Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy A3 2017 Neon Flip Wallet Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62202

Protect your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017's back, sides and screen from harm with the official black neon flip wallet cover from Samsung. Featuring neon edge lighting to keep you informed of notifications, incoming calls and more.

  • "Totally functional"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Zenon
Sydney
10th May 2017

Great product
The phone cover is great, fits perfectly on the Samsung phone. On the downside the delivery time well exceeded the advertised period.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Lloyd
Swansea
8th May 2017

Samsung galaxy
Totally functional
So pleased to receive a phone cover that actually protects my phone from too to bottom, front to back. The light up front casing is a clever and useful little bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Atter
Grimsby
24th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 2017
Perfect fit
Phone fits easily but securely into the case. All buttons and camera easily accessible. Great colour. Love the neon strip, makes it so easy to find in a busy handbag.
Did you find this helpful?



Irene Armstrong
Staffordshire
18th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 2017
Very good quality
I am very pleased with my Samsung Galaxy A3 Phone cover its very good quality , and i like how it flashes when i get a call or text. The service from Mobilefun was great no problems and very fast delivery. Would not hesitate to order from them again.
Did you find this helpful?



N Brown
London
8th April 2017

Samsung A3
Wonderful cover!
Was happy with my purchase and does what it says on the tin! Great on informing me on the delivery and when the product arrived it packaged wonderfully! The cover looks great and fits perfectly! Thank you!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Canterbeury
29th March 2017

Great product
The case is great exactly as expected the shipping time was a little slower than expected but as that's not in the sellers control I can't blame them for that :-) overall a easy hassle free experience
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kaspars
waterford ireland
23rd March 2017

samsung A3 2017
good quality case !!! recomended
valuable quality case for samsung phone , keep phone longer less scratced or damged by fall down acidently on ground no need to buy screen protector witch is save a bit money too 2 in 1 .Happy customer !!!!! Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laraine Beasley
Redditch
21st March 2017

Galaxy A3 neon flip case
Fits really well looks expensive
Fits really well looks expensive. Love how it lights up very handy when phone set on mute and it catches your eye without keep checking phone. Great service communication good delivery on time.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options