Return to Home Page

Olixar Smart Loop Universal Smartphone Mount & Stand Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62078

When it comes to an all-in-one desk stand, viewing stand, vehicle headrest and car mount solution, the Olixar Smart Loop Mount & Stand Kit is one ring to rule them all. It also makes holding and using your phone safer and easier than ever.

  • "A good little gadget."
  • "Finger Ring"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Eleanor Hamilton
Kilmarnock, Ayrshire
13th June 2017

iPhone 6S
Almost perfect
Sooo handy. The'ring' at the back is multipurpose -use it to hold your phone securely: use it as a stand for the phone: turn it so that you can use the phone in landscape or portrait mode. Only problem I have is with the pad to affix the stand in my car. I need to affix it quite near the edge so that the phone can stand up but the weight of an iPhone 6 pulls it down. Maybe a stronger fixative would help. HOWEVER I love it for the ring alone!
Did you find this helpful?



jayzon
glendale ca
5th June 2017

s8+ and s7 edge
truly amazing
i've ordered 2 Olixar Smart Loop Universal Smartphone Mount & Stand Kit i got very fast and the packaging is good the most important things are items are well described and very detailed attaching the smart loop on my phones are very easy and it holds very strong and also thr stand kit i put it on my dash board it really had a strong hold on it i also put one on my table inside my room and i put mount on the of my shower room and one also on my refrigerator it really helps alot and im very thankful that i saw this item on mobilefun coz this is what i need on my everday task. thanks and more items to come coz im very excited to see more accesories that helps you to make everyliving easy.
Did you find this helpful?



Joan slater
Wales
26th May 2017

Samsung glassy 7edge
A good little gadget.
Good place to buy all you need for your devises. And prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen
Mullingar
14th May 2017

Samsung galaxy s7
Great idea
Multi use, the ring makes the phone easier to hold single handed & reach across the screen. Great for standing the phone to watch video, chatting & reading on line. The hook can be used anywhere you need to hang the phone. The stand is very hands for sat nav in the car & hands free use. Easy & discreet to use
Did you find this helpful?



Prue
Vic
4th April 2017

Excellent gadget !
Very handy.. Phone feels safer to hold, and works well in (car)stand to use with maps on iPhone!
Did you find this helpful?



David Crookshanks
Northern Ireland
3rd April 2017

Motorola G4 plus
Finger Ring
Excellent finger ring for your mobile ..Can highly recommend this product .. very easy to fit . Very secure ..5 star all the way ..
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Simmons
Essex
19th March 2017

Huawei P9
Wouldn't want to no have it but could be better
It's funny that I would really miss this tiny add on if I no longer had it even after a few days use. What is nice is that the unit is fairly slimline and does not add too much bulk and that if you do need to detach and reattach the pad of the main part it sticks fast. However, the actual ring feels loose after a short amount of use and concerned it'll continue to loosen. Tried to remove the sticky pad to see if their was a screw but it's a rivet. The car attachement is not very sticky and fell off the dash after one day. Will probably buy another for my other device or search for one that is better made.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Normie99
Windsor
18th March 2017

Olixar Smart Loop
Invaluable
Thought I'd use this in the car but, having fitted it, i use it whenever i use the phone. As a stand, as a hook, for stability etc. It means holding a large phone one handed is now completely secure. The ring adds a little thickness but not much. More have been bought for the rest of the family.
Did you find this helpful?



ALISTAIR BRUCE
Derbyshire
1st March 2017

Samsung galaxy s6
Phone holder/grip
Now I don't need to worry about dropping my phone. The added desk holder and hook for the car is a bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Erin ORourke-Brady
California USA
28th February 2017

Olixar Smart Loop Universal Smartphone Mount & Stand Kit
Great product!
I love this! The ring allows me to hold my phone without accidentally touching the edge of my Samsung Galaxy S 6 edge.
Did you find this helpful?



Zair Berry
London
21st January 2017

Olixar Smart Loop
What happened to the loop that used to be attached to your mobile phone?
Ever wondered what it would be like to lose one of your most treasured possessions. Only when you lose a mobile phone do you realise how much you depend on it and what it contains. Thus unobtrusive loop provides added security and if you add a 'ski pass' string to it you will know when you have left it behind on the seat.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Hardman
Bolton
9th January 2017

Galaxy Note 3
How did I ever manage without this before ?
Would you believe I bought smart loop because I spend a lot of time in the bath ?....I was always concerned that one day I would drop my phone in the water, but not any more ! Fantastic product, especially when using the other two attachments supplied. I drive quite a lot of different vehicles, and find the loop perfect for hanging in various places in different vehicles in order to facilitate using the Sat Nav on my phone, and thereby keeping the screen and voice in close proximity. Have already recommended this product numerous times to colleagues, and will continue to do so !....5 Stars ?...I'd give it 10 !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Bridle
West Country
3rd January 2017

Microsoft Windows XL phone
Does what it says on the tin!
I bought 2 of these one for the wife and myself. Really bought it to use in the car as a holder on the dash. I can then safely see stuff coming in and use the navigations apps. Sticky pads seem to be holding well but need to think carefully where you locate the holder as once used it will be difficult to re-locate. Not used the other 2 components as yet. All in all a good well made productproduct
Did you find this helpful?



Fay Presto
London
29th December 2016

Windows phone
Brilliant.
Buy two, once you have this you will need the extra hooks on which to park your phone, the extra ring will go on your next upgrade, and get a second cover for your phone, so that on those rare occasions that you want 'sleek' you can change the cover. Once that loop is on, you won't easily get it off! Don't listen to the 'Ooooh I want my phone sleek!' brigade. Sit back and smile smugly to yourself as their I-phone oop-de-doop slips through their fingers and smashes to bits on the concrete floor!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options