Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Satechi USB-C Adapter & Hub with USB Charging Ports - Space Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 62051

Using the USB-C (USB Type-C) port on your MacBook with USB-C, add 2 full-sized USB ports, an SD card slot and a micro SD card slot to your computer with this adapter in space grey. Plug in USB devices such as a keyboard, mouse or printer to your MacBook

  • "This hub has been invaluable having just bought a MacBook Pro with touchbar housing only USB-C ports"
  • "Amazing product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ams Harrold
Yorkshire
17th March 2017

Mac book pro
Excellent product
Excellent product. Beautiful product comes in multiple colours to match laptops or meet personal preferences. Exact thickness of my laptop allowing it to easily rest on the surface with my laptop. The device also has a tiny light to inform you of when the device is in use. The decice has 2 USB ports-very handy when using multiple devices it also has 1 SDcard slot and a micro SDcard slot which as a photographer is the most useful for me. The device also has a slot for my charger.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



EB128
Perth WA
7th March 2017

Don't judge it's size
Great little USB-C dock with dual USB ports and SD slots. Can't provide enough power from a MacBook 12 (2015) to run 2 external HDD's which is kinda annoying, however it still will run them with the power supply plugged into it, so now this is a dock that I can actually backup my external Lightroom catalogue to another external HDD with. FINALLY!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Mathew
SA
7th March 2017

Meh
Not to sure if I got a faulty one but it can't can't read cards if I have a USB cable plugged in. Also drops in and out of connection. A little disappointing considering the price.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Mathew Can you please try inserting a power cable into the adapter when attempting this, it may just need more power than the laptop itself can provide.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Smith
Bristol
6th March 2017

iPhone 6 Plus
This hub has been invaluable having just bought a MacBook Pro with touchbar housing only USB-C ports
This hub has been invaluable having just bought a MacBook Pro with touchbar housing only USB-C ports. I'm a wedding videographer so the ability to plug in a USB SSD, memory card, and the older USB 3.1 devices into this little hub is a true godsend. Thank you so much Mobile Fun for allowing me to do my job
Did you find this helpful?



Danyal Sarfraz
London
2nd March 2017

Macbook
Good
This fits perfectly around my macbook and looks good with the laptop, the only negative is that it doesn't have extra ports for hdmi cables etc. Otherwise it works really well
Did you find this helpful?



Rida Khan
Manchester
23rd January 2017

Satechi USB-C Adaptor for MacBook Pro
I honestly don't know what I'd do without this usb hub!!
I honestly don't know what I'd do without this usb hub!! The new MacBook Pro's don't have any charging ports aside from its own charger and this usb hub has all the necessary ports! Its small and lightweight. Really sleek and subtle and matches my laptop. I take it to University along with my laptop. It's a life saver. I'm tempted to buy another one as a back up!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



isaac lee own
LONDON
23rd January 2017

iphone
Amazing product
This product is amazing, for such a cheap price compared to other websites this has been the best price and delivery was super fast. This has helped me so much recently as it provided usb ports and sd card slots which my mac does not provide. very well built and fits comfortably on my laptop. Hope this review helps you.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Harris
Exeter
23rd January 2017

Satechi USB-C Adapter & Hub with USB Charging Ports - Space Grey
Great USB-C Adapter
For me this is a great product for the new MacBook Pro. I like the way it sits flush against the MacBook rather than having a cable linking it. All the USB ports and memory card slots work well and it is so simple to use. I had to wait a while for it to be back in stock but it is well worth the wait. Good value for money too. I would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Gregg
Brisbane
7th January 2017

Unexpectedly Cool
I purchased the Sathechi USB-C hub Space grey for my macbook pro with touch bar space grey because I love the form factor and the design itself. The design is clean and neat and somehow blends with the macbook pro compared to those wired dongles. It comes with micro sd, sd card slot, 2x usb 3.0 which is very essential since apple decided to remove it in the new macbook pro. To sum it all, this product is very good and highly reccomendable..
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options