Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus LED Flip Wallet Cover - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62683

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus screen from harm and keep up to date with your notifications through the intuitive LED display with the official gold LED cover from Samsung.

Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Philippa Jane Dennis
Totton
26th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus
Excellent
Excellent
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rinosh
Wellington
24th May 2017

Excellent Phone Case
Awesome phone cover, easy to configure once put on to the phone just need to turn On the NFC. can customize the icons which is a great feature. cant put any pay wave card in the pocket. for a smart phone this is an excellent case.
Did you find this helpful?



brandon
olympia
17th May 2017

Galaxy s8 + case
Amazing
The Samsung case with the led lights on the front are amazing super sleek case and looks absolutely amazing
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Unknown
5th May 2017

Absolutely outstanding bit of kit
Absolutely outstanding bit of kit. Well worth the money. Buy it from these guys. I couldn't believe how fast it got here, and was at a decent price too.
Did you find this helpful?



Kari
Coeur d'Alene
26th April 2017

Galaxy S8+ LED phone wallet
Expensive product
Great concept and well made, however I wish it had more than1 slot for credit cards, and the LED display s only temporary: it lights up when you close the case then goes off. Kind d of defeats the purpose of checking the time on your phone without opening the wallet. Very pricey.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Langford
Weymouth
24th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8+
Perfect !
I had an LED case for my Note4 and loved it , so when I upgraded to the S8+ it was an easy decision ! Colour matched perfectly to my phone , and feels smooth in the hand - expensive but worth every penny in my opinion . Much nicer than the previous case , too !
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joey
Melbourne
24th April 2017

Samsung s8 plus
Very professional
This is a great product and protects the phone very well . Highly recommended. Fast delivery as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Adelaide
22nd April 2017

amazing case
I pre ordered this item prior to receiving my new galaxy s8 phone, it is a perfect fit as you would expect, the ability to answer or decline calls with case shut is amazing the led display is great as you can customise and edit what is displayed, very impressed with this purchase,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne
Marlton
21st April 2017

Galaxy s8+
Awesome case
I've had this case for my last 3 phones and purchased then all through mobile fun. They literally have the availability before Samsung even does. The case itself is a high quality fabric, inside has a nice feel to it to. The LED for time and notifications works great. U can even customize and make your own emojis or notifications for the LED. The wallet portion holds 2 cards great, 3 would be a stretch. Has a button for Bixby. Super slim and sleek overall great case.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Bismarck
21st April 2017

Samsung s8
Great product
This cover is exactly what I was looking for and very convenient. The product arrived one time and communication from the company was great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options