Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

LuMee Two iPhone 7 / 6S / 6 Selfie Light Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62191

Introducing the newly designed Lumee Two case in black for iPhone 7 / 6S / 6. Moving on from the original, this new design is brighter and slimmer, meaning you can take even better selfies.

  • "Perfection!!"
  • "Teenage daughter loves it"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Katie Hall
Solihull
19th May 2017

Lumee 2 Iphone Case
Perfect service, Perfect case
The process of buying the Lumee 2 case was easy and simple. I was torn between buying the lumee or the lumee 2 case as this was a present for my sister. The descriptions on the website were clear and allowed me to make an inform decision as to which product to buy. Ordering the case couldn't have been easier, just a few clicks and some information and it was ordered. I received the email confirmation straight away detailing my order. I later received another email asking some details just as a random fraud check. This was easy to complete and filled me with the secure knowledge the company were looking after me. The case came within a few days despite saying it could take up to 7 working days. The postage was quick and secure. The item came in perfect condition my sister loved it!! Perfect case and perfect size.
Did you find this helpful?



Nadejda Shekhovtsova
Glasgow
21st April 2017

IPhone
Light both ways
I like the front lighting which is amazing however for the next model could make lighting for the back camera as well so it is a dual function. It also would be nice to have next case slimmer
Did you find this helpful?



Sibel
Unknown
19th April 2017

Good
Excellent product and it works wonders!!
Did you find this helpful?



Seema Naz
Slough
22nd February 2017

iPhone 7
This is amazing
Whether it will work properly
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Beverley Pope
Berkshire
6th January 2017

Liner Two IPhone Case
Great case
Bought this for my 19 year old Daughter for Christmas. Got major brownie points and itvwas declared best present ever. As a middle aged mother I'm not quite sure why it's so amazing but I'm sure anyone of a suitable age will appreciate its benefits. Delivery was super fast and great communication from Mobilefun. Would highly recommend for any selfie aficionados.
Did you find this helpful?



Daisy Moloney
London
1st January 2017

iPhone 6
Perfection!!
My favourite ever ever phone case - it's just fab Not only does it protect the phone the case itself is so cool. There is a mini charger for the phone the button it is so cute and discreet! It takes amazing selfies and the light is handy in the dark love love love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
Essex
30th December 2016

iPhone 7
Teenage daughter loves it
The LuMee iPhone 7 case was a big hit at Christmas. My teenage daughter loved it but it doesn't live on her phone as I thought it would as she finds it too bulky for everyday use, I think it's just fine and not bulky at all. It protects the phone and I'm told it has a good selfie light. Once the case is on it's near impossible to get off which is a plus as your phone won't fall out of it. If I were into selfies I wouldn't hesitate to get one but thankfully I'm not!
Did you find this helpful?



Von
Cornwall
25th December 2016

IPhone 7
Amazing!!!
Service was fantastic came next day as promised. Bought as a Christmas present for my stepdaughter she loves it, very happy all around
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share