Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 Neon Flip Wallet Cover - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62214

Protect your Samsung Galaxy A5 2017's back, sides and screen from harm with the official blue neon flip wallet cover from Samsung. Featuring neon edge lighting to keep you informed of notifications, incoming calls and more.

  • "Absolutely Fabulous!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lin
Nsw
25th April 2017

Sleek,smart,sassy.loveit!
Sleek,smart,sassy.Love the light up feature.very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Auckland
22nd April 2017

Quality case
Lovely case and good quality
Did you find this helpful?



MJ.
South Australia
20th April 2017

Great product.
I am really pleased with this Samsung neon flip cover. The perfect accessory for the A5 phone. I like the the way the orange edge lights up and the overall appearance of quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nsw
19th April 2017

Compact
A compact and groovy case. Took a while to get here . Though esster delayed it.. happy at this stage.
Did you find this helpful?



Vin
Christchurch
13th April 2017

Great
Wonderful casing.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Caloote
12th April 2017

Full protection in a sturdy flip case.
Provides full protection in a sturdy flip case. The cover conveniently switches the screen on and off when opened or closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Mani
Coimbatore,India
6th April 2017

Samsung A5
good cover
despatch what delayed and customs also held it up for 3days. Otherwise the purchase is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Essex
2nd April 2017

Samsung galaxy a5 2017
Well done mobile fun
Really good phone case delivered promptly and packaged properly. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
Dirset
31st March 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Absolutely Fabulous!
This case is brilliant. I wasn't over enamoured with the grey colour of my new phone but this case transformed my opinion. I just love the luminous orange surround that lights up in a wave style. I have had admiring comments from friends wanting one for their phone. Seriously considering another colour for different outfits!!
Did you find this helpful?



Jobn McCaley
Eastbourne
30th March 2017

Brillent Case love it
IT is the best case to protect
Did you find this helpful?



Kristian
Napier
28th March 2017

Very happy with the item. Looks very smart on my fone.
The cover works very well. Very stylish. Love the glow when the fone goes off.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen
Ballina NSW
26th March 2017

Brilliant
Excellent quality, expect a long life span from it. Very convenient and easy to use. Love that I only have to open it and my phone is on, close it and my phone turns off. Love that the cover lights up to let me know of a notification. Durable construction material. High quality appearance.
Did you find this helpful?



Bev
Yeppoon/ Queensland
22nd March 2017

Prompt service, very happy.
Having just bought the Samsung Galaxy A5 Official flip phone case in pink, I am extremely happy with this product. It does everything Samsung claims and looks very classy. I feel It is a very good protective case for my mobile. I love the light that comes on as the case is closed. Thankyou Samsung and Mobile Zap for your service.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Newcastle NSW
16th March 2017

Looks great and love the glowing edges when the phone responds to a call or text
The phone case fits well, looks great and functions very well. Opening the cover activates the phone and vice versa. The edge glow feature when a call or text is received is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Tipp
15th March 2017

A5
Good cover
Good cover but not much point for the Samsung A5 as it does have constant msg reminder light on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian craw
Glasgow
26th February 2017

Samsung galaxy A5
This is an excellent case and robust
The official Samsung A5 galaxy case in grey with orange inside has the light up surround feature when any message is received, this is an excellent case and robust.Class!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debs
Portsmouth
24th February 2017

Samsung 2017 A5
Classy
I'm really pleased with this phone cover...it's clean lines and smooth texture give it a luxury feel. I like the way the neon edge bit lights up when there's any notifications. Everyone who's seen it has asked me what it is and where it's from so this site should see a few more sales...people won't be disappointed. Well made product and I'm glad I spent a bit more than I would normally. (I might be back for the blue one, next...)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Tansey
Tamworth
23rd February 2017

Samsung a5
Great product
Great service great PRICE. defo use again. 5 stars
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options