Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62268

The Olixar leather-style Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 Wallet Case in black provides enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. The case also transforms into a viewing stand for added convenience.

  • "Recommend this case"
  • "Perfect Case ! "
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(1)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Linda
Unknown
3rd June 2017

Looks okay, breaks quickly
The cover looks great and is delivered quickly. The downside is that the magnet already broke and I'm unable to put my phone flat on the table now. Will have to order a new cover.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Linda Sorry to hear this. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Ange
Unknown
31st May 2017

Great phone case
Super phone case. Great quality. Room for cards.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th May 2017

samsung galaxy
Looks good but didnt last long
The product looks good but is not robust and within a few weeks the frame which holds the phone had broken in one corner. So although the price is good I cannot recommend the product
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaz
Albury
13th May 2017

Classy, elegant, practical
I love my brown leather case it protects my phone while looking nice.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2017

Very pleased with product
The case was delivered safely and was as described. I like the excellent appearence and feel of the material. It fits my phone neatly and securely.
Did you find this helpful?



Tux
Victoria
25th April 2017

very poor quality
looks good at the start, however, it is not very durable. The black plastic holding the phone is very brittle and began breaking apart after about 2 weeks. the joins on the 'fake leather' are not much better as it has broken apart at the seams.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate.
Did you find this helpful?



Bella
Australia
24th April 2017

Great customer service! Also great product for its price!
Great customer service! Also, great product for its price. I definitely saved heaps buying this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th April 2017

Good and cheap product.
Just what I wanted at a good price. Fits the phone perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Tennille
Gold coast
11th April 2017

Value for money
Fantastic website easy to find products, great products.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maus
NSW
6th April 2017

Very good
The telephone wallet I bought is very good, it fits well and I find it useful, thank you
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



francesco
Melbourne
3rd April 2017

So So
The case has a tab on the left which makes it a bit awkward to open. Appearance is good and it LOOKS like leather, but it's not, So it is not very durable. Within one week of arrival, the inner and outer are parting. This case is a good looker, not a great performer
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Hewitt
Yorkshire
25th March 2017

Samsung Galaxy A5 case
The case is very accurate in fitting and looks really smart
The case is very accurate in fitting and looks really smart. Arrived quickly and was a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



J9
Unknown
22nd March 2017

Good product
I am happy with the mobile phone cover purchased. It is compact, protects my phone, has a opening for camera use, has 2 openings for credit cards and is good value for money. It was delivered well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th March 2017

Recommend this case
The case is really nice and well made. It protects the phone well and you can bend it to make the phone stand when you are watching videos which is nice. I had the normal delivery and got it within about 8 days through my letterbox. It's very nice to have when you go out and don't want to take your wallet because you can keep your card and money in a pocket sleeve in the case. Recommend this case to everyone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neđo
Unknown
26th February 2017

Samsung Galaxy A5 2017
Perfect Case !
I am very pleased with the product. Elegant is, is compatible with my phone SGalaxy A5 2017. I am pleased with the quality and price of products. You have shown that you care about the customer, with your quick response of the ordered product and your prompt delivery of the product. Basically, everything is very positive with your hand and do not have a negative opinion. Greetings...
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options