Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar X-Duo Samsung Galaxy S8 Case - Carbon Fibre Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 63323

Hybrid layers of robust TPU and hardened polycarbonate with a premium matte finish non-slip carbon fibre design, the Olixar X-Duo case in black and gold keeps your Samsung Galaxy S8 safe, sleek and stylish.

  • "Brilliant Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
23rd May 2017

Fits well and easy
Easy to apply, provides the right amount of protection without making the phone too much larger for pockets or hands-free holders in the car, while leaving all the ports you need free on the S8. Highly recommend if you're looking for something that isn't over-sized for a phone protector. Goes well with the Olixar S8 Screen Protector as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Callum Smith
Plymouth
17th May 2017

Galaxy S8
Broken within a week
Nice looking case which does provide protection, however, a week after receiving it, the outer plastic frame has split.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Callum Sorry to hear that! Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?



lynne longmore
Unknown
17th May 2017

samsung galaxy 8
Brilliant Case
perfect fit, good feel to it, well made,looks very smart, it is very smart.
Did you find this helpful?



Crystal
qld
17th May 2017

stylish functional
I am really loving this case. It is extremely light, not at all bulky but provides excellent protection for the samsung 8. The fit is wonderful and even the side functions of the phone are still available to use with ease.
Did you find this helpful?



Arjun Dev
London
4th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Excellent case!
Great case - very sturdy, light and protects the phone well. The material is very soft and contains a sleek yet subtle design. You can easily access the phones features (volume buttons, charging port, lock button, fingerprint scanner, etc.) without any difficulties. The main positive note about this product for me personally is, you can access the headphone jack without having to take the case off. Most cases in the past I have bought do not leave enough room to fit my headphone cable into. I would definitely recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Kyle
Omaha
4th May 2017

Galaxy S8
Great hardly feels like I have a case on
I cannot tell that I have a case. Very thin. It does give the phone better grip, however. Also in the few drops I've had, neither the phone or case have been damaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Perth
3rd May 2017

Beautiful case!
love the feel of the case and the added comfort it gives to you without thoughts that you may drop the phon. Doesn't impact on the edgeless screen. Very comfortable to hold and seamless without disturbing the phones buttons.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leeds
27th April 2017

Galaxy S8
I though the grey part was metal but it turned out to be a fairly flimsy plastic
The customer service was amazing as it was out of stock so they gave me a choice of waiting or get a different one, I chose to wait, when the case came i was a little disappointed as I though the grey part was metal but it turned out to be a fairly flimsy plastic I just hope it protects my phone from a large drop if it happens (fingers crossed not)
Did you find this helpful?



Hans
St. Gallen, Switzerland
25th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8 plus
upper-class noble, stain-resistant
the material does not look like plastic or sticky silicon, has truely high quality carbon feeling with stylish metallic-look around the corner line. Stains from oily fingers don't show up. Solid protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd April 2017

Great fit
Good product exactly as described nice and slim
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options