Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

AGL Wireless 6 LED PIR Motion Sensor Strip Light

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62874

Bring light to even the darkest corners of any room with this strip of 6 motion sensitive super-bright LED lights. Two mounting fixture options and an ultra-compact size ensure this light strip is perfect for anywhere that needs to be illuminated.

  • "Great light"
  • "In a word "Brilliant""
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Adrian
Dublin
25th March 2017

AGL Wireless 6 LED PIR Motion Sensor Strip Light - Twin Pack
Otherwise the unit is excellent and works well
I bought two twin packs and one unit (out of four) was faulty. I am returning it for replacement. The units work extremely well especially in areas where extra lighting is needed like during the night without having to turn on lights and disturb others. However, I can only give it 4 stars as a major flaw is the unit switching on and off continuously during daylight hours. I fear this will wear out the batteries quickly. Otherwise the unit is excellent and works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Royal Wootton Bassett
25th March 2017

Motion sensor
Des what it says on the box
Works just as we required
Did you find this helpful?



John
Fareham
24th March 2017

AGL Wireless 6 LED PIR Motion Sensor Strip Light
Great light
Needed something to go in a cupboard. Looked at this light and thought it would work well. It has worked a lot better than I thought it would. Great light at a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Manolikakis
Athens, Greece
22nd March 2017

Honor8
Excellent product in a fair price
It is an excellent product, exactly as described. The led lamps are enough to light a large closet. Easy to install and to assembly.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Lyon
London
22nd March 2017

These LED's are brilliant
These LED's are brilliant, not only can you use them in your cupboards wardrobes etc. I have one in my Bathroom and Bedroom,if you get up at night you just walk in and the light comes on, when I take my wife a cuppa in the morning the bedroom is lit so I can see were I'm putting the cup before gently waking her.I think they will reduce the household Electric bill substantially as you don't need to keep switching lights on and off every time you walk in a room. I am definitely going to order some more as you can also use them when Camping, hang them inside the door of the tent, not only are they convenient, they could also scare away intruders.
Did you find this helpful?



mike clarke
East Yorkshire
18th March 2017

led pir motion strip light
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Great idea. plenty of light for occasional use
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Hughes
Dorset
18th March 2017

Ipad
Led motion sensor strip light
Excellent light that illuminates wardrobes and cupboards without natural light. Easy to fix with no wiring and batteries have a long life. A useful addition to the light would be a 'light sensor'. The uses of the light would then be improved.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Kaye
Lincoln
17th March 2017

AGL Wireless 6 LED PIR Motion Sensor Strip Light
Excellent Value Does what it says on the tin
Perfect for lighting up the interior of a rather dark wardrobe. I used the supplied screws to fix them rather than the double sided tape. They give a remarkably bright light and detect the opening of the door and remain on for twenty seconds after the last movement is detected. Solved the problem of my detecting the right trousers for the occasion!
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Davies
Shrewsbury
17th March 2017

Samsung j5
Excellent for dark spaces
Works well as described and the self adhesive strips hold it without the screws supplied, to illuminate a wardrobe. Batteries (5 × AAA each light, not supplied) can tend to pop out when the slide off cover is removed- not a problem so far but might be fun when a change is needed! But Ok for me and i am pleased that i bought them.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Joseph
Unknown
17th March 2017

In a word "Brilliant"
Purchased two of these for some very dark wardrobes, in a word "Brilliant". Very simple to fix and use and they work perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Ludlow
Essex
16th March 2017

6 LED PIR sensor strip
It's NOT a Night Light
It is very neat and gives enough light to navigate a small room however the PIR is not disabled in daylight so if you were thinking of placing one in the Bathroom then be aware that it will be activated (whenever someone passes) Day or Night. So I decided against installing it in the main bathroom but placed it in my en suite instead. It would be ideal for windowless rooms e.g. Walk In wardrobes or the Attic or a cellar etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Gray
Wiltshire
13th March 2017

iMac
Pretty good
This is an excellent wireless PIR Motion sensor strip light. The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is that the batteries leap out when you are trying to put the back on! So much so, that I've 'modified' mine with some clear tape to keep the pesky things under control!
Did you find this helpful?



Leo Smith
essex
13th March 2017

AGL Wireless 6led pir motion strip
my night aid
Bought the twin pack, to light up the bedroom ,access to bath room , does the job perfectly avoids stubbed toes, the 20 second light is the perfect time, as fit does not awake my dear wife great little piece of tech'
Did you find this helpful?



Ken CRILLEY
Glasgow
12th March 2017

Motion sensor strip
Quality
When I opened the lights I could feel quality by touch and weight. Although no batteries were installed, it felt sturdy. Great light for small strip. Will buy more soon
Did you find this helpful?



Jake Arnott
Wells
12th March 2017

Generally very pleased
Does what it says it will - very handy for lighting in cupboard under the stairs. The sensor is as sensitive as you'd want it to be, and 20 seconds turns out to be the right length of time. Getting the batteries in was a bit of a struggle (they kept jumping out), and I'm not looking forward to replacing them now that the light is stuck to the ceiling! It provides just about enough light to see what you're doing - any brighter and battery life might be a problem. Generally very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Alistair MacNair
Hamilton Scotland
12th March 2017

Samsung galaxy tab
This value lights
Purchased the lights after adding 3 selves to a cupboard and the lights do the job I needed them to do. The motion sensor is good to and the actual light fills the cupboard with bright light. The only minor downside is putting the batteries in. This is a bit fiddly as the batteries keep popping out until you fully close the cover which runs the full length of the light but don't let that put you off buying them. Overall they are good value for money and do the job they were bought to do well. I would recommend them to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy
Surrey
12th March 2017

AGL Wireless sensor strip light
Great for dark cupboards
Bought four of these for wardrobes and a dark hallway. It is difficult to get the batteries in so best to hold the back strip on top as you put the last battery in or they fly out. The sticky strip doesn't really hold it in place. It fell on the first day but it's fine to hold and see your clothes. I wear a lot of black and navy so the lighting in the bedroom is not bright enough so it's been known I've gone out in all black but navy shoes etc. Will purchase more as they are so useful and good for safety in dark corridors as they light up as you get close.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Stubbington
London
9th March 2017

AGL Wireless 6 LED PIR Motion Sensor Strip
Perfect cupboard light
These motion sensitive strip lights are extremely easy to install with the supplied double sided sticky pads (screws also supplied if you need them). Up and running in less than five minutes. An extremely clever way of providing illumination in a dark hall cupboard.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options