Return to Home Page

Olixar Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S8 Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62870

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S8, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "S8 clear cover"
  • "Just as advertised - very user friendly"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jon colclough
nottingham
9th July 2017

samsung galaxy s8 case
Poor product for the price
After not recieving a response in regards to this item i feel i have no choice to leave negative feedback on this product. Unfortunately it is well over priced for its description, you could probably get the same item from a 99pence shop! To have forked out £10 in total for this item i am truly shocked with the end product. I am looking to return this item for a full refund and i will not be ordering from this manufacture ever again... I would rate no stars but it seems you cant do that!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Liddell
Watchet
3rd July 2017

Samsung S8
S8 clear cover
Does what it says on the tin.i did not want a fully. Heavy cover.this one is adequate for my needs.Excellent and good price
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim knappett
London
3rd July 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Just as advertised - very user friendly
Not only thin and light, the surface is an admirable compromise between grippy to hold and smooth into and out of the pocket. The protection is perhaps minimal but that's the price for a case that is almost not there. And it's good value for money, I think.
Did you find this helpful?



Izzy
Victoria
23rd June 2017

happy customer
The cover is very good and does not hide the phone's color.
Did you find this helpful?



Angel
Gaithersburg
13th June 2017

S8
Awesome slim case
I ordered a slim transparent case for my new samsung s8. I was looking for a slim case and found it. I love the 3 individual holes for the camera, flash and sensor. Price was great and delivery as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathryn Chauhan
Preston
9th June 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8 case
Olixar phone case for a galaxy S8
This case is fantastic if you want something that almost looks like it isn't there! All the cut outs are in the right place and it is so slim and unobtrusive but gives good hold to an otherwise slippery phone. I didn't want to hide my beautiful phone and this case is perfect. Can also charge wirelessly without having to remove the case.Thank you mobile fun delivery was quicker than expected so very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Stavanger
9th June 2017

Good basic cover
The cover fits the phone well, and the case gives the phone a good grip when holding. I use the case to stop scratches to the back of the phone as always placing on tables, serves its job well. Not sure I would trust its protection against drops as the case is very thin, but for what I need it to do, it does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Nozza
Herts
19th May 2017

Samasung Galaxy S8
Nice case
Goods as described, well packaged and delivered on time. A nice unobtrusive case that fits well!
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Sydney
17th May 2017

Great case
This case fits perfectly and is not loose at all on the s8 and all the cut outs line up almost perfectly. The clarity is very good letting you see the colour on the back of the phone. The gel material provides a nice amount of grip and you wont feel like it will slip out of your hand at all. Although it is very thin and makes it feel like there is no case on at all, the soft gel material offers a nice amount or resistance to bumps and scratches. This case is perfect for anyone who wants to show off their phone and feel like there is no case while providing great scratch and bump protection and a bit of drop protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan McKenna
Belfast
16th May 2017

SAMSUNG Galaxy s8
GREAT CASE!
The case was incredibly good value compared to those commonly available on the high street and is practically invisible. Very well made. Makes it easier to hold the otherwise slippery phone too. Excellent all-round.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian nock
Manchester
15th May 2017

Samsung S8
Brilliant case
Pros Very thin Unobtrusive Great fit Cons Nothing...caveat,I've not dropped the done yet so can't comment on it's protection
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
PA
1st May 2017

Galaxy S8
Unexpectedly good case
Tried Spigen Air and some other off brand Chinese case. Spigen cracked and the other was so thick that the side buttons didn't work. This one is a winner, ordering one more for my wife.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicholas Kinsey
Birmingham
27th April 2017

Great cover
This gell cover doez what its surposed to, gives hreat protection and does not affect the the buttons well worth the money!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Domb
Kings Langley
24th April 2017

S8
Very good value for money
It's a very simple asseccory so either off is and does the job of not. This fis and does the job as it should, unlike the screen protector from same manufacture which is rubbish.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Mancheater
20th April 2017

Samsung galaxy s8
Great
Excellent fit. Great
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options