Return to Home Page

Olixar X-Duo Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case - Carbon Fibre Metallic Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 63324

Hybrid layers of robust TPU and hardened polycarbonate with a premium matte finish non-slip carbon fibre design, the Olixar X-Duo case in black and metallic grey keeps your Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus safe, sleek and stylish.

  • "excellent product and service"
  • "Great accessory"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andy
Garner, NC
19th May 2017

Samsung S8+
Beauty and the Beast!
If you are rating this case on looks, quality and sleekness then it deserves five stars no question, but if you want your phone to stay in your hand while you surf the web or talk on it, then it deserves a zero!!! This is the slipperiest (not sure that's a word) phone case I have ever held in my hands of all cases of all phones I've ever owned!
Did you find this helpful?



Brandon
Oakdale
16th May 2017

Galaxy s8 plus
Perfect fit
Came super fast..and case fit perfectly on my new phone
Did you find this helpful?



adam schofield
maidstone
13th May 2017

samsung s8+
good looking minor tweaks needed
If your looking for a case that feels safe and won't fall out of the hand then this is NOT for you. BUT you can forgive it because it looks so good. Don't get me wrong its not a slick cover their is some grip on the rim and the back does hold its own in dry hands.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Fairfax
12th May 2017

Galaxy S 8 plus
Highly recommend
Love this case.its very thin, n like the gold one.
Did you find this helpful?



Doctorpat
Maywood
12th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8+
Looks really good, works as intended, not compatible with screen protectors
The case is beautiful. I would have had it on the phone were it not for the fact that it isn't compatible with my screen protector. It caused a pocket of air under it and made the screen protector less sensitive to input. Can't have both this case and protection for the front of the phone at the same time. But it is very good, feels really nice to hold and I felt the phone body was well protected with this case. Just be wary of the screen protectors you use with it.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi We can recommend the Olixar Case Compatible Screen Protector if you are looking for a screen protector that will fit the X-Duo. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



Aleem
Lawrence MA
11th May 2017

Samsung s8 plus
Perfect case
In the past I went through with alot of different types of phone cases you name it, some I liked some were ok and some were completely disappointed, but I never came across that you would call that a "perfect case" mean light and slim but not bulky, beautiful not jut good looking, better grip, an elegant look, and the most important good protectiv ability. I purchased 8plus directly from Samsung thinking here I go again, searching for a new case. So I was searching and searching until I found mobilefun from UK. I said to myself it's gonna take time but there products look very sharp and I went on YouTube to see their product review and I really liked it. I placed my order and bought Olixar X-Duo Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case - Carbon Fibre Metallic Grey, just for under $20. I received my shipment less than a week and man what a case. Really love it, so perfect. Elegant perfect grip very durable and sharp looking, everywhere I go people ask me where did I get it. So thank you mobilefun and from now on you are my case guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Kristy
Taumarunui
5th May 2017

Slim Lines
Sleek, makes my phone which was a awesome before 'pop'
Did you find this helpful?



Dev
Columbus
3rd May 2017

Galaxy S8+
Great coverage
The case is Great! Love the carbon fiber detail on back. Has individual grooves on camera, flash, and fingerprint sensors making it easier to distinguish them. Also saving from smudges on your camera. The case covers the borders well and has a slight lip over the front which may save the screen when dropped. Overall stylish protective case!
Did you find this helpful?



abdul
Manchester
1st May 2017

s8 plus
excellent product and service
quick efficent service followed by a quality product worth value for money. will definitely be using again. thak you
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian May Hammonds
Walsall
30th April 2017

Samsung s8plus
Great accessory
Bought the carbon phone back for my Samsung s8 plus . Love it , it is classy and does the job
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio Poljak
Split
28th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Very usefull and good procetcion for ma samsung galaxy S8+
I like this product very much nice modern look Very usefull and good procetcion for ma samsung galaxy S8+
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options