Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Sony Xperia XZ Tempered Glass Screen Protector - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61314

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the Sony Xperia XZ by Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package. The outer frame matches the black fascia of your phone perfectly.

  • "Great screen cover"
  • "After trying a few alternatives, i wish i chose this one first"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
richard sudara
laitila
20th June 2017

Great costumer service and good product
The screen protector fits perfectly and looks awesome on xperia xz. Costumer service is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaroslaw Teclaw
High Wycombe
25th May 2017

Great screen cover
Great screen cover, fits perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Hungaryt
7th April 2017

Xperia XZ
Not very desirable
It fits perfectly-That's good Not well designed-Protective case and film sometimes cannot 'fit' together around edge Too thick-Sometimes its hard to type compared to plastic film(It's thin, but it's still too thick) Not very strong-Sometimes worried because it falls off from screen Overall-Just buy thin plastic film, better price and performance
Did you find this helpful?



Russell
Cranbourne West
20th March 2017

Perfect product !
This screen protect fits perfectly, even though the XZ has curved edges. It was very easy to fit and has a very professional look..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Madd
London
4th March 2017

Sony Xperia XZ
Olixar quality
Great quality tempered screen protector Curved to fit screen perfectly, adhesive is on the edges, THIS IS NORMAL, performs as it should Black around the screen with cut outs for front camera, speakers, notification led, light sensors, and doesn't hide the Sony logo Fits so well you'll probably forget it's there until you remember it just saved your screen! Comes well packaged from a quality company
Did you find this helpful?



James Dunstan
Oxford, UK
2nd March 2017

Sony Xperia XZ
After trying a few alternatives, i wish i chose this one first
Upon buying the Sony Xperia XZ, i made the mistake of going for a cheap tempered glass protector from another location. The quality wasn't great and it cracked during application. I tried another similar product but despite claims it was suited for the XZ, it left considerable space around the edge of the screen. I wanted something better so i picked up the Olixar Sony Xperia XZ Tempered Glass Screen Protector. The quality was miles ahead of my previous choices and it was much easier to apply. The cover is clearly designed for the XZ, as it has cut outs in the exact places needed for the speaker and camera, along with covering every part of the screen. If you're looking for a well fitting and strong protector for the XZ, this is the one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
Adelaide
19th January 2017

Love it
Totally recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Moore
Surrey
11th January 2017

Sony Xperia XZ
Great service
This screen protector was a replacement for one that had cracked within 24 hours of fitting. Mobilefun replaced it free of charge having asked for and seen photos of the cracks.This shows their commitment to excellence in their customer service and I will certankly use them again
Did you find this helpful?



munkyb
Unknown
11th January 2017

So close to perfect
Only major issue so far is that from time to time it gets a weird defect from the application. kind of like moisture was there when it was applied but it weirdly comes and goes With that all said, fits perfectly and again cutouts do not interfere with what the device needs to do. Would recommend for now but with a word of caution.
Did you find this helpful?



Brutus
Seaford, South Australia
29th November 2016

Love it
Love the glass top. Works really well.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Sydney, NSW
24th November 2016

Product very good
the product is great. but i found that the installation instructions didn't appear to match what was in the box. specifically, i couldn't find 2 "tabs" to stick to the front of the screen protector to enable positioning to be done without touching the underside of the protector. nor could i find the thing for removing any last bits of dust. however, i got the screen clean ok and improvised to position it. so all good.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
NSW
24th November 2016

Good protective glass
Easy to clean, easy to put. Too bad it only in BlackWhite Colors. I have Forest Blue model.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options