Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

VR BOX Virtual Reality Universal Smartphone Headset - White / Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61646

Discover new worlds through your smartphone with the VR Box Virtual Reality Headset. This sturdy, immersive headset comes with an adjustable head strap and 4-way adjustable optics to make sure your VR experience is as comfortable as it can be.

  • "Fantastic item"
  • "Recommended"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Erica
Toledo
5th May 2017

LG Stylo 2
Came in a timely manner!
Was very excited to receive my VR Box! This is my first time buying one and it's everything they said it'd be. Easy to use and not uncomfortable on my head. I usually can't wear things around my eyes because it gives me headaches but pleased to say that this does not. Will be ordering one for my son for his birthday!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Damitch
Louth
25th February 2017

VR Box
Avoid Avoid Avoid!
Within the first 5 mins of use, the Head strap unravelled followed by Left lens falling inwards. The clamp that holds the phone keeps switching the phone off and there is no way to access the phone buttons externally. Extremely poor quality build and design. A cardboard cut out one would be 10 times better. Unfortunately zero stars is not an option
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Damitch It is best to get the volume, brightness etc set how you desire before inserting your phone into the headset. Most VR Headsets only allow minimal interaction with the device once inserted. Try positioning the phone in upside down if you are having issues with the phone turning off. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



Novice
Unknown
23rd February 2017

VR Box Headset
Good for the price
Wanted to check out a VR headset for my Android phone without spending a paycheck to get the optimal experience. This was a good price point for an introductory-level model. Some apps work better than others, but the headset itself is easy to use and feels comfortable. Need to use it more before I decide whether or not to upgrade.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheetal
London
24th January 2017

iPhone 7plus
Fab Gadget
I have brought 3 in a space of 28day! All as gifts! Fab
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim oliver
Essex
1st January 2017

Vr box
Fantastic item
Brilliant item will recommend
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debra
Pampa, Tx
26th December 2016

VR Box
Not worth the money
I was excited to try out this item but when I put it on I noticed a lense was missing. The left lense had fallen into the device. I was able to retrieve it and was hoping it would pop back in. Looks as though it came unglued. We were not able to reattach it. This was a huge disappointment and we will be returning this item.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Debra Sorry to hear you had problems with this item, sounds like it was faulty. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Statham
23rd December 2016

VR. Headset Viewer
I got it to give for a gift.
I haven't yet tried out the unit since I'm giving it to my Daughter as a Christmas gift. I did open and inspect it just tp be sure there was no damage in shipping and none was none noted. The only thing missing, compared to similar types and price VR devices, was that ther were no audio/ear phone connection included Overall the VR device appears to be of good quality for the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Ky
21st December 2016

iPhone 4
Cool
Suprise gift for grandson he loves his phone can't wait to see virtual reality
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wil
Houston, Tx.
19th December 2016

VR BOX Virtual Reality Universal Smartphone Headset
Easy to set up
Great bargain at a fantastic price. It is exactly as advertised.
Did you find this helpful?



Zoe taylor
Wales
16th December 2016

Samsung j3
Fantastic
Great product my boy loves it
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Lewis
London
18th November 2016

VR Smartphone headset
Excellent buy at very low price
I was very interested in this type of product but the prices were far too high for something I knew little about. I saw this one in an email and decided to order.I am very pleased with the quality and performance.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ciaran Murphy
Londonderry
5th November 2016

Unknown
Recommended
Have this about a week, and it was sooooo easy to get set up and going. Very easy to adapt for each phone. Great quality, and easy to adjust for viewing. I would definitely recommend these.
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options