Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

AGL Wireless 6 LED PIR Motion Sensor Strip Light

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62874

Bring light to even the darkest corners of any room with this strip of 6 motion sensitive super-bright LED lights. Two mounting fixture options and an ultra-compact size ensure this light strip is perfect for anywhere that needs to be illuminated.

  • "Let there be light"
  • "Very satisfied"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Les
Wales
26th May 2017

Samsung s6 edge
Let there be light
Good little light bar, Having trouble getting the second one to mount somewhere in the car boot, doesn't like to stick to anything but smooth plastic. Works well and does not stay on too long so good battery wear. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Alfred Rizzo
Malta
15th April 2017

Very satisfied
-Ordered AGL Wireless 6 LED PIR Motion Sensor Strips 0n 10t April Very Quick delivery as promised. Very satisfied with the quality of the product. Will continue to order from mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Bension
Unknown
9th April 2017

A nice and convenient device
A nice and convenient device especially when used inside a cupboard or wardrobe, in particular, and places where there is no daylight for most of the day. One shortcoming is that the sensor keeps turning on the LEDs even when on a bright daylight.
Did you find this helpful?



Bension
Unknown
29th March 2017

Wireless PIR Cupboard Sensor Linght
The device works alright. At this point, I cannot judge for how long the batteries will last. Its probably the best application is indeed inside a cupboard, wardrobe, etc. meaning the place, which is dark most of the time. The usefulness of the device inside e. g. a bedroom is somewhat limited because it keeps turning itself on even when the room is well lighted.
Did you find this helpful?



David Priday
Colburn
29th March 2017

iPhone 7 plus
Battery operated light
Very good product but battery installation is a problem maybe loading from one end would be better than removing the back panel
Did you find this helpful?



John
Fareham
24th March 2017

AGL Wireless 6 LED PIR Motion Sensor Strip Light
Great light
Needed something to go in a cupboard. Looked at this light and thought it would work well. It has worked a lot better than I thought it would. Great light at a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Hughes
Dorset
18th March 2017

Ipad
Led motion sensor strip light
Excellent light that illuminates wardrobes and cupboards without natural light. Easy to fix with no wiring and batteries have a long life. A useful addition to the light would be a 'light sensor'. The uses of the light would then be improved.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Joseph
Unknown
17th March 2017

In a word "Brilliant"
Purchased two of these for some very dark wardrobes, in a word "Brilliant". Very simple to fix and use and they work perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Ludlow
Essex
16th March 2017

6 LED PIR sensor strip
It's NOT a Night Light
It is very neat and gives enough light to navigate a small room however the PIR is not disabled in daylight so if you were thinking of placing one in the Bathroom then be aware that it will be activated (whenever someone passes) Day or Night. So I decided against installing it in the main bathroom but placed it in my en suite instead. It would be ideal for windowless rooms e.g. Walk In wardrobes or the Attic or a cellar etc.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leo Smith
essex
13th March 2017

AGL Wireless 6led pir motion strip
my night aid
Bought the twin pack, to light up the bedroom ,access to bath room , does the job perfectly avoids stubbed toes, the 20 second light is the perfect time, as fit does not awake my dear wife great little piece of tech'
Did you find this helpful?



Ken CRILLEY
Glasgow
12th March 2017

Motion sensor strip
Quality
When I opened the lights I could feel quality by touch and weight. Although no batteries were installed, it felt sturdy. Great light for small strip. Will buy more soon
Did you find this helpful?



Jake Arnott
Wells
12th March 2017

Generally very pleased
Does what it says it will - very handy for lighting in cupboard under the stairs. The sensor is as sensitive as you'd want it to be, and 20 seconds turns out to be the right length of time. Getting the batteries in was a bit of a struggle (they kept jumping out), and I'm not looking forward to replacing them now that the light is stuck to the ceiling! It provides just about enough light to see what you're doing - any brighter and battery life might be a problem. Generally very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Alistair MacNair
Hamilton Scotland
12th March 2017

Samsung galaxy tab
This value lights
Purchased the lights after adding 3 selves to a cupboard and the lights do the job I needed them to do. The motion sensor is good to and the actual light fills the cupboard with bright light. The only minor downside is putting the batteries in. This is a bit fiddly as the batteries keep popping out until you fully close the cover which runs the full length of the light but don't let that put you off buying them. Overall they are good value for money and do the job they were bought to do well. I would recommend them to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy
Surrey
12th March 2017

AGL Wireless sensor strip light
Great for dark cupboards
Bought four of these for wardrobes and a dark hallway. It is difficult to get the batteries in so best to hold the back strip on top as you put the last battery in or they fly out. The sticky strip doesn't really hold it in place. It fell on the first day but it's fine to hold and see your clothes. I wear a lot of black and navy so the lighting in the bedroom is not bright enough so it's been known I've gone out in all black but navy shoes etc. Will purchase more as they are so useful and good for safety in dark corridors as they light up as you get close.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Stubbington
London
9th March 2017

AGL Wireless 6 LED PIR Motion Sensor Strip
Perfect cupboard light
These motion sensitive strip lights are extremely easy to install with the supplied double sided sticky pads (screws also supplied if you need them). Up and running in less than five minutes. An extremely clever way of providing illumination in a dark hall cupboard.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options