Return to Home Page

Olixar 3-in-1 Executive Emergency Pen & Stylus

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62055

The Olixar 3-in-1 Executive Emergency Pen & Stylus is a lifesaver in more ways than one. Ideal for tablet and smartphone users on the move with its fine point pen, stylus tip and spring-loaded glass-breaking emergency escape tool.

  • "Very good at breaking glass"
  • "Powerful"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(2)
(3)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(21)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
10th April 2017

Great idea, if the pen worked.
I'm sorry Mobile Fun, but this item has let you down. The idea is great but the pen didn't write at all. Because I was so impressed with the rest of it I have fitted a refill that works.
MobileFun Reply:
Sorry to hear about this. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can send you some more ink.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st March 2017

Oh dear,oh dear, oh dear.
Well I wasn't disappointed. I think I've beaten all the reviewers. I managed a capital letter before the ink ran out. The rest of the'pen' is great, but come on mobile fun, if you're going to sell a 'pen',make sure it does what it says on the tin. Otherwise it's just a stick.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear that the ink has ran out already! Please contact our Customer Services team and we will be happy to send you some.
Did you find this helpful?



Nelson
Maryland
17th March 2017

Pen
Excellent product
The pen can actually save life if you think about it, laterally it's a must have gadget.☺️, very happy with mine.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruqayya
SPRINGFIELD GARDENS
8th March 2017

Samsung
Excellent
Excellent as described....
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Howard
Charlotte, NC
3rd March 2017

Olixar 3-in-1 Executive Emergency Pen and Stylus
Bought it for my 12-year old son, he loves it.
My 12-year old son loves this pen and carries it with him always. Luckily, he hasn't had to use it for it its "emergency" feature.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jay
pa
3rd March 2017

phone
nice idea
Pen is interesting and a good idea to carry on your person but the cap on the writing tip is a little hard to get off
Did you find this helpful?



Louis Clare
Bristol
3rd March 2017

Oneplus 3t
Isnt strong enough to shatter any real glass
It aint powerful enough.... So not really a point, also the stylus is weak and fell apart. Unbox therapy was incredibly biased....
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Louis Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. Can you please contact our Customer Services team for assistance.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruqayya
NY
2nd March 2017

Emergency pen and stylus
Excellent As described it
The iteam as described I like it thanks for this production!
Did you find this helpful?



anita
Latvia, Riga
2nd March 2017

Lenovo
Exellent
It was a gift. I think its a very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Virgil
Washington
1st March 2017

S7 edgr
Awesome pen very sturdy
I got a pen for my pastor and one for myself. I'm impressed very nice pen sturdy/heavy, feels great in the hand and is useful so stylus and pen. I broke a glad bottle for fun and it worked well.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Sydney
10th February 2017

Good looking pen, but the ink only worked once and it is impossible to find a refill
Good looking pen, but the ink only worked once and it is impossible to find a refill. I have tried breaking a few different glass items but only a handful broke, the rest only had a indent from where the tip hit.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Chris Sorry to hear you ran out of ink so quickly. You can find refills on our website if you search for product ID 62737. Hope this helps.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Virgil
Colfax
8th February 2017

S7 edge
Great feel
I ordered 2 of these pens, they showed up very quickly, have nice packaging and are fun heavy duty nice looking pens. One of them didn't write at all but they promptly sent a replacement free. I live how sturdy the pen feels, the stylous works perfectly, and I broke a bottle for fun which I'm sure the kids will never forget. Great purchase great support, I'd recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Omer
Peabody
3rd February 2017

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Very Durable
The pen is really durable and has a nice feel to it. Heavier than most pens, obviously. The cap that protects the sharp end is easily removable and can easily be put back on. The metal "rod" that you pull back has a strong amount of tension. I haven't used it on a car window, I hope I won't have to but I can see how it would be useful just in case. I keep it in the car, that way I don't lose it. The price for this item is great, it was the biggest incentive for me to even buy the item. The sharp end is quite pointy and has a durable strong end. The pen itself writes smoothly and has a good feel to it. Highly recommend the product, but keep in mind this is only from my experience and I haven't used it on a car window.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



winston
Brighton
1st February 2017

3 in 1 pen
Extremely nice
I really like the product I received. It has a good weight to it and does as it says it does. It writes beautifully and the stylus is a nice elegant touch. I don't see much if any issue with the product, and would say my money was well spent.
Did you find this helpful?



Mitch
Unknown
31st January 2017

Olixar 3-in-1 Executive Emergency Pen & Stylus
Nice for the price
I doubt I will ever have a need to break a window with my pen, but it's a nifty novelty. The pen looks nice, has a good heft for an inexpensive writing tool, and if you use a tablet, the stylus is a nice touch. The ink cartridge that comes with the pen is not very good. This can easily be remedied with a replacement. The one criticism I have is that to get to the pen, you must unscrew the stylus tip. Upon doing so, there is no place to "screw on" the cap so that it doesn't end up lost (at least I haven't figured it out). So you're stuck with setting the cap/stylus on your desk or putting in your pocket. A little design flaw in my opinion. I'll use the pen, but it will not be my "goto" pen at the office. All-in-all, still a good value (it seems) for the price.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cornell
CT
30th January 2017

Olixar 3 in 1
Fully Functional
What is there to say about a pen that allows you to sign your name and break out of your car should you be trapped in a body of water?
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joao Pedro
Newark
30th January 2017

iPhone 7
Excellent quality
Love the pen, everything works just as is supposed to , only problem is the ink ran out after I wrote 3 words , other than that it's a great product
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Joao Sorry to hear you are having issues. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can look into this for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Samuel
Panama City Beach
30th January 2017

Note 5
It works great
I love the pen I keep it in my car in case of emergencies
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
London
29th January 2017

Very good at breaking glass
I bought this because i saw it on unbox therapy and i thought it would be pretty good and i have to admit it is solid quality quite heavy showing how solid it is
Did you find this helpful?



lauris
latvia
28th January 2017

samsung galaxy s7
magic pen
i want to say that the pen is very good and strong and can crush any glass,but in that day its stops writing i dont know why,in one moment all was good but in next its not writing and i wrote on clean paper.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Lauris Please contact our Customer Services team so we can look into this for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarthak Kumar
London
27th January 2017

Powerful
Having an Amazon Fire HD, a notebook and a crappy iPhone 4, I found out that connecting all three with one device can be a powerful thing. When I feel stylish, I use the pen as a stylus; when I feel creative, I use the pen and jot down ideas; when I feel angry, depressed or any negative emotion, there is nothing more satisfying than cracking the screen of a iPhone 4. Thoroughly recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options