Return to Home Page

LEDworks Twinkly Smart LED Christmas Lights

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61717

Add colour to your Christmas with LEDworks' Twinkly Smart Lights. Using the free iOS and Android companion app, brighten up your tree with a range of built-in animations and effects, or create your own and share them with others. Comes with UK mains plug.

  • "Twinkle, twinkle, little...programmable lights"
  • "These are just awesome!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tony D
Peterborough
4th February 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Twinkle, twinkle, little...programmable lights
This is a truly amazing product consisting of 100 LED lights, with each one being individually capable of being programmed for any colour. Everything is set up and controlled using an app on your smartphone available in both Android and Apple forms. You can use the app to be creative and produce stunning lighting effects or make use of a number of ready made template settings including "static", many of which can be edited. The lights can be connected to either Twinkly's network or your own home wifi network. The software / firmware are often updated so that e.g. you can now "connect" extra sets of lights by software syncing their effect rather than physically joining each string. Family and friends gave out gasps of delight when they were switched on. Colleagues at work were equally impressed when I showed them some video. I have since bought an additional set to be used for an upcoming event, because, after all, these Twinkly lights are not just for Christmas!
Did you find this helpful?



Stu Honour
Exeter
30th December 2016

iPhone 7+
Excellents lights for Techy Nerds like Me!
Tracked these down after seeing them on a face book post. Not cheap for Xmas lights but do exactly what they say and great fun. Service from Mobile Fun excellent all through. Great communication and speedy delivery. Will def use again
Did you find this helpful?



Spiridon Haralambie
BUFTEA
15th December 2016

-
Led twinkly
Excellent,no comment
Did you find this helpful?



Pawel Tutaj
Crewe
14th December 2016

-
Worth money!
Never had better fairy lights! Everyone loves them, 100% worth the price. The only improvement they can make is creating different sizes as they may be too short for some of the christmas trees. But overall they are absolutely wonderful and they are definitely something different from what we can see on daily bases.
Did you find this helpful?



William Graham
NEWTOWNARDS
14th December 2016

-
Twinkly Smart LED Christmas Lights
These lights will make my Christmas. Plenty of exciting lighting options all controlled from my smart phone. Have to make sure that, just like my tv remote control, that I stay in charge and keep it away from others' hands.
Did you find this helpful?



shaun bland
doncaster
13th December 2016

apple iPhone 7
ledworks-twinkly-smart-led-christmas
looks amazing on tree, all though the app didn't pick up the led placement as show in video. they are supposed to be bringing a app update with new firmware to correct. I have mine now just on rainbow effect look great.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc Baker
Loughborough
12th December 2016

Macbook pro
Great fun for the kids
Bought this for the kids as a novelty item which i thought would probably be short-lived. however, they loved it, they designed their own combinations but then went back to the standard ones - but still enjoyed switching between them on the IOS devices. My main concern was whether 100 lights was going to be enough and it is but our tree this year is only 5 feet 6 inches, any taller and I think it might start to be a little bare. Anyway great item, slightly over-priced but actually worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne
Manchester uk
7th December 2016

iPhone
Lights up my life!
Amazing product ! Fun and festive !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
London
29th November 2016

S7 Edge
These are just awesome!
I really love these, me and the kids have spent hours messing around with them. You can basically make it do anything. Only downside is my wife isn't impressed we keep changing from her design (it's boring)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options