Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung S7 Edge Flip Wallet Cover - Ruby Wine

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61115

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge's back, sides and screen from harm while keeping your most vital card close to hand with the official ruby wine flip wallet cover from Samsung.

  • "Fast delivery / genuine product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(30)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Liz
Onslow WA
22nd November 2016

Excellent service
Excellent, product just what i wanted 100% reconmented, thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond
Malaysia
7th November 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Fast delivery / genuine product
I'm looking for genuine mobile accessories and unique colour / features. And mobilefun offer variety of accessories. I like it.
Did you find this helpful?



John Veness
Tunbridge Wells
1st October 2016

Very smart & a good Prtection
Mobile Fun Operator told mr what was good & by Jove he was right, Very smart & a good Prtection AGAIN thanks Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



UpTwnGirl
West Deptford NJ
2nd September 2016

Samsung s7 Edge
Awesome
Quality Samsung Product
Did you find this helpful?



Aleksandar
Veliko Orasje, Serbia
1st September 2016

S7 edge
Great product
I am very satisfied with delivered item. The case align perfectly, and what is more important, the design of the s7 edge stays the same, superb! I would recommend to everyone to buy this case if you want protection, good looking case, real premium item. Recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Trent
Blenheim
28th August 2016

Genuine Quality - quick delivery
100% happy with the phone case. delivery was exceptionally quick. no hassles.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Devon
25th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Looks great, very impractical
When I first got this case I really liked it. I don't like bulky cases so this one suited me down to the ground. I liked the feel of it and the fact that it didn't have a clasp on it made it so much easier to go into a pocket. I soon realised however that the nice soft material is ridiculously slippery and the phone has fallen out of my hands countless times. I have never broken a phone before but a week after buying this case, my phone landed on the floor and cracked straight away. Due to not having a clasp, the case opens everytime it is dropped. You can also only fit one card into the card slot as it is very tight. Not only is this case quite pricey, it has also cost me £160 for a new screen. Most definitely would not recommend. -10/10.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Petermac
Sydney
29th June 2016

Very satisfied
My order was fulfilled promptly, the product was as described and the use of it very satisfactory
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Sydney
24th June 2016

Good looking case
Looks fantastic. Gives good protection to screen from scratches. The body of phone is reasonably protected from drops. Have to be mindful that case cover can open as there is no securing mechanism. Happy with the purchase
Did you find this helpful?



nicole
south australia
15th June 2016

love my case
My case came from the UK but only took a week to get here but the case is perfect...thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Campbell
Tayport
9th June 2016

Case for Samsung Galaxy Edge S7
Value for money
This is a great case for a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. It was for my 17 year old son who is very fussy. So if he likes it it must be okay! He especially likes the feel of it. Maybe that's a bit weird..
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
London
18th May 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Best case ever
Well what can i say its made by Samsung so you know your going to get good case. It offer all round protection so u wont damaged your new s7. Also it the card slot is useful and does come in handy and it is bit pricey but you got a brand mew s7 so spend that extra to keep it looking new
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Melbourne
18th May 2016

Excellent
This is a beautiful item, compliments the phone perfectly. Only 1 problem, it will not close properly with just one [1] visa card slotted inside.....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shazza
Nsw
14th May 2016

Good
Cover is good but everyone I speak to says it sounds like I'm in a tunnel
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Hobart
7th May 2016

Quality and value
A very nice case for my new phone and really great value
Did you find this helpful?



Joan
Iowa
4th May 2016

Galaxy 7 edge
Ok features
I was slightly disappointed as the picture did not show the case actually covered the edge, my daughter has a similar case she bought elsewhere and the flip cover does not cover the main feature of my phone, then edge
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Newcastle
28th April 2016

Quick, easy ordering, quality product
Nice cover, looks smart and has good functionality. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Jordan
Hampshire
18th April 2016

Samsung S7 Edge case
Yet another quality item
I looked at several websites for a case for my Samsung S7 Edge. After a lot of confusion about which one was best I decided to go back to where I've bought from before. Very competitive on price and delivery very good. I know the case will be of excellent quality as my Sony Z2 case is 2 years old and still good. Vase ordered and turned up 2 days later and was not disappointed. Yet another quality item. Thank-you.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Sheppard
Crowthorne
15th April 2016

Galaxy S7
The Case
I never really want a case, as it just seems to make the design of the phone pointless. That said in the end you normally do. So, does it fit was the only real question i had, and yes it does, very well. It covers the curve, has a nice feel, spot for your debit/credit card of choice and opens/closes your phone. looks as if it will last too, only time will tell on that.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Drogheda,Co.Louth
13th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Excellent design
Well priced,very good design and takes very little away from the appearance of the phone yet provides good protection and piece of mind about your phone being safe.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Unknown
10th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Quality item
Quality case, fits perfectly and dosent make the phone bulky. I had to wait a while on the case as was out of stock but worth the wait.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Fortnam
birmingham
31st March 2016

samsung s7 edge
Excellent Quality product
Excellent Quality product love the way it curves to protect the curved screen, its got credit card slot very convenient if you don't want to carry wallet
Did you find this helpful?



susie hartley
Lancaster
31st March 2016

Samsung Galaxy edge 7
Fantastic phone case. Sturdy, looks good. Doesn't take away from the phone. Great feel.
Did you find this helpful?



Siobhan Jarvis
Surrey
28th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Good case
The case fits the S7 Edge snugly and I can't imagine the phone accidentally working its way loose. The flip cover protects the screen well and when it is opened the screen wakes up. On the side of the case there is + and - sign, which I imagine is for turning the volume of a call up or down when taking a call with the case closed. A couple of negatives: I have the flip part of the case folded back on itself, so I can see notifications, when on my desk at work. The flip part will now not stay closed when I want the screen covered. This does not really cause me a problem as I can push the phone between other things in my bag which keeps the cover closed. The other slight negative is the case has to be taken off when using the Gear VR as the phone will not fit in otherwise.
Did you find this helpful?



Pran Amrith
Wariwckshire
23rd March 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Flip Wallet Cover - Black
Covers all Bases!
I usually buy flip covers for the smartphones that I have owned over the years. Some of them have been quite crude although they do the basic job. This is an official cover and I'm happy to say that it's a perfect fit. It scarcely adds any bulk to the phone considering the all-round protection it provides. The material feels very good in your hand (unless you have particularly sweaty palms!). Although described as black it's actually a dark smoke grey and it complements the Gold S7 perfectly, in my opinion! Obviously it's not for people who like to show off their smartphones, and it may be a trifle pricey but in this case (no pun intended!), you're paying for quality and protection for a (precious) gadget!
Did you find this helpful?



Nicholas cudmore
Stirling
22nd March 2016

Samsung s7 edge
S7 edge flip case
As always a top product and great sevice as always
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Mulligan
Manchester
21st March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great quality item at a fantastic price.
I needed a case to protect my S7 edge, as I have never had an edge phone before I was unsure if the cases would protect every aspect of the curved screen. This one certainly does, fitting around each one of the phones curves, protecting every bit of screen, whilst making it very handy to use the phone. The case is very durable, yet lightweight, and any grease marks, dirt marks wipe straight off the surface of the case leaving it looking elegant and new. Complete with a credit card slot this makes it handy to carry a contactless card around for quick payment. I found the best price for this by far on mobile fun and would recommend it to anyone!
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Unknown
18th March 2016

Excellent Product
Great case!, Looks very sleek in design and The Color of the case suits nicely with my S7 Edge (Gold). I really like how it is a bit thinner over the volume buttons because it allows you to change the volume with out opening the case. Quality and durability are good. I would recommend this case for S7 Edge.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon taylor
Farnborough
15th March 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Excellent Samsung product sold to me by a reliable company with speedy delivery
As usual from mobile fun totally satisfied by the service received.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Rushden
14th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Flip Wallet
Item came next day fits phone perfect would recommend this company to all my friends.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options