Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Sony Xperia XZ Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61318

The Olixar leather-style Sony Xperia XZ Wallet Case in black provides enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. The case also transforms into a viewing stand for added convenience.

  • "first class"
  • "High quality case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
robert
scotland
23rd June 2017

experia xz
first class
case protects my phone better than officail sony case and more helpfull customer support
Did you find this helpful?



HAussie
Western Australia
26th May 2017

Good quality cover
Provides a good protective cover and easy open flap, all lines up to suit Xperia XZ. 2 useful slots for cards
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Newbridge
30th March 2017

Olixar case for XZ
Great!
Fits my phone perfectly and looks and feels good quality. Great value!
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Madd
London
4th March 2017

Sony Xperia XZ
High quality case
Very high quality wallet style phone case 'leather style' so not real leather but is still great quality. Magnetic tab to keep closed which attaches to the back rather than the front which I personally prefer Folds nicely into a stand which stays in position and doesn't slip and fall over All buttons and charge port is easily reachable, has two slots for cards on the inside of the case, and has holes for the top speaker to enable you to be on the phone while the case is closed Only wish it was available in red or even brown like the Sony Xperia Z5 version
Did you find this helpful?



Chantal
New Zealand
18th February 2017

Xperia XZ
Lining came undone in justa few days, cards keep falling out
Thought this was perfect at first - it's hard to find a multi card case for an Xperia that is also slim. Really nice to hold, great look. Within just three days though the lining peeled apart. Within ten days, the card pocket had become so loose that my cards fall out if the case was held up side down or turned. I lost my debit card because of this (although I later found it again after searching). Very, very thankful it fell out at home and not out while shopping. The roughest I ever got with it was pulling it in and put of my jeans. That's how fragile and cheap this is. I never overstuffed the card pockets either. Total rubbish, I would expect this kind of damage after 8+ months of use, not 10 days.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Chantal Sorry to hear you had problems with this case. Sounds like it was faulty, please contact our Customer Services team for a replacement / refund.
Did you find this helpful?



SithLordMills
Werribee
1st February 2017

Great case!
This is a very god case. Nitpicking, the front part of the case that wraps around the phone is a bit loose. Not too loose that it's stupid, just a bit loose. Everything else about the case is great. Card slots are great. The stand fold is great. The clip on plastic part of the case is great. Great case. I would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



nicola keight-thompson
plymouth
9th December 2016

Sony Xperia XZ
Nice quality item
A nice quality item. With 2 card holder slots in the front cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Australia
20th November 2016

Sony XZ case
Fits the phone perfectly
This leather-styled case fits the phone perfectly, holds credit cards and has a functional magnetic clip. Took a few weeks to be delivered to Australia.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options