Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy S8 Case Compatible Glass Screen Protector: Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 63316

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S8's screen in pristine condition with this Olixar Tempered Glass screen protector, designed to cover and protect even the curved edges of the phone's screen. This design allows for the use of cases too.

  • "This product does exactly what it's design for"
  • "Great protection."
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Colon
Essex
21st May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Pretty good but loss of sensitivity....
Very easy to fit and bubble free. Leaves just enough gap round the edges to allow you to use a phone case. Works well with my spigen case. Unfortunately there are two problems with this screen protector. The first minor issue is that the glass is a major finger print magnet but not a big deal. The bigger problem is the loss of sensitivity at the top near the notification bar. It can often take several attempts before it recognises your touch. The main part of the screen is fine though. I haven't dropped the phone so I can say how good the protection is. Overall it offers good protection and clarity, once you wipe off your finger prints. I would recommend it but only because it is the only screen protector on the market that is designed for cases.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Parry
North Wales
15th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
This product does exactly what it's design for
This product does exactly what it's design for protect my phone screen and easy to install.
Did you find this helpful?



Gabriel Shaw
London
15th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Easy to apply perfect fit Works well with Noreve case
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Unknown
9th May 2017

S8
Just make sure you order the right one!
I ordered the normal screen not realising I need a case compatible one, anyway now I have the right one I'm very happy with it, looks good and touch response is very good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Unknown
27th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Flawed perfection
This screen protector has a very simple install process, no bubbles or misalignment when applying, screen clarity was unaffected. The only reason I'm not giving it top marks is due to the fact i had slight responsiveness issues with the protector applied. Saying that the pros far outweigh the cons, so would recommend if your looking for some decent protection for your screen.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mel
Miami Gardens
25th April 2017

Samsung S8
Not great
This screen protector hinders my phone use by decreasing the sensitivity of the touchscreen and did not work well with my S8 stand view clear cover case. That was my disappointment
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam M
London
23rd April 2017

Galaxy S8
Broken after light pressure on edge of screen DIDN'T DROP
After receiving this product and fitting it with now problems to give a lovely clear seal to my screen I was extremely disappointed after my keys, which pressed between my leg and my phone on a corner, managed to crack an edge of the case. Not something I would pay for.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Bevan
London
23rd April 2017

Samsung galaxy 8
Great protection.
Great protection I always have to have a glass protector on my phones. This one fits nicely,It don't fit all the way down the front screen so it leaves room for virtually any case to fit. I've had problems with other makes that when you try to put the case on the screen lifts up. Definitely worth 5 star.
10 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options