Return to Home Page

Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Stand Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61325

This high quality official bi-fold folio case from Sony houses your Xperia XZ smartphone, providing protection and access to your ports and features while incorporating a built-in viewing stand - in blue.

  • "Beautiful match"
  • "Simply love this case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Leila Burgess
Stoke-on-Trent
17th March 2017

It makes the phone look very chic and handsome
Ok I know it's very expensive and that is what I thought BUT trust me once your phone slips into this case, it makes the phone look very chic and handsome. It's practical, stylish and you can sit the phone horizontally on the flap cover and watch films. Looks and feels posh and a few people commented how good the case cover looks. Quality superb! Overall you are paying for quality, practicality and the looks. I love mine in white. Money well spent! Buy it - you won't regret it!
Did you find this helpful?



Tommy
Nashua
8th March 2017

Sony xperia xz
Super great phone
Nothing to complain about everything about this phone is great! The phone was also packaged and ship very well. Quick and protected!
Did you find this helpful?



Brandon
Silver Spring, Maryland USA
7th March 2017

Sony Xperia XZ
Best Cover
The Style Cover Stand SCSF10 for Xperia XZ is the best cover for Xperia XZ hand down. It's stylist and you can use the cover closed when you talking on the phone. It will protect your XZ from daily usage without a problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean Streets
Bournemouth
17th February 2017

Sony Xperia XZ
Rubbish Product
Bought in December 2016. Returned February 2017. Side clip broke and backing fell apart. Nothing else to be said really......
Did you find this helpful?



RHJR
TX
7th February 2017

Sony Xperia XZ
Looks nice, but not high quality.
The case is very nice out of the box. Very clean design, and fits the XZ perfectly without adding any additional bulk to the phone. The material is nice and provides a good grip when carrying the phone. The fact that it also comes in Forrest Blue to match my XZ's color is a nice touch. On a negative note, it does not seem to be very durable. There appear to be bubble pockets after owning the case for less than two weeks. It's a nice case especially since it's so hard to find one for a niche phone like the XZ. I just wish the quality was better as it doesn't seem to reflect the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben-Mitchell Alldis
Cardiff
26th January 2017

Sony Xperia XZ
Meh
Purchased this product because it looked slick and cool, plus I needed some kind of case / cover for my phone. Within half a week of using it, the bottom side clip became a little wobbly so my phone wasn't held like it did at first. It slid out a few times. And then within a week.. the same bottom clip snaps off. So now there is no point in even having the case.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you have had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can look into this for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Tomenson
Bishopton
18th January 2017

Xperia XZ
Great fit
Great fit, good rubberised finish is very tactile and practical
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Fl
18th January 2017

Sony XZ
Perfect
Can't say enough good things about the case. It fits perfect, looks perfect. And as soon as you put the phone in the case, the phone recognizes that it is a Sony case and asks you to set up options.
Did you find this helpful?



Phen
Hermitage
27th December 2016

Xperia xz
Pretty neat
Nice cover matches my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
23rd November 2016

Excellent Case
High quality case, good price and shipping
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin Lee
Hornchurch
12th November 2016

Sony Xperia XZ
Great Product
The product itself is good. The smart function works perfectly and the device is adequately protected.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Wood
Manchester
30th October 2016

Official Sony Experia XZ Cover stand case
Beautiful match
This well made case does exactly what it is supposed to do! It is a snug, but not too tight fit which still allows easy access to all the buttons. When fitted the phone will ask for the settings to be adjusted so that it knows how to react when the case is closed - switch off, sleep, etc. The ability of the case to act as a stand is also useful. All in all well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Avinash Panwar
Austin, Texas
22nd October 2016

Sony Xperia XZ
Simply love this case
Simply love this case. Gives my phone a nice look. Highly recommended this!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options