Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar iPhone 7 Plus Edge to Edge Glass Screen Protector - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61157

This ultra-thin full cover tempered glass screen protector for the iPhone 7 Plus from Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package. Features complete edge to edge screen protection for white phones.

  • "Looks slick on my newness phone, classy."
  • "Sturdy and beautiful"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stefan Bertin
London
27th January 2017

Awful - Overpriced
I've bought two of these now as I had to replace my first device. I find it hard to believe the 5 star reviews as neither of the screen protectors I've bought have not had bubble appear under them. Never had an issue with any other brands. Ad they're not just small bubbles either. Don't waste your money.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben long
Liverpool
20th January 2017

I Phone 7 plus
Looks slick on my newness phone, classy.
Fast shipping, great product looks slick on my new I phone 7 plus, fantastic product, ultra thin.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Wales
10th January 2017

Iphone 7 plus
Top draw
The best screen protector I've used. Brilliant fit, that said this is a replacement after my original cracked a bit too easily for my liking
Did you find this helpful?



James
Ballymena
23rd November 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Excellent product - be careful of phone case choice
A top quality product which fits very well onto phone screen including protecting the curved edges. No air bubbles and doesn't interfere with screen performance or 3D Touch. Not compatible with all phone cases, especially those with lip protection such as Spigen Neo Hybrid. A list of compatible cases would have been very useful hence 4 star rating.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Cardiff
17th November 2016

Iphone 7 plus
Best fitting protector I've used, but fragile
This is the best fitting protector I've used on any phone. It really does cover the entire of the front glass of the phone, including around the curved edges. It also doesn't interfere with my phone case which I thought it might My issue with protector is, at £30 it is over priced, especially as I have already managed to crack the corner of it which is highly frustrating, and slightly surprising.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Sydney
9th November 2016

Good product; shame about quality
Impressed with how well the screen protector fit but very disappointed that there were scratches on it which have marred the experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Flintshire
8th November 2016

iPhone 7
Glass Screen Saver
Absolute rubbish - bubbles have appeared top and bottom of the white outline on the screen. Obviously this has never been tested on the iPhone 7 plus
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vural_akdeniz@hotmail.co.uk
London
7th November 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Best screen protector!!!!!!
Hands down the best screen protector I've ever bought. Excellent military style quality covers the entire screen worth every penny I spent on it. Will be getting another one.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer
Marlborough
7th November 2016

Excellent
Really impressed with the product it was exactly as described and shipping was fast :) thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th October 2016

Good but not great
Very good overall, nice design, precise fit and easy installation. A small air bubble was trapped but within a day it disappeared. Only gripe is that sometimes your touch isn't registered on the screen around the edges, i.e. when clicking a notification and then trying to go back to the app you were using from the top left corner of the screen. Would I buy it again? Probably yes
Did you find this helpful?



James Wheatley-Bradfprd
Biggleswade
13th October 2016

iPhone 7 Plus
Easily applied, but doesn't cover curved edge entirely
I purchased this product after many failed searches and was surprised to receive it only a day later. Unfortunately, it came with a small crack near the hole for the home button, but please don't allow this to stop you from ordering because it was easily applied without major air bubbles. I did, however, discover that it left a gap into which unwanted specks of dust gradually gathered; so, if you're looking for a screen protector that stops the glossy-black edge from blemishing, this isn't the one for you. The design ensures that customers don't have to sacrifice the original feel of their iPhone as it adheres well to the shape. As for the customer service, Mobile Fun promptly replied to my messages. Overall, I would have continued to use this product had it not left the tiny gap.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Elvira Messina
Italy
7th October 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Sturdy and beautiful
One of the best glass screen protector I ever tried. It's sturdier than other glass protectors I tried but it's beautiful on the phone. It fits the screen perfectly and is very easy to apply and the screen is as smooth as there isn't any protector at all. It came in a very robust cardbox and it was protected with a thick plastic film. Will buy again from Olixar.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian webber
London
29th September 2016

iPhone 7plus
Amazing
Had so many screen covers this one is the best 10/10 You will be amazed happy and impressed Perfect engineering
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Unknown
16th September 2016

iPhone 7 128Gb
perfect fit
really impressed, fit is perfect. You wouldn't even know it was on the phone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options