Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Gear S3 Active Silicon Strap - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61602

Treat your brand new Gear S3 smartwatch with the ultra-high quality Active Silicon strap in red. Comfortable, durable and stylish, this strap is the perfect way to personalise your Gear S3. Size M.

  • "Genuine Samsung galaxy gear s3 silicon red strap"
  • "5 Star"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Scott
Rainbow Beach
21st July 2017

Great addition to the S3 classic
I have the S3 classic and didn't like the leather band. This band is wider at the shoulders and looks sportier and is more pliable.
Did you find this helpful?



Chowdary
Brisbane
22nd June 2017

Excellent
I purchased red colour strip band for my watch . It was extremely excellent and i am satisfied with mobilezap for providing me for lesser price. Thanks mobilezap...
Did you find this helpful?



Diane'
Sydney
16th May 2017

Fantastic product!
The silicone wristband for Samsung S3 smart watch has been fantastic! It was much better than our original leather band. Would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Canberra
17th March 2017

Great product.
Product was excellent, as expected.
Did you find this helpful?



INDRASINH VASAVA
Ankleshwar
7th March 2017

Samsung Gear s3
Excellent
Just loving it. This helps the overall workout tracking and plan better. If you are an active person, or plan to become, this can be a great tool. Do not disturb mode helps to concentrate on work that needs undivided attention.
Did you find this helpful?



Jana
Queensland
10th January 2017

Good
As described. Brand new, good condition, no issues.
Did you find this helpful?



Janarthan
Brisbane
4th January 2017

Good not excellent
Easy to use website. Easy to place order. Great prices for original part. Item is in good condition. However, time to receive order was quite excessive, especially for paid shipping.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Tomlinson
Nottinghamshire
4th January 2017

Galaxy gear s3
Genuine Samsung galaxy gear s3 silicon red strap
This is a red version of the strap that samsung provide with their gear s3 frontier model. It's the genuine Samsung item and comes in a nice presentation box. My biggest gripe however is that the genuine Samsung strap that comes with the watch is a large size and this red one is medium which is Just big enough for my wrist. It doesn't mention this anywhere in the description and could catch you out if you have a bigger wrist so be warned!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gaby Urbanski
London
21st December 2016

Samsung gear S3 strap
5 Star
I purchased this item as a gift which I just had to see and touch. I must say that it is made to 5 star quality and this shade of red is very pleasing to the eye. If anyone is thinking of buying an additional strap for their watch then this is one colour that should be in your collection.
Did you find this helpful?



Mavelle
Unknown
18th December 2016

Samsung S Gear 3
Excellent
Great bands! Official Samsung product. Looks great on watch and super easy to install. With the S gear 3 this band makes it look really military. I get compliments all the time! It said the color is khaki but is actually olive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Piet Hein de Bok
Nijmegen
6th December 2016

Samsung gear s3 watchband
Nice watch band
Genuine watchband. Exellent information by mail abou time of delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruari McGeoch
Scotland
6th December 2016

Samsung Gear S3 Frontier
Excellent but not as red as I was expecting
The strap is a "medium" size, in between the large and small straps that come as standard with the Gear S3 Frontier but the material is the same. Very durable, lightweight, comfortable. Replacing the strap was very easy, just squeeze a tab on the underside of the standard strap to remove it, and click this new strap into place. My only complaint is that it is not as vibrant a red as the pictures had me believe. It is a very slightly orange red in person although still looks very red in certain lighting.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options