Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Vista Universal Stand for Smartphones & Tablets

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62231

Keep your device in plain sight at all times with this sturdy universal desk stand for smartphones and tablets. Features an adjustable design for multiple angles and orientations. The Olixar Vista is truly an executive quality desk stand.

  • "Good product"
  • "Great little Gadget"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anne
Bacchus Marsh
15th April 2017

Stylish and practical
I bought four of the Olixar universal stands for mobile phones and tablets for myself and family. Very stylish and practical. Saves bench space as well as holds my tablet so I can read from it or see recipes whilst cooking. Great quality item at a terrific price.
Did you find this helpful?



Bimz
London
12th April 2017

Phone
Good product
This looks just perfect on my office desk and makes it easier to use my phone and put it away too
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie
Mudgee NSW
6th April 2017

Awesome
Awesome product, fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Perth
5th April 2017

OK but stand does not fold flat when not needed
Does the job but very disappointed that the stand does NOT fold completely flat for storage/packing away for travel.
Did you find this helpful?



Tiras W Newbould
London
5th April 2017

First impressions, nice looks as with most Olixar produsts
First impressions, nice looks as with most Olixar produsts. The base has a nice smooth but rubbery grippy feel and holds its ground. The top of the base also has a nice executive feel about it. Unfortunately that is the only part of the stand that has earned its stars. Never thought I'd be saying this but it is otherwise a rubbish item. The back support for smartphones is made from cheap plastic has limited movement. The worst part which should serve the most important job of holding a smartphone in place has no depth so my Galaxy S7, which I am still repaying the cost keeps slipping out from under this useless piece of engineering and doing backflips over the back plate. Completely disfunctional and not really fit for purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



robert allen
Isle Of Man
4th April 2017

olixar vista universal stand
Great little Gadget
Bought this for my wives I-pad she absolutely loves it makes the I-pad even more enjoyable to use
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Newcastle.
31st March 2017

A must for all cell phones
At last........I now can see at all angles any missed calls or text. A GREAT PRODUCT.
Did you find this helpful?



keith farnington
Duns Borders
30th March 2017

Nokia Lumia 640
Olixar Vista Universal Stand for Smartphones@Tablets
I think it will be very useful I'll use it as soon as possible
Did you find this helpful?



Michitouk
Auckland, NZ
26th March 2017

Fine
Good solid stand, works as advertised. Wish there was a way to make my phone stand up (portrait orientation) while charging, but since the charging port is at the bottom of my phone (HTC One M8), no go.. Not the stand's fault, however. But it would be good if manufacturers could think of that when designing their products.
Did you find this helpful?



robert allen
Isle Of Man
25th March 2017

olixar vista universal stand
Great little Gadget
Bought this for my wives I-pad absolutely brilliant she loves it
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy
Derbyshire
24th March 2017

Samsung
Perfect
Does exactly as it says-perfect. I've used it for my phone, samsung tablet and to read my kindle!
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs RUTH L Palmer
Swindon
24th March 2017

A smashing little gadget that solves the problem of propping up a tablet for better viewing of eg films etc
I did not need any instructions for use. It is self explanatory and easy to use. A smashing little gadget that solves the problem of propping up a tablet for better viewing of eg films etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Jor Barrie
St Cyrus
29th January 2017

Not for tablets.
To start with the good bits: it looks great, and works really well with my phone (Google Pixel). The downside: it doesn't work with my tablet in Portrait mode (Samsung Galaxy S2); it seems fine at first when it's in its most upright position, but then it starts to slide backwards until it topples over completely. It just cannot hold the weight of the tablet.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Maddox
Clacton-On-Sea
23rd January 2017

smart phone ultra 6
This must rate as one of the most useful little gadgets I have come across in a long while
This must rate as one of the most useful little gadgets I have come across in a long while. I don't have the manual dexterity I once had and with this it's almost like having 3 hands.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael J Murray
Hove
22nd January 2017

iPhone, iPad, iPad Mini & Applebook
Compact stand
Sadly, it doesn't fold flat so is not suitable for travelling but is a very useful little stand for iPhone & iPad at your workstation.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Cluley
Kidderminster
22nd January 2017

Nokia Lumina 950
Just Perfect
I bought 2 of these stands one for my mobile and one for my iPad. The stand provides support so that I can see them by looking at them straight on instead of looking down. I find this very useful when working on my computer so that I can glance at the mobile screen instead of having to pick it up to look at the scree. A very worthwhile purchase. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Denbow
Ascot
22nd January 2017

Olixar Vista Universal Stand for Smartphones & Tablets
Excellent Stand
Brilliant stand - very well made and very tactile. Excellent quality and great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options