Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S8 Clear View Stand Cover Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62657

This Official Samsung Clear View Cover in blue is the perfect way to keep your Galaxy S8 smartphone protected whilst keeping yourself updated with your notifications thanks to the clear view front cover.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Neptune
Unknown
24th May 2017

Galaxy S8
Looks great.
The case looks great. It has a textured looking back and a hard shell front. It's really more for aesthetics rather than protection but it can help against scratches and minor drops. The case as itself has a speaker hole in the top where you can also put things like a phone charm. The front of the case can almost double as a mirror and you can stay on calls with the cover closed. The inner portion of the front is nice a soft material which should get rid of the scratching issues from the past ones. The hard shell is scratch prone and the back of the case is made of a material that seems to be difficult to clean effectively. The convertible stand portion works as intended but it can sometimes take a few tries to get it to stand. If you want a slender case that looks great this is one you should get but you still need to be mindful of what you do with it because while it does protect your phone the case itself could be damaged instead.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose
Illinois
16th May 2017

Galaxy s8
Nice
The case looks amazing I'll like to get another one but I wish there was more colors
Did you find this helpful?



Bunny
Auckland
15th May 2017

Love the case .... !!
Love the case .... !!
Did you find this helpful?



Egniadalis
Unknown
12th May 2017

Samsung galaxy 8
Excellent
I honestly was so excited when I saw that they had a view s case in this color. It amazing you don't have to flip your case when taking a call however it still has room for improvement I wish the case could stay close, it will make the phone less easier to scratch
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tricia
Redcliffe
8th May 2017

Great product
Love my new purple S8 cover love I can see the time through the cover while my phone is protected and the purple is amazing.
Did you find this helpful?



Mel
Miami Gardens
27th April 2017

Samsung s8
Love it
Love the case just disappointed that it couldn't work with the glass screen protect that I also ordered.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd April 2017

Great product
Great product as described fits perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



BRADLEY RICHARDS
Preston
21st April 2017

Samsung s8
Got to be best s8 case out there
Was no reviews when I purchased this case,as I pre ordered this and the phone. The case is very good looking,having its own new unique style. The stand is handy for viewing videos,sports etc. Protects new phone well without spoiling looks.Quality product from samsung. Display looks great. Happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Leetham
Whitstable
17th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
It's brilliance ought to draw the crowds!
The device is new as is the case all with a clear view, It protects and shines its lines sublime, Protects as if a wall enshrouds, It's brilliance ought to draw the crowds!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options