Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Clear View Stand Cover Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62679

This Official Samsung Clear View Cover in gold is the perfect way to keep your Galaxy S8 Plus smartphone protected whilst keeping yourself updated with your notifications thanks to the clear view front cover.

  • "Pictures don't do it justice"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter M Rolfe
Tunbridge Wells
9th June 2017

Great quality
Great quality makes the phone real smart and protects it from knocks scraps.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna Pease
Essex
4th June 2017

Samsung s8+
Best case ever
Can be used as a perfect mirror, doesn't scratch easily. Holds the phone firmly in place, doesn't fall out when dropped (yes done that already!) Really eye-catching absolutely love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Cobby
Rochdale
25th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8+
Protects the phone, but CASE a bit sub standard
Samsung's custom CASE for S8+ really does protect the phone and quite unique with the see through cover. Only problem I found is the glossy front cover is easily scratched. For a CASE costing nearly £50 it's some what dissapointing.
Did you find this helpful?



Holly
Atlanta, GA
15th May 2017

S8+
Pretty good S8+ phone case
I was really hesitant to buy from this website because it came off as one of those sketchy websites with fake products. This specific case is not sold in the United States so I decided to just go for it and buy it. It's a legit, Samsung product and shipping didn't take too long, maybe a week. I wasn't provided a tracking number, so that made me worry a little bit. As far as the product goes, it's really pretty and a nice upgrade from the similar version for the Note 5. However, the top flap isn't magnetic in any way so don't expect your screen to not break if you drop your phone. I've already had the pleasure of filing a claim for a cracked screen. As an added FYI, a Sprint employee told me the tempered glass screen protectors will not work with this case but I'm stubborn and will find out for myself. Happy buying!
Did you find this helpful?



S Perry
Middlesex
15th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus
The Daddy Case
This case is one of the best cases I have come across. It comes in a variety of colours too. Don't look for anything else for your Samsung Galaxy S8. This is a must buy.
Did you find this helpful?



S. Allen
Kent
5th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8+
This case is the "Perfect Partner" for a "Perfect Phone"
This case is the "Perfect Partner" for a "Perfect Phone" Well done, Samsung designers! All necessary info to hand without having to open/unlock phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Kslaks
Essex
5th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8 plus
Pictures don't do it justice
This case is absolutely fantastic as it blends and integrates very well with the phone without adding much bulk. The front cover is also padded inside meaning no chances of it scratching the screen unlike previous clearview cover cases.It has glossy reflective finish meaning it doubles up as a mirror so you can adjust yourself before taking that perfect selfie. Only downside though is that it can be a bit tricky/fiddly using the finger print scanner as this will take some getting used to as it's at the back.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer
Bellarine
4th May 2017

Impressed & Delighted with item ordered.
Very happy with the quality of my Samsung 8+ case. Arrived quickly. No hassles.
Did you find this helpful?



Elvira
Bakersfield
3rd May 2017

S8 plus
Excellent features
Great, case over all. You can answer calls easily with the case on, it looks great, shinny somewhat of a mirror effect. Two down sides though. The cover gets smudges/fingerprints easily. I have to clean it a lot and it takes a little bit of elbow grease to get it cleaned up. And I have already dropped my phone and it always lands with the flap open so exposing the whole screen of the phone. If you want a more protective cover this isn't for you. This I would believe would be more for looks. But what I do love is that when you close the flap to the case it automatically turns off the screen and you open the case it will turn on the screen so that's a plus in my book.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc evans
Manchester
1st May 2017

Samsung galaxy s8 plus
Samsumg galaxy s8 plus case
Fantastic case well advertised by mobile fun will defenetly be buying from them again
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Sydney, Australia
1st May 2017

Great product
I have been buying the official Samsung phone covers for a few years now and found them to be the best. This cover fits your phone perfectly and looks great. The only thing that I would mark it down for is the the plastic that holds in the phone is a little fragile and with the previous model broke after a year. It is still really good though.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Melbourne
29th April 2017

Excellent product so far, works well no complaints
Excellent product so far, works well no complaints build quality seems fine
Did you find this helpful?



Randy
Gaylord, Michigan
28th April 2017

Galaxy S8 plus
Great Quality
This is a great quality case that wraps around the phone to provide complete protection while allowing easy use of the phone. The clear view cover provide a profession look. Delivery was timely and the price was below other outlets for this Samsung product. I will be ordering addition accessories from Mobile Fun as they are needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Jammes
Dublin
27th April 2017

S8 plus
Marks very easy
Not a bad product but Mark's very easy
Did you find this helpful?



Sreejith Ramadasan
Dammam
24th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Good
I recently bought this for my new S8 Plus and i am pretty happy that i got this before it ran out of stock and also got this in the right time to start using my new phone.. The product is very good and remains true to the what samsung has released before. I have been using samsung covers for a long time and have to say this cover with the clear view screen is great and also covers the edge glasses safely making it really good..Overall good cover...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Randy
Gaylord, Michigan, USA
21st April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8+
Quality
This is a top quality case for the cover that allow features of the phone to be helpful without opening the cover. It provides great protection to the phone and is a professional looking cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Stow
19th April 2017

S8+
Great case.
Much more protective than S7 version.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George West
London
18th April 2017

Galaxy s8 +
Form follows function here
Pros: It's very useful to see the screen though the case. Looks cool and spacey The landscape stand is really useful Cons: Fingerprint smears Could look cheat to some people because it's shiny plastic Stand adds slightly more bulk to a super thin handset Need to hold case flap open to use camera
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options