but
The screen protector is high quality, easy to mount and fits perfectly across the width of the phone and, for the most part, is very tough. However, this features a circular cutout for the home button, rather than a horseshoe style cut out I've seen on other Products. As a result there is a thin strip of glass underneath the home button. This is very delicate and broke very quickly, leaving sharp edges around the home button, not great given that's where you'll touch the screen most. Kudos to mobilefun customer service though who have promptly resolved my complaint. TL:DR: circular cutout looks better but fragile ; horseshoe cutout might be more suitable for phone abusers
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Yu
Baltimore, Md USA
19th October 2016

iPhone 7
Perfect fit!
This screen protector was an ease to install and looks great on the phone. I was able to install it without any troubles. I like this style screen protector because I use skins and I don't really use cases because it make the phone bulky. This is the perfect screen shield.
Did you find this helpful?



Antoni Meli
Zebbug
17th October 2016

Stunning piece
Stunning piece. A lot better than the flimsy cheap tempered glass covers that don't even cover the full screen. Go for this, a bit more expensive but the quality is excellent. Full screen is covered, edges aligned smoothly, nobody could even tell there was a screen protector on my phone. 5 stars
Did you find this helpful?



Denise
Scotland
15th October 2016

Screen protector
Line it up and put it on
In the box there was the tempered glass screen protector for iPhone 7 a little wet cloth and a dry one.So you can clean and dry iPhone face before you put on the protector.That was a very easy thing to do.Line it up and put it on.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Glasgow
14th October 2016

Won't fit with case
Beutiful looking and good quality I think…all the cut outs are perfect but the main problem is with even a low profile case such as uag monarch it presses against the glass especially in the corners if you knock or squeeze the case. Very frustrating as large air pockets appear. I have tried a replacement and it's exactly the same.i think it is ever so slightly too large for a case. Perfect without a case.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi John Looser fitting cases such as FlexiShields, Olixar Ultra-Thin and others should be able to work with this style of glass screen protector. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



Ade
Essex
7th October 2016

iPhone 7
Sleek and Excellent
Definitely the best screen protector that I have used, very easy and perfect in its application. Very sleek in it appearance , you simply will not notice that it is there and yet feels like a tough glass. It is definitely worth its price and I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options