Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 Tough Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62885

Protect your Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 from bumps and scrapes with this blue ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, offering sturdy and robust protection, but also a sleek modern styling.

  • "Fantastic sturdy cover from Mobile Fun!"
  • "Excellent"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Teboho
NSW
23rd July 2017

Great so far.
I have dropped the phone once on concrete and the case did it's job. The corners are well protected, but it would great if the front didn't sit almost flush with the phone screen. I have a screen protector but I would have loved this case to offer some sort of screen protection.
Did you find this helpful?



V.G
N.Ireland
3rd July 2017

Samsung Galaxy A5
Fantastic sturdy cover from Mobile Fun!
Very pleased with recent purchase of Armour Dilo cover, it fits perfectly and love the useful hinge at back to stand mobile up with for better sound and vision. Will definitely come back to mobile fun in future, happy customer!
Did you find this helpful?



alan woodthorpe
wigan
2nd July 2017

samsung a5
phone protector
having bought a new phone and dropping it within 12 hours ,breaking the screen and having a £150 bill to fix it I was very pleased to receive the phone protector from mobile fun. it is an excellent cover ,well built and excellently built to protect the phone should you drop it. also the cover is great to hold and is perfect for grip. the phone buttons are easy to use and I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a cover for their phone.also the service from mobile fun was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



kimberley miles
mountain ash
22nd June 2017

01443553430
Brilliant case
Brilliant case, definatley 'me proof' lol, love the pop out stand on the back, now i'm crushing my hungry sharks yum yum, THANK YOU won't hesitate to pass on your name :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Stu
New Zealand
14th June 2017

Excellent
Despite a mix up on the original order, which was satisfactorily resolved, the Armadillo case for the Samsung 5 Is an excellent protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah Allen
Leeds
12th June 2017

Samsung Galaxy A5
Great case at a great price
Not many armoured cases out there for the A5, have normally bought Otterbox but they don't produce one. Well, their loss is Olixar's gain - this case is great and I would recommend it to anyone. I read lots of reviews on different sites about different cases. "This can't be that good for the price, surely?" I thought but it regularly came up as top rated - and here we are. I chose the blue and black to make it a little easier to find, all black cases tend to blend in! Love the twist on the word armadillo too.
Did you find this helpful?



James Arbuckle
Bellshill
4th June 2017

Samsung galaxy a5 cover
This us highly recommended as looks good
This us highly recommended as looks good, very durable & gas built in stand which is handy . ....you can also split into 2 so gives you option of new look
Did you find this helpful?



Hugh Potton
Pulborough
26th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Excellent
Bought this protective case for my wife's new mobile and she's delighted. Hope it won't be long before Olixar market an armourdillo case for my new BlackBerry Keyone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
6530
25th May 2017

Great
I received my Olixar ArmourDillo for Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 phone cover today. The cover is very protective and looks great. Thanks for your service
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Ordish
Liverpool
5th May 2017

A5 vover
Spot on
Not a lot
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Nz
3rd May 2017

Great
Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis bourke
Queanbeyan australia
9th April 2017

Samsung a5 2017
Works well . aaved my phone already after dropping it. arrived pretty quick
Profuct was pretty self explanatory great product
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Gordon
Jarrow
7th April 2017

Samsung galaxy a5
Great buy
My husband purchased this mobile case and I was very impressed with it's appearance and the protection it provided. I had just bought a new phone and although I had bought a flip case for my old phone, which I've got to say, did protect my phone,it did get in the way when taking photos etc. This case ticked all the boxes as not only does it protect your phone, it has a pull out clip at the back which you can use if you wanted to watch something or listen to music hands free. I would recommend this at a reasonable price with excellent protection and quick delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Pearson
Auckland
5th April 2017

It is a great product!
You said go for the faster freight service. I went for snail mail and that's what it was... But my phone cover arrived and it is a great product! Since this I have ordered 3 more products from you and will receive these via DHL. Awesome products, good prices, great service:)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Humphreys
Staffs
7th March 2017

Samsung A5
Highly recommend the case & Mobilefun
Had a similar case (OLIXAR)for the note 3 that protected it for it's lifespan (still does actually as it's used as a small tablet now) As soon as I knew I was changing phones I came straight to Mobilefun as the price & service has always been great. Highly recommend the case & Mobilefun. Cheers
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options