Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Clear Cover Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62666

This Official Samsung Clear Cover in black is the perfect accessory for your Galaxy S8 smartphone.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Great slim case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
neeks
Wellington, NZ
28th June 2017

Great
A nice sleek case to go with my nice sleek phone. Doesn't interfere with phone functionality.
Did you find this helpful?



Samuel Chime
Reading
16th June 2017

Samsung galaxy s8
I have enjoyed the use of this item
I have enjoyed the use of this item. It has saved my phone from damage on several occasions especially when a bit of bacon grease fell on it and my dog tried to chew it haha.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger casemore
Worcester
11th June 2017

Samsung Galaxy S 8
Excellent
Really good product, very easy to fit. Good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Vinny
Massachusetts
6th June 2017

Galaxy S8
Best screen protector.
Easy install, no bubbles. Honestly best screen protector I've ever bought. Real pleasure to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Aman
Unknown
15th May 2017

Very slim, fits perfectly.
Keeps the phone protected and fits perfectly. It covers all corners and is completely transparent. It's very slim so looks nice on the phone, in fact you can hardly see it. Definitely recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph
Manila, Philippines
14th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Great Case!
It's a great case to show off your Galaxy S8! Protects your phone's back and bezel from scratches. As its a very thin case, it gives only a little to no protection from drops. This case is for users who are careful not to drop their phones often. The case itself, like the phone, is a fingerprint magnet, so, be ready to wipe it clean if you're a clean freak. The case is hard but a bit flexible, so installation is a breeze. Overall, this case is generally OK!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Layburn
London
3rd May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Perfect case
I had the same case for my S6 and this one also fits perfectly and does a great job. Adds almost nothing to the phone size and weight and it still fits in my jeans pocket perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Jass
Sydney
26th April 2017

Excellent
excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Richmond
26th April 2017

Great slim case
Very slim case that fits perfectly and looks great on the phone. It is a little bit slippery however
Did you find this helpful?



M Dow
Aberdeen
23rd April 2017

Samsung S8
Great slim case
Great basic case for the S8. Literary don't notice it when it is on, very slim. Looks good too and doesn't hide the looks of the phone. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options