Return to Home Page

Olixar X-Trio Full Cover iPhone 7 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61445

Full front, back and screen protection is as easy as 1-2-3 with the Olixar X-Trio in black. With a slimline shell for the back and front that clips together seamlessly and a tempered glass screen protector, your iPhone 7 is fully encased and safe.

  • "Thin and very well made"
  • "Excellent product and fast delivery"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tony McCann
Surrey
25th April 2017

iPhone 7
This is a fantastic product
This is a fantastic product good value fits perfect slimline and stylish will perches again
Did you find this helpful?



Donna
Yorkshire
15th March 2017

Olixar x-trio full cover case rose gold iPhone 7
Great item
I wanted protection and style for my new phone. I wanted to keep the rose gold aspect visible as I generally have black. It was quite expensive but is quality and protects entire phone with the ports and controls and screen still sensitive. It is made to fit the phone exactly and is secure. It is very well designed and is anti slip. Looks good gives maximum protection. It is slightly darker gold than the phone and is a matt finish. I would definitely recommend
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachael
Wales
2nd March 2017

Iphone 7
Great looking case
Excellent service from MobileFun as always, case is easy to fit and looks good too. Would have liked the home button to be the same colour but other than that really pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruby Sargeant
London
27th February 2017

iPhone 7
Not good
The plastic feels really cheep, it may look very nice but it stains quickly. Also it didn't come with a screen cleaner so when I put it on there was a tiny piece of dust and the screen has got bubbles on it. I think u should put 2 screen things with the case so people like me who didn't clean it can try again. But overall it is good looking.
Did you find this helpful?



Stacey
Edinburgh
24th February 2017

iPhone 7
Definitely 5 stars!!
Great product! I have quite a lot of phone cases in the past from different websites and this by far is the best case looks/quality wise. The case arrived on time easy to put onto ur phone and feels great when on and doesn't feel like the phone is about to fall out ur hand. Great photos and description on website which made me more eager to buy! Definitely worth it and would 100% order again.
Did you find this helpful?



James mai
London
22nd February 2017

iPhone 7
Terrible
Mine snapped in 5 seconds
MobileFun Reply:
Hi James Sorry to hear you have had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Seymour
London
30th January 2017

iPhone 7
Thin and very well made
When I first took the case out of the packaging I was worried with how thin the case looked. However once on the phone my mind immediately changed. This case fits beautifully, even down to the alignment of the holes for the cameras. The screen protector then fits in to become part of the case. Take your time fitting the protector as the snug fit means it's a one time deal!
Did you find this helpful?



Simon bryan
Birmingham
30th January 2017

iPhone 7
Excellent product and fast delivery
Fits snug to the iphone 7. Feels like a quality product and the glass screen an added bonus. Quick and simple to put on and I feel at ease knowing my phone is protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Nottingham
16th January 2017

iPhone 7
Does the job!
When you spend £££s on a mobile phone, you must get a good quality case. I was looking for a case the offered all-round protection instead of buying individual products. The Olixar X-Trio initially had no reviews, so a bit of a risk but it turns out it was one worth taking. This slim fit case offers all-round protection and has a lovely feel to it, easily gripped with no risk of your phone slipping out your hand. Only negative would be the foreign instructions and the screen protector with those annoying air-bubbles.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Ogunbayo
London
8th January 2017

iPhone cover
Really great product
Liked the colour and design. It would be good if it had the apple logo since it's for iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?



Danyon
Bundeena
4th January 2017

Good stuff
This case i got for my girlfriend's iphone 7 anshe loved it. It works really well. The protective material is very thin but will keep you phone from stratches as well as keeping you mobile device thin and slimline. Would have been nice if there where english instructions.
Did you find this helpful?



Anu
Perth
1st December 2016

Pretty but not protective
A really nice case that really hugs your iPhone and barely adds any thickness to your phones. All the buttons are easily accessible as is the lightening port. Also the texture of the cover makes it very easy grip and less likely to drop. Am not sure this case would survive a drop from any significant height but then I think it is meant to look pretty rather than be protective.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Yu
United States of America
27th November 2016

iPhone 7
Pretty cool case!
I haven't ever seen a case like this before. It's two pieces and it covers your entire device. Front and back. This case fits perfectly and is very snug therefore there aren't any room for you to have a skin or a screen protector underneath the case. The cutout are precise and perfect and this case is the best to protect against any and all minor drops and scratches but don't count on it holding together if you drop it from waist heigh. I've had it on my iPhone 7 for 3 days and it doesn't impede your reception nor does it hinder the charging port. It's kinda like a skin but only thicker and offers a little more protection. If you're looking for a minimalistic case you have found it in this case here.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan livesey
Lancashire
23rd November 2016

iPhone 7
Lovely
His is a vibrant phone case that totally encases the phone. Fab colour.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options