Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S8 Protective Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 63146

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S8 from bumps and scrapes with this blue ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Great case."
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Christine
Arizona
1st July 2017

Samsung Galaxy 8
Fits like a Glove
New Samsung Galaxy 8 all snug in this new case. Fits perfectly with Whitestone tempered glass screen and Galaxy curves. I couldn't have asked for a better fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Narni
Queensland
21st June 2017

What I expected
I knew what I was buying and I received exactly what I ordered. The goods came within the time frame allocated.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
Randallstown
29th May 2017

Samsung S8
Good quality
It was good quality and on of the features it didn't mention was the fact that it was extremely easy to grip with the ridges.
Did you find this helpful?



Raul Machado
Almada, Portugal
7th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Very Good Protection
I bought this protective case because I have another one exactly the same for a Galaxy S6 Edge, wich droped from my bike to the concrete pavement, and the phone did not suffer any damage. I recomend this particular model to anyone riding a bike.
Did you find this helpful?



Ather
Sydney
4th May 2017

Solid
Feels nice and Solid to hold in hand, no issues with the quality and durability so far. Definitely my new S8 feels lot more secure with this case
Did you find this helpful?



Aslan
London
3rd May 2017

Samsung galaxy s8
Very protective
The case is very good it protects the whole back and sides and gives u alot of grip so the phone doesn't slide when using it one handed I thought it might be too big but it's perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
NSW
3rd May 2017

Great Case
I love this case. Its very slimline so it doesn't bulk up the phone yet it provides much greater protection. Plus with a can use it as a stand to watch movies
Did you find this helpful?



Patryk T
Lancaster
2nd May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Very good!
Very sturdy case and if you don't want the hard plastic you can just take that off easily! love the stand with it and it fits in perfectly as expected, very good product so far i could see this lasting me longer than the Samsung itself.
Did you find this helpful?



David Kerr
Irvine
24th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Great case.
This is my second case as I had the same one for my galaxy s7 Edge. I really like it and it looks great. Great access to all the buttons, the flip out stand is great for watching YouTube etc. I have even dropped my phone a few times with no damage to the screen. It doesn't have a screen protector so that is worth considering. The corners of the case seem to raise the screen up from flat surfaces if lying flat. Well worth the price. No complaints.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options