Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung S7 Edge S View Cover - Ruby Wine

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61116

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. This ruby wine official Samsung S View Cover for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge is slim and stylish.

  • "Fandabbydozy"
Share

Reviews by rating
(31)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(34)
Show all
(39)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 39 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Speed1
Seattle
28th November 2016

Samsung Seven edge glass
Pretty good phone case for the price
The phone case was pretty good. Although it wasn't as nice as the Samsung Note7 case, it was still pretty good and the picture was well worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Kayeles
Alaska
27th November 2016

Samsung 7 edge
Great matches my phone perfectly
I bought a pink gold Samsung 7 Edge and wanted a functioning case that would compliment my phone. I love the S view window. I will probably never use a diffrent case again.
Did you find this helpful?



Shari Louise
Glasgow
20th November 2016

SamsungGalaxy s7
Nice case
This case is very stylish and compliments my phone beautifully. However, I have given it 4 stars because it really wouldn't offer much protection if it had been dropped overall I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra Burns
Glenrothes
11th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7edge
Fandabbydozy
My husband couldn't understand why I paid so much for my cover, but my phone is part of me and worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Ibrahim
Dublin
10th November 2016

Samsung S7edge
Slick neat classy and user friendly.
Slick neat classy and user friendly. I love it
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
New Zealand
9th November 2016

Awesome
The best case for the S7 Edge that money can buy. Offers good protection all round the phone, and not mention it has a lot more style than any other case on the market. Well worth it
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Stamford
8th November 2016

Great phone cover love the matte finish
Great phone cover love the matte finish. Also the flexibility of using the phone without opening the cover makes it quick and easy to use. I've dropped it a couple of times onto hard surfaces too but phone was still okay.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Jones
Retford
19th September 2016

Samsung S7
Thats a wrap
Youre just after a phone case, choose this one for your S7. Looks good and has a nice feel to it. Fully functional when closed thanks to the magic functionality. And it keeps the phone well protected and clean
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th September 2016

Great flipcover
This cover is nice and it does what it is supposed to. I really like the gold colour – it fits perfectly with my phone's colour. I would recommend everyone with a Galaxy Edge phone to get one of these.
Did you find this helpful?



Nattypopn
Victoria
8th September 2016

Stylish phone cover
This phone cover fits my Samsung edge 7 perfectly & the gold colour is attractive. It does mark quite easily.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Alcock
Ingleby Barwick
19th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
The cover appears to be very well made soft feel leather and looks excellent on the phone
WOW four forty pm decided I needed to order a cover for my new phone. Eight forty five next morning eating my weetabix (don't suppose you really need to know that) mail arrived' to my surprise so did my new phone cover. Surely no mail order delivery could better that. The cover appears to be very well made soft feel leather and looks excellent on the phone. As one would expect with Samsung accessories the cover fits like a glove. A magnetic lock would have been a plus in the event that the phone was dropped cannot think of any other minus points. Delighted with the service and my purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Flavius
Eastbourne
11th August 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Great!
This cover is it great, covers all edges round, my opinion is that is the best cover for this phone, i try and clear cover but isn't really good. Worth all money.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Gild Coast
5th August 2016

Great Product
Excellent product, great service and prompt delivery. Excellent transaction.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Taylor's Lakes
26th July 2016

Very good overall
Impressed UK to Oz delivery. Item a lot cheaper than local.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dieter
Tewantin
21st July 2016

Excellent service
Hassle free transaction. Postage charges very reasonable considering item was posted from the UK to Australia. Last but not least , prompt and friendly customer service.
Did you find this helpful?



John Bohnet
Aldwick, Bognor Regis West Sussex
1st July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S View Cover Case
Galaxy S7 Edge Case
Excellent product made to measure for the phone by Samsung. Does all it is supposed to, Reasonable price and delivered on time what more can a customer want.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Evans
Lewes
27th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Contactless Charger
Fab
Does what it is supposed to very fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Brisbane, Qld
24th June 2016

No issues, Satisfied.
This was the latest in 3 purchases we have made with MobileZap. All went as planned. They arrived on time and in good condition and we got what we ordered. Satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Les
Astoria
23rd June 2016

Service 7edge
Excellent product
Excellent product with soft touch surface.
Did you find this helpful?



SYED SALMAN HUSSAIN
Pakistan
18th June 2016

s7 Edge Gold
Very attractive
Just recieved my s view cover case, very attractive,can check useful info without opening the case, love the case,slim profile,fine finish just like silk, fast delivery by mobilefun uk, my alltime favourite online store, highly recomended...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol goddard
Cardiff
8th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Great phone cover
I have purchased quite a few items from mobile fun my latest being a cover for my Samsung galaxy 7 edge phone, have to say it's a great cover, and really compliments my phone, slim and very robust, just ordered another one for my husbands phone, great customer service and fast and efficient delivery, mobile fun would be my company of choice every time, great stress free shopping, thanks from a satisfied customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Khan
Melbourne
6th June 2016

Not recommended
This cover catches a lot of dust in the top and bottom corners. Considering the amount of money I paid, I wouldn't recommend this product. I was a big fan of Galaxy S4 S View cover but this one has really disappointed me.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Willis
Alicante
9th May 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S View Cover Case - Black
A great Buy
I really like this cover. It is smart, slim and does not take away from the slim elegance of the phone. The window feature is great and the whole design is perfect for the Samson Galaxy S7 Edge phone. It is designed for the edge phone so this feature is not lost and is fully usable with the cover on. It is good value and feels like it will last a long time.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vivienne Willis
Alicante
9th May 2016

Samson Galaxy S7 Edge S View Cover Case - Gold
Fantanstic
I did not realise that the back of the cover did not have a crease so that you could make it into a stand for the phone whilst you are reading or looking at downloads. However I soon did not miss this feature and find that this cover case is lovely and slim and does not make the phone bulky. The window feature is great and the whole design is perfect for the Samson Galaxy S7 Edge phone. The colour is also perfect for my gold phone and all is all it is great value for money. I liked it so much I bought my husband one too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason-russell1@outlook.com
Kent
5th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Extremely good
It's absolutely excellent, but if it came with a screen protector it would be perfect. As dust,dirt and oils or other substances on your fingers can be transferred easily
Did you find this helpful?



denise watson
dunfermline
28th April 2016


Looking at the site i could not make my mind up but now i have the cover its great looks good feels good and you can wipe it if you have dirty hands, having the square at the top is great as well so you dont have to open all the time.
Did you find this helpful?



denise watson
dunfermline
17th April 2016

Looks really good
I really would of liked to see the case cover first but i was not disappointed at all it looks really good, its strong, the little window is fine.
Did you find this helpful?



David Navin
York
12th April 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Nice and slick
Fits easily I to device with no bulk. Good level of protection for glass case assuming your throwing it against walls! All functions easily accessible and front screen useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ge
Everett
11th April 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Excellent
Quality product
Did you find this helpful?



Ram
Sydney
6th April 2016

Awesome
Ey product.cellent Service. Qualit
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ge
Everett
3rd April 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Good quality product recomend to buy
Good quality product recomend to buy
Did you find this helpful?



David stevenson
Sheffield
31st March 2016

Samsung galaxy S7 Edge
Perfect case for a perfect phone.
I needed a case for my new s7 edge and sfter looking at the other makes and designs i came across this from samsung themselves. It fits the phone perfectly as you'd expect being an offical accessory, the inside of the flip vover is a nice soft matetial and protects the screen well. Well made and so far its holding up daily usage so highly reccommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Atulpatel
London
29th March 2016

Galaxy s7
Excellent
Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Coco
Ma
23rd March 2016

Samsung 7 Edge
Great
My first time ordering from this website I was very satisfied with my purchase I ordered a Samsung edge seven phone case and they really love not cheap like you order from other websites very high-quality i'll soon be ordering another case for the iPhone 6 Plus
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options