Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Red iPhone 7 Plus White to Black Fascia Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 63367

The all new red iPhone 7 Plus is beautiful but only comes with a white fascia. Make it cool and unique and turn the white fascia black while protecting the screen at the same time with this Olixar full cover tempered glass screen protector.

Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(3)
(3)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(23)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
MAC
South East
23rd May 2017

iPhone 7 Plus
Covers front facing camera
Covers front facing camera, rendering it useless.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi MAC We have checked our stock and the cut-outs are absolutely fine. It is possible you received a defective unit. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can send you a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
Unknown
18th May 2017

apple iPhone 7+
lovely screen protector but doesn't work with my gel cover
the product is what is says, but was a bit fiddly to fit on the big screen as the supplied guide tabs intended to support it while being positioned just gave way when I tried, which meant the sticky side touched the table and picked up dust. As a result, despite using sticky tape to clean it, I have a couple of dust bumps. But the main problem is that the clear gel cover I have to protect the phone when dropped applies a slight pressure to the edge of the screen protector, which causes it to life all around the edge. So I have a dilemma, protect the screen, or the body but not both. Or else buy a new gel cover which is compatible. I'd like an assurance of compatinility before doing so.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawgsfan1990
Unknown
14th May 2017

iPhone 7 plus
Looked nice
Looked nice but would not stick completely to the screen. Had a floating air pocket about half the size of screen that I could not get rid of. Followed installation instructions exactly. Gave up and threw it away after one week.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Unknown
7th May 2017

IPhone 7 Plus
Olixar iPhone 7 Plus Edge to Edge Glass Screen Protector - Black
I purchased this screen protector for my son's IPhone after purchase one from another company. I have to say that is one by far is way better then the previous one. Very durable and fits end to end leaving little room for dust particles. Very impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Brad
FL
7th May 2017

Iphone 7 Plus
The best
Thin and very smooth to touch, you can't even tell if the phone has a screen protector on... hands down best one yet
Did you find this helpful?



Joshua
Texas
26th April 2017

iPhone 7
Looks Great!
This black screen protector is one of the best screen protectors I have ever used. It makes the iPhone 7 plus (product) red edition look great! It also fits with most phone cases so you will have no problem fitting it into a extra case if necessary.
Did you find this helpful?



Nife Elegbede
London
15th April 2017

iPhone 7 plus
Great product!
It is definitely worth the price! You can't even tell that you have a screen protector on the phone. Definitely worth a purchase. Application is very easy, I had one little bubble on the screen, however that cleared up the next day when the glass had hardened.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl Hubbert
Middlesbrough
13th March 2017

iPhone 7 plus
Better than described Olixar products
This glass screen protector is excellent and was easy to fit. Crystal clear with no visible finger marks. I've had a number of screen protectors in last but this one beats them all hands or should I say fingers down!!!
Did you find this helpful?



JP
London
3rd March 2017

iPhone 7 Plus
This is an extraordinarily good screen protector.
How can a screen protector be extraordinary? Well, this is the best I’ve ever used in terms of the quality of the design and materials – the clarity is superb, the rounded edges make it look seamless and the oleophobic coating is the best I’ve ever seen or used on a screen protector (I think it’s even better than Apple’s own). Yes, it’s expensive but it trounces the likes of Spigen. Installation is easy and any bubbles not caused by dust disappear after a few hours. Finally, I have to say that the customer service from Mobile Fun was brilliant – my order arrived quickly and the after-sales care was really good too. If you’re wondering about whether to splurge on this – I can’t recommend the protector highly enough.
Did you find this helpful?



Stefan Bertin
London
27th January 2017

Awful - Overpriced
I've bought two of these now as I had to replace my first device. I find it hard to believe the 5 star reviews as neither of the screen protectors I've bought have not had bubble appear under them. Never had an issue with any other brands. Ad they're not just small bubbles either. Don't waste your money.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben long
Liverpool
20th January 2017

I Phone 7 plus
Looks slick on my newness phone, classy.
Fast shipping, great product looks slick on my new I phone 7 plus, fantastic product, ultra thin.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Wales
10th January 2017

Iphone 7 plus
Top draw
The best screen protector I've used. Brilliant fit, that said this is a replacement after my original cracked a bit too easily for my liking
Did you find this helpful?



James
Ballymena
23rd November 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Excellent product - be careful of phone case choice
A top quality product which fits very well onto phone screen including protecting the curved edges. No air bubbles and doesn't interfere with screen performance or 3D Touch. Not compatible with all phone cases, especially those with lip protection such as Spigen Neo Hybrid. A list of compatible cases would have been very useful hence 4 star rating.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Cardiff
17th November 2016

Iphone 7 plus
Best fitting protector I've used, but fragile
This is the best fitting protector I've used on any phone. It really does cover the entire of the front glass of the phone, including around the curved edges. It also doesn't interfere with my phone case which I thought it might My issue with protector is, at £30 it is over priced, especially as I have already managed to crack the corner of it which is highly frustrating, and slightly surprising.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Sydney
9th November 2016

Good product; shame about quality
Impressed with how well the screen protector fit but very disappointed that there were scratches on it which have marred the experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Flintshire
8th November 2016

iPhone 7
Glass Screen Saver
Absolute rubbish - bubbles have appeared top and bottom of the white outline on the screen. Obviously this has never been tested on the iPhone 7 plus
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vural_akdeniz@hotmail.co.uk
London
7th November 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Best screen protector!!!!!!
Hands down the best screen protector I've ever bought. Excellent military style quality covers the entire screen worth every penny I spent on it. Will be getting another one.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer
Marlborough
7th November 2016

Excellent
Really impressed with the product it was exactly as described and shipping was fast :) thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th October 2016

Good but not great
Very good overall, nice design, precise fit and easy installation. A small air bubble was trapped but within a day it disappeared. Only gripe is that sometimes your touch isn't registered on the screen around the edges, i.e. when clicking a notification and then trying to go back to the app you were using from the top left corner of the screen. Would I buy it again? Probably yes
Did you find this helpful?



James Wheatley-Bradfprd
Biggleswade
13th October 2016

iPhone 7 Plus
Easily applied, but doesn't cover curved edge entirely
I purchased this product after many failed searches and was surprised to receive it only a day later. Unfortunately, it came with a small crack near the hole for the home button, but please don't allow this to stop you from ordering because it was easily applied without major air bubbles. I did, however, discover that it left a gap into which unwanted specks of dust gradually gathered; so, if you're looking for a screen protector that stops the glossy-black edge from blemishing, this isn't the one for you. The design ensures that customers don't have to sacrifice the original feel of their iPhone as it adheres well to the shape. As for the customer service, Mobile Fun promptly replied to my messages. Overall, I would have continued to use this product had it not left the tiny gap.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Elvira Messina
Italy
7th October 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Sturdy and beautiful
One of the best glass screen protector I ever tried. It's sturdier than other glass protectors I tried but it's beautiful on the phone. It fits the screen perfectly and is very easy to apply and the screen is as smooth as there isn't any protector at all. It came in a very robust cardbox and it was protected with a thick plastic film. Will buy again from Olixar.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian webber
London
29th September 2016

iPhone 7plus
Amazing
Had so many screen covers this one is the best 10/10 You will be amazed happy and impressed Perfect engineering
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Unknown
16th September 2016

iPhone 7 128Gb
perfect fit
really impressed, fit is perfect. You wouldn't even know it was on the phone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options