Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Gel Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62527

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus, this blue FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joe
Adelaide S.A.
22nd June 2017

Very elegant and solid case!!
Very elegant and classy looking case, very solid and protective as well. Very happy with the company for sending a replacement case after first one went missing during shipping/delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Christchurch
7th June 2017

Great deal prompt service
Excellent deal great service
Did you find this helpful?



William Goodwin
US
6th June 2017

S8+
Worth the overseas flight
After 4 different cases, this was the one. All I was looking for is a case that doesn't slide out of my hand. Maybe the case could be just a little tighter on the phone. Other than that it's awesome and will buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Christchurch
2nd June 2017

Great deal
Excellent deal very prompt delivery.I love my tell case
Did you find this helpful?



Von
Unknown
19th May 2017

S8+
Thin Case
Love the thinness of this case only gripe about this case is on the sides of the case gets very loose after about a week of usage.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Harris
Ipswich
14th May 2017

Galaxy S8+
Fits like a glove
For a new phone out I was finding that there are not many case out yet that suited my requirements. This is not my usual make, normally I go for Spiegen, so I was a little dubious about this make but it fits like a glove and allows plenty of room when I have it in the car cradle. All the holes in the right places and all the buttons line up perfectly. I might have found my new go to make for cases.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Bournemouth
13th May 2017

Galaxy S8 plus
Highly recommended for slim case fans...
Fantastic item...great price... fits perfectly on my S8+. A bit loose sides but you can get use to it. Super slim so it does not make phone too big to hold. Works like charm wi screen protector fitted... if you are after slim case this one will do the trick...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosemarie Griffiths
Worcester
3rd May 2017

Samsung galaxy S8 Plus
Slimline case good to grip
Good case doesn't add any thickness to phone. Easy to grip. Bought another more expensive case but have gone back to this one.
Did you find this helpful?



PamJ
Burnley
28th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S8
Pretty good
Basic protection for my new phone. Fits well , not too slippy to hold safely . Happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine
Unknown
20th April 2017

Samsung 8 Plus
GREAT CASES
These cases are easy, flexible and there were many options for a phone that wasn't released yet when I ordered them. I received them quickly which was an added plus. I will definitely order from the site again!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options