Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Wireless Fast Charger Convertible - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 63094

Wirelessly charge your Galaxy S8, S8 Plus and other compatible devices with Wireless Fast Charge technology using this official Samsung Qi Wireless Convertible Charging Pad in couch black.

  • "Game changer!"
  • "The best yet."
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Carol D
Schaumburg IL
4th July 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Not truly wireless
I probably expected too much, but this is not really wireless as far as I'm concerned. Yes, you don't need to plug in a wire. But what difference does that tiny step make if you are still stuck to "the wall"? If you lift your phone out of the charger it stops charging. I would have thought a true "wireless charging" would allow it to off the charger like perhaps bluetooth, within a limited range. But no, as soon as it's off that charger it's done charging. May as well plug it in. So, to sum it up -- it's just a stand.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hectorr
brownsville, texas
5th June 2017

samsung galaxy s8+
almost perfect
All right, I get the order fast and it works perfectly, it just does not mention that it does NOT come with the cable or the quick-charging adapter. That's bad news.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Hectorr Thank you for your feedback. We have since added additional information to the page to make this clearer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Tipperary
23rd May 2017

Samsung convertible wireless charger
Meh
In hindsight this was an impulse buy. The novelty of not plugging your phone in wears off after an hour and it charges slower than the normal fast charging wired charge. Nice design and well made. Don't believe the hype unless you work at a desk and are constantly charging your phone otherwise stick with the normal wire charger
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Leicestershire
20th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy wireless fast charger
Game changer!
What a great little gadget. I bought this for my husband, who had already got a different Samsung charger. This is brilliant. The phone stands upright and the charging light is clear and visible which makes it so easy to see when fully charged. No more bending to see if fully charged! It's a very quick charge time too. Hubby very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Spice
Wales
5th May 2017

Samsung galaxy S8 plus
Quick and so easy to use
This is a great improvement on Samsung's previous wireless fast charge stand. This is well made and looks the part. It can be used in either the pad format or as a stand which makes it very versatile. When folded flat it is much easier to slide into a bag to travel with. The mechanism to change configuration is robust feeling but very easy to do. It may seem a little on the pricey side but when you take I to account the above it is well worth the cost. Yes you could go less in price but you would not get anything like the benefits and features you get with this wireless fast charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Benny
Blacktown
3rd May 2017

Best charger for fast charging
Best charger for fast charging
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Adelaide
3rd May 2017

Good product, good service
Good product, good service.
Did you find this helpful?



Benny
Blacktown
27th April 2017

Best quick charger ever
Best charger ever heap responsive
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Lake Hamilton
25th April 2017

Galaxy S8 plus
Convenient
Very convenient, just put it on the charger when I get home and pick it up after supper. So far the fast charger is a wonderful product. It does everything it promises. The only reservation I have is the fast charging part. I put my phone on charge at 2% battery life and it said 2hrs and 34 mins to charge completely. At 45 mins charging I was only at 33%. Finally after 2 and half hours it was charged completely. I gave this product 4 stars, I do like this product but the fast charging isn't as fast as I personally think it should be. Imho!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl Davies
Wigan
8th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus
The best yet.
I have the previous wireless charger & whilst looking smart it was criticised for only one thing, inability to fold. This new charger looks proper smart, I have set in stand position but folds down to create a great travel charger too. The leads that come with Galaxy S8 Plus now are black too adding to sleak design. Finally before getting my new phone I wanted all my accessories on deck & thanks to Mobile Fun that's the case.
6 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options