Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Screen Protector - Twin Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 63091

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S8 screen in fantastic condition with the official Samsung scratch resistant screen protector. This twin pack represents amazing value and twice the protection.

  • "Good screen protectors, preserves the look of the phone"
  • "Quality screen protector does the job!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(4)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
W Young
North West England
21st May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Good screen protectors, preserves the look of the phone
While the plastic film screen protectors don't offer the same level of protection as the tempered glass ones, they fit and blend into the phone much better. I've had sand damage to my old S6 screen and so I wanted something that would offer some protection from this which these will provide. You get two screen protectors in the pack and if you take your time you can get a good fit and get any air bubbles out using the squeegee provided. I find the phone to be just as responsive and easy to use with these protectors on.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick S
Derbyshire
19th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Good screen protector
I didn't want to pay a fortune for a screen protector as I have the Samsung LED case, but wanted "extra" screen protection. Looking at previous reviews, it wasn't an out and out winner, but I thought it was worth a go. Easy enough to put on, which I thought might be difficult with the curved edges. Still looks great with no evidence of peeling at the edges as some have noted, although it's all very new, (about 2 weeks). Time will tell, but for the money I reckon you can't go wrong.
Did you find this helpful?



Nathan King
Keighley
19th May 2017

Samsung s8
Was great for the first week.
Great for the first week, just noticed today how easily the screen protector damages in terms of scratches, The slightest fingernail scratching at the screen make it look tacky and damaged. Buying a different one.
Did you find this helpful?



Turist
Lombard
17th May 2017

Samsung s8
Great fit, easy to apply
It is a cool set, perfect fit (fully covering curved edges) when used with samsung protective, silicone and alcantara cases.. easy to install and it is nice that you get two protectors and a squeegee lined with non-scratching cloth.. Overall, very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Kansas
16th May 2017

Galaxy s8
Very Very GOOD
So I have tried MANY of the popular glass screen protectors that are being reviewed by all the big youtubers and this one seems to be the best. Its not lifting, and the bubbles go away with in 3 days. After it settles, its ultra responsive and doesn't have the nasty plastic feel. Be very careful on which cases you pair with this screen protector because if they wrap beyond the curve of the phone, they will lift the screen protector. If like me you didn't get the screen protector on PERFECT, wash your hands and run water over the phone and screen protector. You can now lift the protector and reposition it with a wet application method. Then smooth out the water bubble and let it dry for 2 days to remove all bubbles. This screen protector can actually be reused doing the above method. The glass protectors do not play well with the gear VR so be mindful that the gear VR will lift any glass protector. Ge this instead and an appropriate case.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Hailsham
15th May 2017

Samsung S8
"Does exactly what it says on the Tin"
Excellent product. I had to do some research on these screen protectors. Trust me I think really samsung have nailed it perfectly with their accessories. They design them well and this protector does the job well. Even having the Samsung covers and cases they do work well with this Samsung product. Don't waste going cheap with an after market one. Chances are it won't work as well. Stick with Samsung make. Comes with a spare protect incase you get it wrong with the first attempt and comes with tools you need to apply to the screen. A Great purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Aman
Unknown
15th May 2017

Perfect fit and does the job
Perfect fit. Comes with two protectors and covers the screen correctly. It was very easy to do and took about 5 minutes.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise Pickford
Wilts
14th May 2017

Samsung galaxy s8 screen protector
Quality screen protector does the job!
Really handy having twin pack... easy tobpur on & really does protect the screen as I found out within a few days. Great having a replacement to hand. Quick delivery by Mobilefun so would definitely use them again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kalpesh
London
13th May 2017

Samsung S8
Excellent quality with the perfect fit
Stick with this screen protector, it may not be glass but much better when you want to use the keypad and other functions of the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Leyland
13th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Not too bad, but is a bit thin and soft
Not too bad, but is a bit thin and soft, its easy to mark and damage the plastic
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Kingston Beach
7th May 2017

All good
All good
Did you find this helpful?



Karl
Swansea
6th May 2017

Samsung galaxy s8
Screen protector Samsung Galaxy s8
Tried a few screen protectors for the new Samsung Galaxy s8, this one is the best so far.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey smith
Ramsgate
5th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Good value
Good value pack of genuine screen protectors,like any screen protector ensure screen is clean and dust free before applying for best result. Does what it says, thumbs up from me :)
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Unknown
5th May 2017

Samsung
Good screen protector
Excellent screen protector, make the phone easy to use and feels good.
Did you find this helpful?



Z. Saidi
Brussels
2nd May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Perfect fit and almost invisible
I have brought those screen protectors and I was not sure about the result on this specific endless screen. But Samsung have perfectly design it and it is easy to place it to cover almost all the screen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Chesterfield
1st May 2017

Samsung galaxy s8
Good screen protector
As this is an official Samsung screen protector and you know it is going to fit the phone correctly,which is precisely the reason I bought it. Other than that all i can say is that it does the job well. Although I'm sure there is another product out there that works just as well for half the price!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Unknown
27th April 2017

Galaxy S8
Disappointing
It has a 1mm edge all around it that doesn't stick to the screen, so of course dirt gets in there. The unstuck edges also catch on clothing when it is put in my pocket, peeling it off the screen. Surprisingly bad quality from Samsung. I have already ordered a replacement after 1 week.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M Dow
Aberdeen
23rd April 2017

Samsung S8
Does the job well
First of all, one of the protectors I got as part of this 2 pack had couple marks on it already which led to bubbles on the screen when fitted so had to use the second one. Annoying as they aren't cheap for what you get and don't have a spare now. Apart from that after the second one was on without issue it looks good and fits well. Bit of a pain fitting it to the curved edges and squeezing the bubbles out but same for any screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Rui Costa
Porto
21st April 2017

Excelente
Fits perfectly on the Galaxy S8
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options