Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

LuMee Two iPhone 7 / 6S / 6 Selfie Light Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62192

Introducing the newly designed Lumee Two in gold case for iPhone 7 / 6S / 6. Moving on from the original, this new design is brighter and slimmer, meaning you can take even better selfies.

  • "Amazing!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nadejda Shekhovtsova
Glasgow
21st April 2017

IPhone
Light both ways
I like the front lighting which is amazing however for the next model could make lighting for the back camera as well so it is a dual function. It also would be nice to have next case slimmer
Did you find this helpful?



Sibel
Unknown
19th April 2017

Good
Excellent product and it works wonders!!
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah Robinson
Liverpool
30th March 2017

iPhone 7
Go from a strong 4 to an 8 with one click!
Bought Lumee for iPhone 7. Basically when you're a mum of two, no matter how much caffeine, makeup and an Instagram filter you use, if you haven't slept you're fucked if you think you're going to take a killer selfie. You can go from a strong 4 to a half decent 8 with the click of a button on the back. Lights up your whole face and eliminates the shadows under your eyes, brightens up your fod so if your Botox is due you can get away with it and gives you a sparkle in your eye even if you are surviving on 2 hours sleep and just cleaned your 10th shit of the day. Makes your kids look good too even when they are having an ugly day - yes everyone's kids have ugly days, stop being in denial. Must buy
Did you find this helpful?



Seema Naz
Slough
22nd February 2017

iPhone 7
This is amazing
Whether it will work properly
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Beverley Pope
Berkshire
6th January 2017

Liner Two IPhone Case
Great case
Bought this for my 19 year old Daughter for Christmas. Got major brownie points and itvwas declared best present ever. As a middle aged mother I'm not quite sure why it's so amazing but I'm sure anyone of a suitable age will appreciate its benefits. Delivery was super fast and great communication from Mobilefun. Would highly recommend for any selfie aficionados.
Did you find this helpful?



Daisy Moloney
London
1st January 2017

iPhone 6
Perfection!!
My favourite ever ever phone case - it's just fab Not only does it protect the phone the case itself is so cool. There is a mini charger for the phone the button it is so cute and discreet! It takes amazing selfies and the light is handy in the dark love love love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
Essex
30th December 2016

iPhone 7
Teenage daughter loves it
The LuMee iPhone 7 case was a big hit at Christmas. My teenage daughter loved it but it doesn't live on her phone as I thought it would as she finds it too bulky for everyday use, I think it's just fine and not bulky at all. It protects the phone and I'm told it has a good selfie light. Once the case is on it's near impossible to get off which is a plus as your phone won't fall out of it. If I were into selfies I wouldn't hesitate to get one but thankfully I'm not!
Did you find this helpful?



Von
Cornwall
25th December 2016

IPhone 7
Amazing!!!
Service was fantastic came next day as promised. Bought as a Christmas present for my stepdaughter she loves it, very happy all around
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share