Return to Home Page

Olixar Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62529

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "Very Suprised"
  • "Full Marks"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lou
Auckland
17th May 2017

Great, unobtrusive case
Really discrete case; phone still looks good, but it's waaaay less slippery now!
Did you find this helpful?



Neilla
Mi
16th May 2017

Samsung galaxy S8+
Excellent clarity
Very thin and sleek design... protection without bulkiness
Did you find this helpful?



Alar Nuut
Tallinn
15th May 2017

Samsung galaxy S8 Plus
Very Suprised
This Olixar Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus case Is best case ever , made in high quality.It looks very impressive.I now Spigen and more anoter good cases,but this is best choice. S8 plus looks nice and I love this case.Well done,Thank you for this good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ser. Veresta
Paso Robles
12th May 2017

Galaxy s8+
Great protection
Got this for my s8+ plus, the product is really thin but the gel material still provides great protection, though it's a sweat magnet and fits kind of loose.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
Unknown
10th May 2017

Like a Glove!
Perfect fit! And you still get to show of the slimness and beauty of the device :D
Did you find this helpful?



Marc Danyluk
Nottingham
6th May 2017

Samsung S8 Plus
Full Marks
I change my phone alot & want a case that does not hide the beautiful designs of the photo plus I don't want bulk. This case does all this, even thinner than a Spigen case which I've always bought. This is my new go to brand. Fits perfectly too
Did you find this helpful?



Alar Nuut
Estonia
5th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8+
High quality product
This is on my Opinion a very quality Item.I would Recommended for everyone.i think this is a better than Spigen case. 100% high quality,Mega cool for Samsung S8 Plus Thanks!!
Did you find this helpful?



EQ
LOS ANGELES
3rd May 2017

SAMSUNG S 8+
Great look
this case is super thin almost feels like a plastic wrap it give your phone a great look but it does not do much for protection if ever falls however it will keep it from scratching in your pocket with keys
Did you find this helpful?



Chintu
London
2nd May 2017

Samsung S8 plus
Not a good case
This case makes the phone pop out from the middle. It does not hold it in securely. I finally bought the official case expensive but a much better option for such a pricey phone.
Did you find this helpful?



James
honolul
1st May 2017

Samsung S8+
Excellent
Ultra Light weight and super thin,. 0.75mm and fit the device perfectly, I am very satisfied with the cover. Definitely will order again from this merchant if I need anything in the future. Thanks for the reasonable price. Regard!!!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for