Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 Neon Flip Wallet Cover - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62209

Protect your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017's back, sides and screen from harm with the official gold neon flip wallet cover from Samsung. Featuring neon edge lighting to keep you informed of notifications, incoming calls and more.

  • "Great product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(32)
Show all
(33)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
George
Dunlin
28th June 2017

Samsung galaxy a5 2017
Amazing case
Case is amazing.fits perfect. Love the colour. And the neon flash is great when you get a notification .
Did you find this helpful?



Teresa
Unknown
28th June 2017

love it
love it
Did you find this helpful?



Edmund Johnston
Luphook
26th June 2017

Samsung 2017
First class
I upgraded the wife's phone from apple to Samsung the cover is first class I will be doing mine in august
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
Christchurch N.Z.
21st June 2017

Great communication and timely arrival of a great product.
Great product all came about in an easy purchase to receiving of goods. Cheers
Did you find this helpful?



Johanna
Tauranga
20th June 2017

Eye catching
Eye catching cover, Interesting orange colour on inside of flap.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul White
Cheddar
1st June 2017

Galaxy a5
Excellent
Excellent and well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Sydney
26th May 2017

Awesome
Great product. Glad I got it from you guys. Still gunna be looking for other things.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2017

love it!!
finally, the 3rd item from my order is perfect!! This is the best mobile case I've ever bought. Believe me I don't often rate something 5 stars but this Samsung case is perfect for my needs. love the feel, fits the phone perfectly, the glowing edge is brilliant when you set the phone to silent for meetings, love it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
NSW
11th May 2017

I love it
I think this is a very good phone cover, I love how it lights up when my phone rings or a sms comes through
Did you find this helpful?



Salty
Mudjimba
4th May 2017

Pretty cool cover
We where not able to find any descent covers in store for our new Samsung Galaxy A5 phone but luckily MobileZap had them in stock. The cover we got looks great, seems to grow when phone rings, is sturdy, and arrived as per website. Would say MobileZap where quite good with customer service even emailing a satisfaction survey out before the cover arrived. Highly recommend, got what we needed
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Hallidays Point NSW
3rd May 2017

This phone cover is very unusual and I love it
I wasn't expecting the phone cover to be like this, I like the way how it lights up when I receive a call or a message. I think it's great.
Did you find this helpful?



Howard
Melbourne / Australia
2nd May 2017

Excellent product
Excellent item for new Samsung model phone unavailable elsewhere & prefect thanks . Works well & its features are extremely good & make phone useage easy .
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Glasgow
1st May 2017

Samsung A5 cover
A5 2017 Cover excellent
Excellent cover,offering good protection. Delivered pro ptly and as always easy to install
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Garn
Torquay
27th April 2017

Samsung 2017 A5
This is a glowing report
I bought this case for my new A5, as I like to keep my phones well protected. I was a little dubious at the glowing edges, until I received the unit. It is a little bulky, but I like that, as it gives good all round protection. The edging that glows when I receive a call, raises a few eyebrows with these people that do not know about it, but if us great especially at night when you do not want to be disturbed by the phone ringing noise. Love it and would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Lin
Nsw
25th April 2017

Sleek,smart,sassy.loveit!
Sleek,smart,sassy.Love the light up feature.very happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Auckland
22nd April 2017

Quality case
Lovely case and good quality
Did you find this helpful?



MJ.
South Australia
20th April 2017

Great product.
I am really pleased with this Samsung neon flip cover. The perfect accessory for the A5 phone. I like the the way the orange edge lights up and the overall appearance of quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nsw
19th April 2017

Compact
A compact and groovy case. Took a while to get here . Though esster delayed it.. happy at this stage.
Did you find this helpful?



Vin
Christchurch
13th April 2017

Great
Wonderful casing.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Caloote
12th April 2017

Full protection in a sturdy flip case.
Provides full protection in a sturdy flip case. The cover conveniently switches the screen on and off when opened or closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Mani
Coimbatore,India
6th April 2017

Samsung A5
good cover
despatch what delayed and customs also held it up for 3days. Otherwise the purchase is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Essex
2nd April 2017

Samsung galaxy a5 2017
Well done mobile fun
Really good phone case delivered promptly and packaged properly. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
Dirset
31st March 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Absolutely Fabulous!
This case is brilliant. I wasn't over enamoured with the grey colour of my new phone but this case transformed my opinion. I just love the luminous orange surround that lights up in a wave style. I have had admiring comments from friends wanting one for their phone. Seriously considering another colour for different outfits!!
Did you find this helpful?



Jobn McCaley
Eastbourne
30th March 2017

Brillent Case love it
IT is the best case to protect
Did you find this helpful?



Kristian
Napier
28th March 2017

Very happy with the item. Looks very smart on my fone.
The cover works very well. Very stylish. Love the glow when the fone goes off.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen
Ballina NSW
26th March 2017

Brilliant
Excellent quality, expect a long life span from it. Very convenient and easy to use. Love that I only have to open it and my phone is on, close it and my phone turns off. Love that the cover lights up to let me know of a notification. Durable construction material. High quality appearance.
Did you find this helpful?



Bev
Yeppoon/ Queensland
22nd March 2017

Prompt service, very happy.
Having just bought the Samsung Galaxy A5 Official flip phone case in pink, I am extremely happy with this product. It does everything Samsung claims and looks very classy. I feel It is a very good protective case for my mobile. I love the light that comes on as the case is closed. Thankyou Samsung and Mobile Zap for your service.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Newcastle NSW
16th March 2017

Looks great and love the glowing edges when the phone responds to a call or text
The phone case fits well, looks great and functions very well. Opening the cover activates the phone and vice versa. The edge glow feature when a call or text is received is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Tipp
15th March 2017

A5
Good cover
Good cover but not much point for the Samsung A5 as it does have constant msg reminder light on the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian craw
Glasgow
26th February 2017

Samsung galaxy A5
This is an excellent case and robust
The official Samsung A5 galaxy case in grey with orange inside has the light up surround feature when any message is received, this is an excellent case and robust.Class!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debs
Portsmouth
24th February 2017

Samsung 2017 A5
Classy
I'm really pleased with this phone cover...it's clean lines and smooth texture give it a luxury feel. I like the way the neon edge bit lights up when there's any notifications. Everyone who's seen it has asked me what it is and where it's from so this site should see a few more sales...people won't be disappointed. Well made product and I'm glad I spent a bit more than I would normally. (I might be back for the blue one, next...)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Tansey
Tamworth
23rd February 2017

Samsung a5
Great product
Great service great PRICE. defo use again. 5 stars
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options