Return to Home Page

Belkin MFI Lightning Audio + Charge RockStar Adapter Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61164

The 'Made for iPhone' Lightning Audio + Charge RockStar adapter cable makes it possible to listen to Lightning Audio while charging your iPhone 7 / 7 Plus. Listen to music or talk through Lightning Audio headphones while you charge your device.

  • "essential kit"
  • "Ideal companion."
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(9)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mimi
Unknown
23rd April 2017

Great Product
Love this product!!! Having 2 adaptor ports allows me to charge my phone, make/receive calls and control my music all at once. Worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Pip
Nsw
12th April 2017

Just what I wanted
Take Belkin to provide what Apple doesn't or won't
Did you find this helpful?



Clare
London
11th January 2017

Iphone 7
essential kit
For an Iphone 7 this is critical kit! It allows charging at the same time as making calls due to the dual plugin. On first connecting, it took a minute to hook up both at the same time - from then on it has been perfect. It solves what is (for me) a rubbish design feature from Apple on the iPhone 7.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Auckland, New Zealand
10th January 2017

Friendly helpful service
Friendly helpful service, well recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Kimberley May
Exeter
6th January 2017

iPhone 7
Brilliant - life saver
Unfortunately apple itself do not make or have an item similar to this - this one was the only one i found. Whilst I like the fact that there is no aux anymore - I don't have an up to date enough car for it! Meaning when I'm on long journeys I have to choose between the music and battery life - with this I don't! Works perfect - a little expensive but cost per usage is completely worth it! So happy I found this for my new phone
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie
PA
3rd January 2017

iPhone 7
Convenient
It is convenient bc I like to listen to music and charge my phone at the same time and will work perfect for long car rides!!
Did you find this helpful?



Todd
15116
2nd January 2017

iPhone 7
The adapter works as described
The adapter works as described
Did you find this helpful?



Moteelall Ramesh Bhautoo
Coulsdon, Surrey
31st December 2016

Belkin MFI Lightning Audio + Charge RockStar Adapter Cable
The best Lightning Audio + Charge Adapter Cable I have ever owned
I recently ordered two Belkin MFI Lightning Audio + Charge RockStar Adapter Cables for my iPhone 7 plus. I was so impressed they arrived within two days. As soon as they arrived, I started using one of them. I used it as a charger and listened to music at the same time the whole day and the battery charge was intact. I was so delighted with this item that I recommended my nephew to get one straightaway. In future, I will buy any other accessories I need for my iPhone 7 plus from MobileFun.co.uk because this company is so reliable and trustworthy. And I would, without any hesitation, recommend my friends and family to buy from MobileFun.co.uk.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Tuffin
United Kingdom
9th October 2016

iPhone 7 Plus
Ideal companion.
Pretty simple adapter that lets me charge play music at the same time with no issues.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options