Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy A3 2017 Neon Flip Cover - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62201

Protect your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017's back, sides and screen from harm with the official gold neon flip wallet cover from Samsung. Featuring neon edge lighting to keep you informed of notifications, incoming calls and more.

  • "Fabulous"
  • "Wonderful cover!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jamie Ilsley
Bournemouth
30th June 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 2017
Great quality but the edge-lighting plastic ruins it for me
Absolutely cannot fault this case in terms of quality, looks, and sturdiness- I can already tell it will last for years. Unfortunately the plastic that forms the light up edge, while stylish, is a bit of a gimmick and makes it lack some really basic and fundamental features you would find on much cheaper cases: 1) The plastic edge does not grip surfaces so the case will not stand on it's edges to watch videos. This alone is a dealbreaker for me. It also makes it slightly slippery and unpleasant to hold when folded back. 2) No magnetic closing. The covers natural state is to flop open. It does it under gravity if the phone is even slightly off horizontal. If you want it bent back you literally have to hold it there. 3) No slots to put cards/train tickets in. Unfortunately this lack of functionality ruins the case for me. If these things aren't important to you then I'd recommend it. I would return it and get a cheaper leather-style case but as I need a case on holiday for 3 weeks I won't be able to return it in the 30-day window :(
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary Baker
Unknown
26th June 2017

Samsung Galaxy 2017
Fabulous
Loved this..Arrived before time..Beautiful product ,ideal for my new phone..Love it..Thankyou MobileFun x
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zenon
Sydney
10th May 2017

Great product
The phone cover is great, fits perfectly on the Samsung phone. On the downside the delivery time well exceeded the advertised period.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Lloyd
Swansea
8th May 2017

Samsung galaxy
Totally functional
So pleased to receive a phone cover that actually protects my phone from too to bottom, front to back. The light up front casing is a clever and useful little bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Atter
Grimsby
24th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 2017
Perfect fit
Phone fits easily but securely into the case. All buttons and camera easily accessible. Great colour. Love the neon strip, makes it so easy to find in a busy handbag.
Did you find this helpful?



Irene Armstrong
Staffordshire
18th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 2017
Very good quality
I am very pleased with my Samsung Galaxy A3 Phone cover its very good quality , and i like how it flashes when i get a call or text. The service from Mobilefun was great no problems and very fast delivery. Would not hesitate to order from them again.
Did you find this helpful?



N Brown
London
8th April 2017

Samsung A3
Wonderful cover!
Was happy with my purchase and does what it says on the tin! Great on informing me on the delivery and when the product arrived it packaged wonderfully! The cover looks great and fits perfectly! Thank you!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Canterbeury
29th March 2017

Great product
The case is great exactly as expected the shipping time was a little slower than expected but as that's not in the sellers control I can't blame them for that :-) overall a easy hassle free experience
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kaspars
waterford ireland
23rd March 2017

samsung A3 2017
good quality case !!! recomended
valuable quality case for samsung phone , keep phone longer less scratced or damged by fall down acidently on ground no need to buy screen protector witch is save a bit money too 2 in 1 .Happy customer !!!!! Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laraine Beasley
Redditch
21st March 2017

Galaxy A3 neon flip case
Fits really well looks expensive
Fits really well looks expensive. Love how it lights up very handy when phone set on mute and it catches your eye without keep checking phone. Great service communication good delivery on time.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options