Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar X-Trex Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Rugged Card Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 63288

Equip your Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus with rugged protection and superb functionality with the X-Trex case in black from Olixar. Featuring a handy kickstand for viewing media in both portrait and landscape and an ingenious secure credit card compartment.

  • "Good solid case with a great stand for watching videos"
  • "Sturdy, good fit, nice and slim-light case."
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ahmed
Perth, Western Australia
21st June 2017

Does it what it should
The item is of good quality and build, does exactly what it's supposed to do. Not one of those Chinese products out there. The cardholder at the back is very firm and the card won't fall off it, which is a big thumbs up. I also would like to add that I am extremely delighted with the customer service of MobileZap, they always replied to my e-mails promptly, even replaced the item with a new one for free (express shipping), when it was lost in transition.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan Healy
Stourbridge
24th May 2017

S8 plus
AMAZING
The perfect case the fit is the best ive seen. The stand and the card holder was just an added bonus use both all the time would buy this case again and again
Did you find this helpful?



Drew
London
9th May 2017

Samsung s8 plus
Good quality
I have no problem with case is stronger and quality. Phone been drop on the floor by an accident wow no damage nothing. I'm very happy with product.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart Smith
Merseyside
8th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8+
Not the worst case out there
I initially bought this case with the intention of keeping it throughout the duration of my phone contract (24 months) but on arrival it became apparent that it probably will not last that long. The stand on the back is very flimsy but does it's job. There are two sections of rubber, either side of the stand, that are there just for cosmetic effect but they unclip quite easily and I worry that they will suffer first through ware and tare. Overall it isn't bulky, looks quite cool and keeps your phone safe from scuffs and scratches and would take a guess at lasting maybe 6-8 months if you look after it.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Wilton
sunderland
7th May 2017

Good solid case with a great stand for watching videos
Good solid case with a great stand for watching videos and a great little secure card holder. Overall is a awesome product.
Did you find this helpful?



Mihail Iulian Secuiu
London
5th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8 +
Sturdy, good fit, nice and slim-light case.
Material that is made off
Did you find this helpful?



Suraj
Leicester
1st May 2017

Samsung Galaxy s8+
Good with one main fault
Looks nice, does a good job of covering phone and appears to be shock resistant. However the kick stand has wiggled itself loose after owning this case for a week. It still works but is noticeably out of place. Not a bad product but this fault is worth mentioning.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Grainger
Unknown
30th April 2017

Samsung S.8 Plus
Does what it says on the box
I was concerned about the fit, as it is I need not have been concerned, it fits perfectly and shows no sloppiness at all. Its made of a high impact material and gives the lens area good protection, I am impressed with how it performed over the last fortnight whilst I was doing extensive travelling round France and Italy on a coach trip with all the rough handling that involves.
Did you find this helpful?



Sanjeev.S.Mirchandani
Dubai
28th April 2017

Samsung S8+
One of the best rugged case I've come across
It looks very amazing and feels absolute great when it's in my hands, i put gym card in the card holder and it does the job. Supports wireless charging too so it's a win win situation for me. Loving the case and got soo many compliments about the case. Would totally recommend to buy it. Although my delivery it's extremely late.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options