Return to Home Page

Love Mei Powerful Sony Xperia XZ Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61753

Protect your Sony Xperia XZ with one of the toughest and most protective cases on the market, ideal for helping to prevent possible damage - this is the black Love Mei Powerful Protective Case.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Great"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Neil
Canberra, ACT
12th April 2017

Brilliant!
Excellent product, the phone fitted perfectly. I will be travelling in SE Asia soon and this should be ample protection against the expected knocks and bumps.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th April 2017

I like this item
I really recommend this phone cover for mens.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South Australia
5th April 2017

Great Functional Case
Great, functional case, fits the phone well, buttons work fine however it is a little chunky and heavy. Overall the Xperia XZ case is a worthwhile buy that will ensure the phone remains undamaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Hbt
17th March 2017

Milspec
Its great quality, over engineered and looks like its designed for the battlefield. So heavy almost impractical for daily use. So big only just fits in my pocket, infact, wont fit in pockets on some of my clothes! But worth every $$$ imo If you need a weapon grade case that could be used to chock a tire, or to knock someone out with a whack to the head, this is the case for you. Do not buy it if you need a discreet light weight and comfortable one.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Bradbury
Manchester
9th March 2017

Sony XZ
Excellent
This phone case is fantastic well made It'll certainly protect the phone. It's bulky and heavy with the phone in but it's super tough and I can't see my ever breaking my phone I'm super impressed with my purchase Quick delivery too!
Did you find this helpful?



Drew parrott
Staffordshire
26th February 2017

Sony xz lovemei case
Tough as.....
Before I brought this item I'd have liked to of known the dimensions of the case, it is everything I wanted it be except compact. Buy purchasing this case I know my phone is safe, my job is one of the most dangerous jobs in the world and my phone never leaves my side, my phone is possibly my only life line and to protect it whilst I'm working is more than important. Phone insurance is pointless when your against the unexpected. I know my phone is safe tucked away inside this case and although the case is inexpensive you still need deep pockets.. One the whole a good buy but bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Zuccoli
10th February 2017

Great but horrible
This is by far the toughest phone case you will find, i honestly believe it would protect the phone from anything. But!!!! It's huge and heavy I can live with that for the unbelievable protection, what I cannot believe though is it is not waterproof, water gets between the phone screen and the gorilla glass and renders the touch screen useless, everything I ride my bike just the sweat causes inoperability so each time i have to remove all the screws and dry the screen very annoying, they really missed the mark on this aspect and I will he replacing. If you want a tough case and water or sweat is not a problem this would suit but for sports enthusiasts no way.
Did you find this helpful?



Arn
Bunbury, WA, 6230
18th January 2017

Awesome
Very happy with the phone case, I had a z3 experia with one. When I upgraded to the xz experia I had to search high and low to get another one..
Did you find this helpful?



Jodi collins
Devon
16th December 2016

Sony
Great
Had one before for my Z 3, been stood on by horse, dropped in mud, puddles, and my phone still intact, worth every penny
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options