Return to Home Page

Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61323

This official SCTF10 Style Cover Touch in black from Sony houses your Xperia XZ, providing protection and full functionality through the see-through touchscreen font cover, allowing you to view and action incoming messages and calls.

Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Vasudevan Akkaram
India
18th March 2017

Sony flip cover for XZ
I received the product and the product is awesome and the quality and finish is superb
I had ordered it and was eagerly waiting for the product to receive. After a long time I received the product and the product is awesome and the quality and finish is superb. No regrets though it's a bit expensive I liked the product.
Did you find this helpful?



SHANE
Eastlakes
10th March 2017

Great case best I've used
Great case
Did you find this helpful?



amit
delhi
7th March 2017

Sony Xperia XZ
perfect Fit
it fits fully to device with fully operative screen. only for exact location touch one need to open the transparent flap. good shipping. delivered before time. only point is high shipping charges to india
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Illinois
3rd March 2017

Official Sony Xperia XZ Style Cover Touch Case - Forest Blue
Nice product
This Sony case fits perfectly and the cover protects my screen. When cover is over the screen, the view is somewhat soft. You can use phone with cover in place, but requires extra pressure and sometimes makes mistakes, especially when trying to type using small keyboard. Order was originally not in stock, but when item finally was available, Mobile Fun fulfilled order promptly. Great case and great service
Did you find this helpful?



Zeeshan Ahad
Riyadh
15th February 2017

Good Product
Does what it says, it keep the phone protected and can be used over the cover. But not always as the screen is so blue and if we are watching a video which wont be clear enough
Did you find this helpful?



Oscar
Manassas
27th January 2017

Xperia zx
Good
Looks and feels great but a little hard to use with screen protector on to text
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Brisbane
22nd January 2017

Not worth the price.
Tldr: this case is overpriced and impractical with a un-impressive build quality. I'd pay forty at Max for this case. So I had high hopes for a seventy dollar phone case with a touch cover but the reality is, is that it isn't all that practical, sure it can save you a half second when answering a call (if the phone registers your finger in the first attempt). But other than that you will be opening your phone case to use your phone. So far I've had two major problems with the case aside from its impracticality. 1. The cover doesn't have anything to keep it closed, no flap, no magnet nothing. Every time you hold the phone straight the case flips open making any use of a magnetic car phone mount annoying as shit. 2. The part of the case that flips closed is pretty much glued on, I'm sure it's a strong glue but I've had the case for three weeks and it has already started to peel. Also on the topic of build quality, the sony logo has started to come off which I find hilarious.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Blake
Unknown
2nd January 2017

Xperia xz
Fits great but...
This case works very well with the Xperia xz. The only thing that takes getting used to is the screen protector blurs the screen a bit. Still a quality case though.
Did you find this helpful?



ERTIL
Weymouth
28th December 2016

Xperia xz
Great
I get just the cover for ma phone takes little longer but the only and first place was available, i can tell is the only place you can find it. Was great service. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st December 2016

Sony xperia xz
Great Thanks!!!
I have my cover
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen lindsay
I Manchester
18th December 2016

Sony xz
GREAT ITEM
DOES exactly. What. It.says. THANK VERY MUCH.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Satya Prasad
Hyderabad, India
18th December 2016

Sony Xperia XZ
Good quality
Very thankful for mobilefun for delivery at estimated time. The style cover touch is perfect fit for the device and quality does seem good. The touch sensitivity should've been better, as it works great for only attending calls and opening apps. It's difficult to text or play games where pin-point touch is needed. Apart from this everything has been good. I would've been very grateful if it's launched in India as well because I almost spent double the amount for style cover because of shipping charges.
Did you find this helpful?



Kedar
Wellington, NZ
9th December 2016

Great product
Product is as described. Excellent quality and it's a genuine product. Will definitely purchase again if i need anything related to mobile. Thank you MF for an excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Vince
Ipswich Qld
8th December 2016

Good service
Great transaction, item as described and arrived promptly. Very satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Efon
Lafayette
24th November 2016

Xperia XZ dual
Great
Love the phone's design and various features it has,especially the dual SIM capability. I recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Gopalakrishnan
Goa
21st November 2016

Xz touch cover
Excellent
Excellent
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gopalakrishnan
Goa
21st November 2016

Touch cover
Very. Good
Prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options